We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 51: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My first trip to yallingup and we treated ourselves to this retreat. What a wonderful secluded place with excellent facilities. The room we chose "Verdelho treetop spa" was incredible to say the least. Spending the night in the spa amongst the wilderness and waking up like you were in the forest was breathtaking. Will be back for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troydan7
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is my 3rd visit here and again definitely not disappointed. The rooms are fabulous, the bathrooms are luxurious and the spas on the deck are just amazing! This place is very peaceful and the staff super friendly and helpful. I can not fault a thing. Thanks again for a great stay 😃

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheyenne G
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Verdelho King treetop spa suite and It was so lovely. When we arrived Stacey showed us around and we went for a 1.5 HR massage in the spa. O M G!! So peaceful. A lady we met in the spa (just there for the day spa) asked us if the rooms were luxurious and I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricktina2016
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Staff were lovely and explained everything to us very well on checkin, including showing us around. Our room was beautiful! We had a romantic couples massage which was amazing! We ordered breakfast to be served in our room which was delicious! We were disappointed that the walls were very thin and we were kept up by the people in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber P
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Once again a wonderful couples spa treatment. This package is second to none and my partner and I are never disappointed by the care and experience shown by the staff at the OM Day Spa. Highly recommended you book a treatment when you are next in Yallingup or even better book a room and a treatment package which we have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sally W
yallingup, General Manager at Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the beautiful therapists and therapies that we offer at OM Day Spa. We all love what we do and we also love being able to help customers leave rejuvenated and relaxed. Nice to see you have also enjoyed the retreat too and we invite you to look at our new...

Reviewed 26 July 2016

Drove down from Perth with my wife for a relaxing two days away visited a vineyard for lunch then went to check in at the spa resort that afternoon. There was no one at the reception but a note on the table with directions to our room and reminding us Om Spa was right next door to our room. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike L
yallingup, General Manager at Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa, responded to this review

First of all I am sorry to hear you believe we are worth a 2 star rating. Your one night stay was booked with Agoda and no phone number or email was provided with your online booking . On the day of check in we call all guests that are checking in after our reception shuts and let them know...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 28 February 2016

We were in the Chardonnay room - bathroom, bedroom were all fine. Not huge (and no bath in bathroom), but perfectly fine. Small reading conservatory, then the spa and hammock area outside. Everything was on ground level, and there was a gate outside leading to the Spa and Pool. I must say, for the money, I had expected a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simon D
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

I left the Yallingup lodge only about an hour ago and I couldn't wait to stop to leave this feedback! I stayed in the Verdelho tree top suite and was blown away by the views and the beautiful room. Stacey & Emillie looked after me and talk about incredible service. Nothing was too much trouble and they made a point...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank perthgirl2579
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 30 January 2016

We were extremely lucky and had this small cosy hotel to ourself during the course of our stay. This allowed us to explore the cosy and homely furnished lounge room area which also boasted an entertainment system with a section of records and books to enjoy. The spa was pre-filled every morning which was really hot but we were able...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melissa K
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 January 2016

I read a few of the reviews before arriving at the lodge and I have to admit my partner and I were a little anxious about the comments regarding the thin walls and the noise due to him having sleeping issues. We were however very impressed by the accommodation and the neighbours were very respectful of each other. We both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Georgina B

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yallingup
9.6 km away
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
0.8 km away
Windmills Break
Windmills Break
#2 of 2 in Yallingup
296 reviews
5.0 km away
Smiths Beach Resort
Smiths Beach Resort
#1 of 2 in Yallingup
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Empire Spa Retreat
Empire Spa Retreat
#1 of 11 in Yallingup
298 reviews
2.8 km away
Seashells Yallingup
Seashells Yallingup
#2 of 13 in Yallingup
362 reviews
0.2 km away
Yallingup Forest Resort
Yallingup Forest Resort
#5 of 13 in Yallingup
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Constructed of glowing natural timbers, lead light and stone; you will enjoy a truly beautiful environment, nestled amongst the atmospheric native bush. At Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat you can relax in your own private deck or tree-top balcony spa, indulge your senses in our OM day spa, lounge by the 25mt pool or enjoy the walking distance to the Red Cloud Art Space and a boutique brewery. Both king and queen suites are available all with private balcony spas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa

Address: Yallingup Forest Resort 40 Hemsley Rd | 40 Hemsley Road, Yallingup, Western Australia 6281, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Yallingup
Price Range: $295 - $490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa Margaret River Region
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Yallingup Lodge Spa Retreat & OM Day Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Verdelho treetop spa”
  • the view from the spa.
  • the view from our bed.
 of 5 bubbles Troydan7, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the "Chablis" room, as it has more flowing deck space”
 of 5 bubbles 475melb, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
“outdoor spas in all & the beds, robes & linens luxury. All unique and private - king suites & the tree top balconies are extra special.”
  • Chablis Suite
  • Chablis Suite
  • Verdelho Suite
  • Verdelho Suite
  • Verdelho Suite
  • Verdelho Suite
 of 5 bubbles deboring, 15 May 2015 | Read review
“All rooms have a spa, we stayed in the Chablis King suite and it was amazing”
 of 5 bubbles Talinellana, 24 Jul 2014 | Read review
“I don't think it matters which room in the end, some are bigger than others, depending on what you want to spend.. they are all next to each other, so no real advantage..”
 of 5 bubbles CharHugh, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay