We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Spa Club Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Spa Club Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Spa Club Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 274: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Just return from the fantastic day in the spa. The day started with the best Israeli breakfast with the great variety of salads, cereals, cheeses, hot cooked breakfasts and of course fresh fruits, vegetables. The list can go on and on.. The spa was great with a wet-and-dry Finnish sauna and a hot tub. There are plenty of chars and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tamara Z
dcmoskow, Guest Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback and detailed response! it is much appreciated. WE hope that you come to stay with us again soon. All the best, Deena Moskowitz

bei Hamburg
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

fantastic Room, famous Buffet, Welcome Water & Lambrusco & Chocolate, nice Dead Sea Beach. My First Hotel at the Dead Sea - during a Roundtrip through beautiful Israel. I will come back! The Staff was very nice. The View from the Room Super

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller_H0me
dcmoskow, Guest Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback and detailed response! it is much appreciated. WE hope that you come to stay with us again soon. All the best, Deena Moskowitz

Royal Oak, Michigan
Reviewed 18 February 2016

My room was a very nice size. I sleep well. The spa service was great. I had a mud rap, head, neck, and shoulder massage, and a facial. The guest relation lady was very nice. The staff I came in contact with did not speak English.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mimiaunt
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the room and our special spa facilities and tratments. Hope to see you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Revital Yakobovich Public Relation Manager

Alfe Menash, Israel
Reviewed 1 February 2016

If the purpose of your vacation is to enjoy the spa, this is not the place you are looking for. Bad maintenance, poor service and very crowded over the weekend. Nice rooms and good food are not worth paying the high rates. The dining room offers a nice experience. Meeting the "cheese man" who serves a variety of special cheese...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3,361,234
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts; we are constantly working to update and maintain our service standards and all comments are helpful. However, we are glad that you liked the hotel room and had a good experiences from our special restaurant. Hope we will have the chance to welcome you back. Warm regards, Revital Yakobovich Public...

tel aviv
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

After 2 nights i can say it is my prefer to my next visits with no doubt. Calm atmosphere,the service at reception and dining room was super. They try to make your time relax and pleasant. Helped us in aminute when we found out that the refregerator was a bit noisy and replaced it. The food was divers and tasty.we'll...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ety l
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the service and our delicious meals. It is so rewarding to hear directly from our guests and to know that our efforts and training is appreciated and creates great memories. look forward to welcoming you back to the Spa-club...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 24 January 2016

This not my first visit, but this Spa is still a great value and a wonderful and relaxing place to stay. The amenities include a pool (not heated in the winter), a heated salt pool and Jacuzzi, a steam room, dry sauna, and Turkish bath. The breakfast was very good but the dinner only adequate. The treatments are as good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Wow ! Thank you for taking the time to post such a magnificent and wonderful review. We are so thrilled to know that you have had a really wonderful time in our hotel and that you return each time. We also appreciate your recommend in which we are taking care of. We look forward to welcoming you back to the...

ahituv
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Very bad service Very unfriendly staff Rude and unpleasant to the guests Room where small The spa was a pleasant place Over all I want be back here Not for business and not for pleasure There are better hotels in the area Bigger better and much more inviting

 Report
Helpful?
Thank azimi1
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I was sorry to learn that you haven't recive the service that we wish for. It is important to us to learn more about your experience and improve it, please contact me at revital.y@prima.co.il. I hope you will alow us the oportunity to welcome you again. Warm regards, Revital Yakobovich Public Relations Manager

Zafed, Israel
Reviewed 10 January 2016

This is my fourth time ( at least) in this place. This year was even better than the previous ones. Everything was nice, nothing to complain. We had a half board pension, the food is wonderful and reach. Spa and Hamam are amazing , having an opening hours till 22.00. I'll definitely come back next year. However, I'd recommend to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexZafed
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Wow ! Thank you for taking the time to post such a magnificent and wonderful review. We are so thrilled to know that you have had a really wonderful time in our hotel and that you return each time. We also appreciate your recommend in which we are taking care of. We look forward to welcoming you back to the...

Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

Mostly old people, bad service and mediocre food. Although the spa is free, most of the time you won't be able to find free space to enter. The activities during the day are good but the evening shows are suitable for the elderly. The rooms are ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315maayand
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Stayed at the Spa Club for one night. I didn't realize that there are 2 hotels in one (the Spa and the Oasis). I think the Oasis is a better quality / more high end (stay there if you can). Our side was nice but in desperate need of updating, fresh paint, and a deep cleaning - it just felt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos d
Oasis Spa Club T, Public Relations Manager at Spa Club Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your depth review; We appreciate your feedback highlighting areas of improvement. It is definitely unusual that the carpets are not fully clean as we are daly cleans them. I will forward your review to the relevant personals to dill with utmost importance. However, We are happy to know that you were pleased with our complimentary rooms gifts,...

284 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (115)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ein Bokek hotels
2.7 km away
Herods Hotel Dead Sea
Herods Hotel Dead Sea
#2 of 17 in Ein Bokek
1,145 reviews
0.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea
#11 of 17 in Ein Bokek
1,126 reviews
0.1 km away
Prima Oasis Dead Sea
Prima Oasis Dead Sea
#13 of 17 in Ein Bokek
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hod Hamidbar Resort and Spa Hotel
0.3 km away
Isrotel Ganim
Isrotel Ganim
#1 of 17 in Ein Bokek
893 reviews
0.5 km away
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
#14 of 17 in Ein Bokek
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Spa Club hotel is the first spa hotel of its kind in the entire Dead Sea region. Situated on the shores of the Dead Sea. The Hotel also holds a VIP lobby and spa facilities designed in authentic Moroccan style, fitness center, private beach, and outdoor pool. No smoking, no cell phones, age 18 and up only. . • 91 Rooms (2 Wheelchair Accessible Rooms) with FREE WI-FI in all rooms and public areas • 7 Delux Rooms • Daily VIP treat, daily newspaper in room • Courtesy Tea & Coffee making facilities in room • Mini refrigerator in room • Multi channel TV • Safe deposit box in room • Breakfast buffet served until 12 noon • Healthy tea infusions served throughout the day (complimentary) • Free access to a deluxe Spa featuring: Personal sulfur baths, wet & dry Finnish sauna & Turkish Hamam Heated indoor Dead Sea water pool and outdoor swimming pool Fitness room VIP spa-suites with private Jacuzzi, for couples massage • Solarium • Private beach • Free wireless internet in public areas and in all rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Spa Club Hotel

Address: Across From the Prima Oasis Hotel, Ein Bokek 8693000, Israel
Region: Israel > Dead Sea Region > Ein Bokek
Price Range: $206 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Spa Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Spa Club Hotel Ein Bokek
Spa Club Hotel Dead Sea/Ein Bokek
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ein Bokek
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ein Bokek
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Ein Bokek
#9 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Spa Club Hotel staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Spa Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms all seem to be of a very good standard.you may want to check for a sea viewalong and bath type”
 of 5 bubbles MrandMrsCLondon, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High Floor Facing Dead Sea.”
 of 5 bubbles ronh712, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book Oasis Dead Sea, chance is they give you upgrade to the more expensive Spa Club sister hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jmurris, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles heleno144, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet and overlook the Dead Sea”
 of 5 bubbles Yaacov-Katz, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5