We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sasaki Apartments

    Bubali # 143, Noord, Aruba
    011 297 587 7482
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (108)
    Room & Suite (67)
    Pool & Beach (49)
    Overview
    • Excellent59%
    • Very good31%
    • Average6%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “beach guy” (2 reviews)
    “hi speed” (2 reviews)
    “front gate” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Breakfast included
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sasaki Apartments
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Noord hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (116)
    There are newer reviews for Sasaki Apartments
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    21 - 25 of 30 reviews

    Reviewed 8 March 2011

    What a wonderful place to stay! Very clean, close to the best beach in Aruba and friendly service. Great value for the money.

    Thank Val058
    Reviewed 6 February 2011

    Before booking the Sasaki Apartments, we read a lot of positive reviews here on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately we were very disappointed. Since the price is reasonable we didn’t have high expectations, but this was way worse than any hotel we’ve ever stayed at. We knew that...More

    5  Thank Kaugan1971
    Response from Sasakistaff, Manager at Sasaki ApartmentsResponded 28 May 2012

    Refrigerators, microwaves and stoves were changed. About lamps, guests only have to tell us and we change the light bulbs inmediately, about safe-box, just ask the key at the reception, it's a free service. We have cancellation policy, after check-in there is no refund, but...More

    Reviewed 22 January 2011

    Located 200 yards off the main road and about 1/2 mile from the north end of Eagle Beach, Saski Appts is a bargain if you don't mind being away from town or a mile from the full activities of the beach life. These are clean...More

    1  Thank zantern
    Reviewed 31 December 2010

    Stayed in May 2010, paid about $90 per night after all taxes and fees. Despite my best efforts was not able to haggle for a better rate which is somewhat rare in Aruba. Still, price was fair. Very clean, safe, quiet. Pool was perfectly clean...More

    3  Thank defaultuser1
    Reviewed 28 September 2009

    Stayed at Sasaki apartments August 16, 2009, for 18 days; had a large studio (vs small) and very pleased with it. Had a full refrigerator, 3 burners, all the kitchen utensils. Very comfortable king bed and a sofa, tv, large shower, safety deposit box in...More

    Thank Sherbrookois
    Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
    5,940 reviews
    #9 of 24 hotels in Palm - Eagle Beach
     
    Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
    2,268 reviews
    #5 of 24 hotels in Palm - Eagle Beach
     
    Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
    4,828 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Oranjestad
     
    MVC Eagle Beach
    874 reviews
    #8 of 24 hotels in Palm - Eagle Beach
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$87 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Sasaki Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Aruba >
    • Noord
    • Also Known As
    • Sasaki Apartments Hotel Noord
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (108)
    Room & Suite (67)
    Pool & Beach (49)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (129)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
    5,940 reviews
    3.26 km away
     
    Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
    4,828 reviews
    3.52 km away
     
    Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
    2,268 reviews
    .59 km away
     
    MVC Eagle Beach
    874 reviews
    .88 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Kitchen Table by White
    479 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Asi es mi Peru
    209 reviews
    .62 km away
    Diana's Pancakes Place
    684 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Quinta del Carmen
    1,031 reviews
    .36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Eagle Beach
    7,038 reviews
    .62 km away
    Butterfly Farm
    2,010 reviews
    1.28 km away
    La Cabana Beach Resort and Casino
    423 reviews
    .56 km away
    ArubaSalsa
    33 reviews
    .83 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    burntoffering
    7 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Marcel O | Reviewed this property |
    No, you have to pay for that. 10Dollar per chair with a big hut and free wi-fi (eagle Beach). On other beaches are huts for free without chairs.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "With the "extra" fees, book at the Tropicana for the same end price and be closer to the beach!"
    Read review
    "location is pefect.short drive to the hi-rise hotels,casinos and 2 malls both with theaters and downtown."
    Read review
    "New matras."
    Read review
    "Upper floor is probably best. We heard children screaming near the pool area and running up and down the..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing