We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good17%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(49 reviews)
“three rooms”(3 reviews)
“perfect hosts”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
80
16
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
80
16
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bthree roomsperfect hostsgreat continental breakfastgreat snorkelinglocal knowledgehelpful hostsbeach towelswhale shark toura lovely stayevery morningstayed nightsrental carwhalers restaurantsheliaverandaningaloo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Although the couple running this B&B were nice and helpful, the place could use a LOT of TLC. There is junk all over the entry and it was dirty. It was probably our worst B&B experience. Our room was full of the owners junk in...More

Thank lizena4
Response from SheilaBeer, Owner at Ningaloo Bed & BreakfastResponded yesterday

I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, however I must point out firstly that the soap you were given was a new bar, not wrapped, certainly, (they come in packs of 5 or 6 depending). I would NEVER give a guest...More

Reviewed 13 November 2017

We booked a 5-night stay at Ningaloo B&B at the end of September directly with Sheila via the website. Sheila was very helpful and promptly answered all our questions in advance of our trip by email. The B&B is about 25 minutes drive from Learmonth...More

Thank EmmaDurnford
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Homely comfortable stay. Amazing hosts who go out of their way to ensure you are acquainted to the area both in terms of sights and food. Delicious breakfast every morning. Stayed an extra night because it was so good!

Thank Francis L
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Overall not bad; genial, helpful hosts; bit of a drive for a small town but we had a car; well appointed room; neat clean homey house; but first appearances re the yard was terrible, looked like a junk yard, half finished landscaping, crap everywhere( been...More

Thank Cathy H
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We arrived in Exmouth after a long drive and John immediately made us feel at home. After settling us in he made invaluable suggestions of what to see, best snorkelling spots and best walks. All proved great and as he described. We stayed 4 nights...More

Thank Jenni R
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All rooms have large ensuites and large beds."
Read review
"All rooms seemed to have access to outside space on the verandah, and nice views over the gardens and..."
Read review
"all rooms are quiet and have excellent views"
Read review
"All rooms are similar - all on ground level - all have outside rural & garden views & outside doors"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing