We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Isrotel Ganim

1,292 reviews
Save
Traveller (566)
Room & Suite (215)
Pool & Beach (121)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good20%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“private beach”(40 reviews)
“dead sea”(185 reviews)
“renovated hotel”(5 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,292)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Isrotel Ganim
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
178
148
40
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
178
148
40
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachdead searenovated hoteldining roomshuttle servicesister hotelvery nice hotelshopping centerspa areabreakfast and dinnerevery eveningsea viewwide selectionoutdoor pooltour groupbuffet styletasty food
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I was there 2 nights. It was ok.rooms are clean and food was very delicious. At the reception i expected that someone will explain me about the facilities in the hotel. No one talked to me until i asked , they just gave me information...More

Thank Aharon E
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel GanimResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, and for reviewing your stay We were sorry to read your disappointment . All of your remarks will be brought to the hotel's manager's attention. best wishes Abudra Sarina Public Relations Manager

Reviewed 15 November 2017

We booked a hotel room in gardens for one night (couple and two childrens) The room we got wasn't clean and located in a bad area and looked like we were in a warehouse. In the room we found bugs told the crew but they...More

Thank Avi Y
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel GanimResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, and for reviewing your stay - . We were sorry to read your disappointment. All of your remarks will be brought to the hotel's general manager's attention. best wishes Abudra Sarina Public Relations Manager שמחנו לקרוא...More

Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Rooms are alright. Fridge empty, anything you want you have to go to the reception and add credit .. Staff. Average . no smiles but also helpful. And the worst is . if you are a coffee drinker at the lobby you can't find a...More

Thank Fadi S
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel GanimResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel, and for reviewing your stay - Sarina Abudra

Reviewed 8 November 2017

We were a party of three adults and stayed here for only one night, but it was a great stay. Unfortunately we arrived on the day of the Shabbat so some of our rooms were not ready until almost 6pm. But we could store our...More

1  Thank dakosh
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel GanimResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for a lovely review, and for choosing to stay in our hotel, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope, to see you again soon in our hotel for another relaxing vacation Abudra Sarina Public Relations Manager

Reviewed 7 November 2017

Great hotel, excellent services, private beach, great salted water pool and...excellent food ! I booked one night and decide to add another one, as I really enjoy and appreciate the hotel. Quite and relaxing !

1  Thank Verogno
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel GanimResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and We wish to thank you for a lovely review. Abudra Sarina Public Relations Manager

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456782
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Spa
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ein Bokek
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ein Bokek
#5 Romantic Hotel in Ein Bokek
#8 Family Hotel in Ein Bokek
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ein Bokek
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ein Bokek
#5 Romantic Hotel in Ein Bokek
#8 Family Hotel in Ein Bokek
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (566)
Room & Suite (215)
Pool & Beach (121)
Dining (41)
Amenities (26)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
B8004PGvanessac
28 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Andre L | Reviewed this property |
Hi! You just need to cross the road to get to the beach, it’s free entrance. Distance -100 m or so
1
Vote
KASCNOV
13 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from FFM9 | Reviewed this property |
If you are a guest, the pool is free of charge. For non guests, I believe it is not accessible at all
0
Votes
DianeDiane
11 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from Avi K | Reviewed this property |
Maybe try to call Isrotel ganim directly to phone number +97286689090
2
Votes
PreviousNext
12345612
Room Tips
"Rooms face the sea. Request higher floors"
Read review
"Avoid arriving on Shabbat if you can as the check in is later (at 6:00) then."
Read review
"Amazing views from every room"
Read review
"Try a different hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing