Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Traveller (1184)
Deluxe Sea View Pool Villa
Room & Suite (207)
Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Bazaruto Island
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Kids club
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Mosquito net
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct to get exciting offers right now!

Location

Inhambane Province 2055 Mozambique
Getting there
Vilanculos Airport
38.6 km
See all flights
Inhambane Airport
241.6 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles859 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled on a scenic beachfront, Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort is celebrated for its breathtaking sunsets and picturesque locale. The resort's well-appointed amenities, including private plunge pools and a variety of activities, have impressed numerous guests, as has the cleanliness of both rooms and communal areas. While some visitors argue that the value doesn't meet 5-star expectations, citing extra charges and occasional slow service, the spacious and luxurious rooms with stunning views receive high marks. The service stands out for its exceptional attentiveness, contributing to the resort's overall welcoming and memorable atmosphere.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
859Reviews38Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 653
  • 126
  • 42
  • 28
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
worldtraveler954 wrote a review Jan 2023
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I had an excellent stay at Anantara. The location is perfect for exploring the Bazaruto and the staff are excellent. The snorkeling at 2 mile reef is some of the best we have done in the world. The diving was good, visibility is an issue in summer. We did the private charter options and had picnics set up between dives and snorkels, top notch service. Highly recommend pansy and pansy 2 for picnics. They do a great job for making your stay feel individual even though we were there over Christmas. Recommend doing the heli transfer one way for the aerial views. Hopefully go at low tide.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Transfer times can add up between getting off the island until your departure flight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destiny Bhobho, Owner at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 3 Jan 2023
Dear worldtraveler954, Warm Greetings from Anantara Bazaruto Resort Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you were particularly happy with our hospitality and activities. The experience you had and the appreciative comments you shared with us are greatly appreciated Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. Anantara Bazaruto Resort team wishes you a Happy New Year and looks forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca M wrote a review Mar 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spend 10 days at Anantara. Spoilt by staff members and their impeccable service. Many activities that are included in your stay that will keep you busy, very generous offerings. If you like snorkeling, diving, sandboarding, sunset cruises, spa, horse-riding, tennis, cycling, gym, water sports or just relaxing on the beach this is a must visit. Staff are extremely friendly and go far and beyond to make your stay unique and memorable from the second you arrive to when you leave. The island is central to 2 mile reef for diving and snorkeling, pansy island, Santa Carolina island and right under the foothills of the famous Bazaruto sand dunes. We saw many turtles, sting rays, manta rays, dolphins, dugongs and incredible reef life on every dive and snorkel.

The rooms have the softest bedding, bath, indoor and outdoor shower and complete privacy with private golf cart services in and around the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
LL_8045 wrote a review Oct 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to corona restrictions we had to reschedule a planned trip to Mauritius on very short notice. By coincidence we found the Bazaruto Archipelago as a possible alternative. After all we a grateful that the unpleasant circumstances allowed us to find this hideaway paradise.
Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort was truly exceptional. The booking via the hotels homepage was easy and fast, the hotel management was very responsive and answered all our questions via email. The whole staff was amazing. After a very well organized transfer and safe boat trip from Vilanculos to Bazaruto Isabel, our personal host in Anantara, showed us the beautiful resort and our amazing private pool villa with ocean view. The villas facilities did not leave anything up to desire. During our whole stay we could communicate with Isabel via WhatsApp, a very easy way to ask questions and to order anything we desired. Isabel made all our wishes become true. The food in the different restaurants was excellent, the seafood, all from the local fisherman, very fresh and unbelievable in taste. The included wine and spirit list was sufficient, the prices for exclusive wine and spirit list were moderat. Beside relaxing and enjoying the beaches we were diving at the 2 miles reef. Zambezi our dive instructor showed us the best spots.
Thank you to the whole Anantara crew for a truly memoizable holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Our beach pool villa on the very southern side was very quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
micius wrote a review Aug 2023
italy
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From a resort in this unique position you expect the very best: and you have it.

Since the arrival (by 50 minute boat ride from Vilanculos or by helicopter) you are amazed by the impressive Ilha de Bazaruto.

The resort is perfectly nested on the western side of the Island and it’s clear that every part of it has been built to not impact with the local nature.

We stayed in a Beach Villa that was literally 10 meters from the shore with our private deck and sunbeds. The bathtub has a big window opened towards the sea and to have a relaxing bath with the sunset it’s one of the best experiences to try there.

The resort offers a wide range of activities. We did the whale watching and pic nic on the desert Pansy Island. This latter was an incredible place and worths all the price while my opinion is that the whale watching should have be done with a bigger boat (and the resort has these kind of boats) because the one used was really too small for 7 guests and for the big waves. Taking photos was really difficult.

We had also a wonderful experience at the resort’s SPA: truly the most amazing location I’ve ever seen for a spa with a breathtaking sea view from the top of the island. The massage was excellent and very professional (but with a “no” for the very bizarre bermuda pants requested for men absolutely unfit for massage, while women have the ordinary massage disposable underwear).

The food offer is very good with 3 different restaurant with buffet or a la carte. The buffet offer a different proposal every evening.

The staff is very attentive, clever and outstandingly kind. A praise to Aventina, our referent that has been always attentive and present. The communication via WhatsApp it’s a good idea and very easy to manage. Wi-Fi is working quite well in all the property.

100% I suggest to spend some days here for a luxury relax if in Mozambico.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book activities/ extra in advance to catch the discounted offers.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Destiny Bhobho, Owner at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 3 Sept 2023
Dear Micius, Warm Greetings from Anantara Bazaruto Resort Thank you for sharing your experience with us following your stay. What a detailed and beautiful review. Getting such a review will definitely be a big thrill for the team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing experience. Best regards, Destiny Bhobho, Assistant Villa Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa Doliveira wrote a review Mar 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was one of those holidays where we could easily have stayed for an extra week. The resort is ideally located with their own private runway making travel increadibly easy and hassle free. Our room was absolutely stunning and right on the beach with our own private pool. The beach is pristine and the water clear and warm. And the food? Absolutely delicious! I loved the fresh Beetroot juice at breakfast and the lunch and dinner menu's had so many options. We thoroughly enjoyed their seafood platters, prawns and lobster with the added touch of dining on the beach. Management were amazing and it shows through the happy, smiling staff. Well done to an amazing team, we will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marine Berard, Guest Services / Front Office at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 9 Apr 2021
Dear lisajdrake, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our Tripadvisor community! We were delighted to welcome you on our hidden paradise and appreciate your kind praise of our team members smile, despite the mask! Ours chefs were pleased to read that our cuisine excided your expectations. Your kind words will continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to welcome you back with your family very soon! Warm regards | Marine B. - Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine H wrote a review Nov 2023
Houston, Texas
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort was incredible! The entire resort is filled with tiny hut houses, so it's extremely private for each guest. Our accomodation was perfect. We had a king size bed, living room, tv, a/c, wifi, fridge, huge bathroom, wal in shower both inside and outside, and a huge tub. They leave a basket with beach towels in your room so you can bring it to the pool or your private own beach chairs that are set up on the beach outside your place. All of the drinks were very tasty. The food was delicious too. The staff was so friendly and welcoming! They were a highlight of the stay. The give a free dhow cruise, which was a peaceful way to spend an hour. We got to watch the sunset while on the water. We also had an hour complimentary massage and it was phenomenal. I would absolutely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: They do not have a general store at the resort or on the island. Be sure you have everything you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Tandane, Other at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 13 Nov 2023
Dear Travel_aficionado135 Thank you for choosing our resort to spend your holidays with us and for sharing your experience with our TripAdvisor family Bazaruto Island "African beach experience" is nature, is good food, is wildlife, is amazing and proudly people, is a place to rest with soft sand and clear water. Our entire team would be please to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable and enjoyable stay. Warm regards Charles Tandane Resort Manager ctandane@anantara.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robin F wrote a review Nov 2022
Santa Barbara, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beginning with the Welcome music and dancers upon our arrival, the endearing spirit of the entire staff made for an exceptional experience, beyond expectations. Narcisio our butler saw to our every need including making sure that clothing we accidentally left at the resort were returned to us in the United States. The joy of the staff is infectious - you can’t help but smile with them. The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. The food was abundant and delicious - you won’t go hungry. Their personalization of my birthday was incredible. They must have noted my birthday from my passport when the reservation was booked months ago, because upon arrival there was a birthday greeting on the bedspread made of flowers and leaves. That was followed by a delicious cake and singing on the beach. It was such a surprise and wonderful celebration. The entire experience exceeded expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yiannis Kosmas, Owner at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 15 Dec 2022
Dear Robin, Thank you so much for choosing our beautiful resort to spend your holidays and for sharing your experience with the fellow travelers. We are delighted to read your review and your kind words. From the dancers to the team - which the majority are from the island- are always proud for their home and trying their best to ensure that our guests depart relaxed, rejuvenated and with the best memories. Narcisio is great thank you for mentioning. We are looking forward, welcoming you back in the future and if there is anything that I can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us, it will be a pleasure to assist. Warm regards, Yiannis Kosmas General Manager ykosmas@anantara.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zeinabo2017 wrote a review Jan 2022
Berea, South Africa
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had an amazing week at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort.
Gorgeous island with superb staff, ever willing to see to one’s every need.
A big thank you to Marcus Buissa who at the very outset assisted in the planning (on telephone) of our last minute holiday & to Charles who took over once we arrived.

It was a quick 1 & 1/2 hr flight from OR Tambo to Vilanculos, a 10 minute bus ride to the bay & then a refreshing 40 minute boat ride to the resort.
It was a humbling experience to see the staff carry the luggage on their heads, one at a time, to the boat which was about 300m in the water. Had I known I definitely would have packed less.
The walk to the boat was actually fun. Upon arrival we were given a hearty welcome by the staff.
Orlando received us & hence forth was a whatsapp away for our needs.
Initially we stayed in a beach villa (129) with splash pool. Romantic, immaculate & spacious but too far for older folk from all amenities, esp in the heat!
We downgraded to beach villa minus splash pool (104) but we’re very happy there since it was central to all amenities.
Food was awesome. Because of dietary requirements we frequented club Naval for lunch & dinner where Reginald & his team (esp chefs Armindo,Virginia & Zachariah) spoilt us rotten!

Activities enjoyed were snorkeling at Pansy & Paradise islands, dhow boat ride , dune boarding & local tour - thanks to Antonio ( activities manager).
Snorkeling on the island itself was not good because the water was murky.
Gym was great- clean & good equipment but no hand soap entire week.
Had great spa treatments with Helena & team but really feel that the spa is in desperate need of a cash injection to enhance it’s aesthetics & ambiance.
Toilets in reception & dinning areas need an upgrade & a fresh clean scent.

Anantara Bazaruto a big thank you - we look forward to returning in the future !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Beach pool villas for young , beach villas for families with young kids & villas with cart...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yiannis Kosmas, General Manager at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 14 Sept 2022
Dear Ijulaia, Thank you much for staying with us and for sharing the experience with other fellow travellers. It was such a pleasure to have you at our resort and amazing to know that you had a great experience. Thank you also for mentioning all the amazing team members of the resort, they put a lot of effort and heart to serve every single guest of the resort. Your constructive feedback has been noted and we have acted for improvements. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future and if there is anything I can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact me, it will be only a pleasure to assist. My warm regards, Yiannis Kosmas General Manager ykosmas@anantara.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nuno Victorino wrote a review Oct 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have spent a pleasant long weeknd at bazaruto anantara with my family.
My most special thanks goes to Isabel, an incredible staff member that assisted us the best way we could imagine, she ensurred in particular that my youngest son (6 months old only) would have his meals in order and gave us that extra care all times with a gentile smile. Thanks a million Isabel, you are trully the best.
Additional thanks to other five star staff members Claudio, Antonio, Diogo, Ernesto, Elisa, Joana and Eusebio.
All resort amenities were great! And the most important, the food was superb we trully enjoyed.
To finalize the wildlife helicopter team made each cent spent on the transfer highly worth it, thanks so muck for the kindness and extra attention.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanG wrote a review Mar 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked our honeymoon here in March 2020. We were unable to travel due to illness. All the other hotels we booked gave us a full refund within a few days. Anantara told us they could only give us 50 percent and it would take 60 days. We patiently waited and of course there was no refund. We got strung along for months until finally I issued a complaint with my credit card company and they gave us a refund. I think it is very possible the credit card company just ate the cost and Anantara kept the money.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marine Berard, Guest Services / Front Office at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Responded 5 Apr 2021
Dear Bronxminotaur, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on our TripAdvisor page! I would like to note that a refund of 50% was granted as a gesture of goodwill since your cancellation request was made less than 48h prior to your arrival. Our hotel being located on a remote island, we had already made arrangements with supplies and personnel to welcome you and your wife for this special moment. Due to the number of refunds requests, our team worked their best to process the refund within 60 days. However, on the 61st day, while your refund was under process with our bank, we have received a notification mentioning that a fund recall had been requested from your side. As a result, your fund recall request was approved by our bank as per our instruction, and the initial refund cancelled, in order to avoid any duplicate. We wish you had a safe and healthy year 2020 and hope you could celebrate your honeymoon despite this global pandemic. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you and your wife on our little paradise in a near future. Warm regards | Marine | Rooms division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Yiannis K
Hi veroklx, Thank you for the message. Yes we do have our own dive center, boat and dive instructors and guides. See below from our diving brocure that you can find in our website, under the tab "leisure": Zengelemo Single Dive USD 100 per person Zengelemo dive site has a maximum depth of 18 meters and features a sloping wall that is home to large clams, reef fish and dazzling coral. This dive site is only available at low tide due to currents. 2 Mile Reef Single Dive USD 162 per person Double Dive USD 189 per person The Two Mile Reef is our most popular location with plentiful dive sites. The coral reefs start at a depth of 5 meters and slowly descend to a maximum of 22 meters, making it possible to see large schools of reef fish, turtles, rays and reef sharks, as well as occasional visits by Dolphins, Dugongs, Manta Rays, Whale Sharks and even Humpback Whales. • Inclusive of a selection of house drinks and snacks during sea dives • Limited availability accordingly to weather and tides • An additional once-off national park fee of MZN 450 per guest for diving applies Let me know if you have any questions. Warm regards, Yiannis
Answer from Yiannis K
Dear EmirelinAtlanta, Thank you for reaching out. We do have Dive Center at the resort, with all the necessary equipment and professional guides. The area has amazing dive spots and coral reefs. Which dates in October are you looking for? You can reach out if there is more questions or you need a more personalized stay. Thank you and regards, Yiannis
Anahita S wrote a tip 18 Jul
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not come here, the renovation is about 24 years ago and since NOTHING, aggressive approche from management instead of solution."
Read full review
Dreamer55430234079 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"out of season is fantastic"
Read full review
Tinashe Majoni wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can’t buy anything on the island or leave, so come fully stocked, medicines, clothes, things for kids - just come fully prepared "
Read full review
Andrew S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring sunscreen😂 definitely try the snorkelling and tube boarding. I recommend fishing in the colder seasons rather than warmer seasons. "
Read full review
Fiona W wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Travel light as you spend most of your day swimming and relaxing. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bazaruto Island area.
PRICE RANGE
S$1,549 - S$1,959 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
indigo bay island hotel bazaruto island, indigo bay hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Indigo Bay Island Resort and Spa
LOCATION
MozambiqueInhambane ProvinceBazaruto ArchipelagoBazaruto Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANANTARA BAZARUTO ISLAND RESORT: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,379 Photos (Mozambique) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
What are some of the property amenities at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Does Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Bazaruto Island HotelsBazaruto Island Hotel Deals
Things to DoFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire