We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Corporate Suites of Burlington

View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Corporate Suites of Burlington
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Corporate Suites of Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 30: English reviews
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I chose to stay here during a recent business trip and every time I would get in the shower one of the guys who work in the office would come in my room! He would always say he was there to clean and thought the room was empty. I complained a few times but this did not resolve the issue....

6Thank asdfghjklzxcvbn
OfficeManager2912, Front Office Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We deem this review to be fraudulent, highly questionable on intent, and absolutely unreliable. We are confident our housekeeping protocol prevents such scenarios from happening. We value our guests and their need for privacy and comfort. Majority of our guests are business professionals with many being women who also value security. Most guests are repeat guests who return for business...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Needed a place to stay for a business trip, but had to leave early. If you do not know how long you are staying, you might be better off making daily reservations, because you will not refund get a refund if you leave early. Not HAPPY!

3Thank Cedric L
OfficeManager2912, Front Office Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We value our guests desire for a comfortable but value oriented stay. To that end, we offer three sets of term-based pricing options that meet those requirements in a transparent manner. Packages are clearly noted on our website at https://www.mycorporatesuites.com/Rates_Amenities.php We offer daily, weekly, and monthly rates. Weekly and monthly rates are substantially discounted compared to daily rates (~50%+ off)...

Surf City, North Carolina
Reviewed 29 April 2013

First CLEAN and very safe!!! Room size way above expectations- The family suite is a dream come true for families esp. with different tele desires (2 televisons-2 queen beds). Two seperate rooms with a shared bath in between that is also well sized. WIIFII is free. Zero stuffy smells and windows that open for fresh air:)- Dont spend time looking...

3Thank wecacnna
Burlington, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Checked some of the travel Web sites - this one had good reviews (more often atleast) than the other reasonable priced options. There was a special so remember to check the hotel site. You can't beat the price. Our room was on the second floor. It was clean and served its purpose--a place to stay after a long day at...

3Thank Leann R
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Needed to spend two weeks here on business and wanted a low cost option that was clean and located in a safe area. Didn't need any frills. After spending a day on a previous trip to locate an extended stay hotel that met these criteria the ones found were in unsafe-looking areas, had musty smells, or too expensive (nearly $100...

6Thank BayBoater
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 6 November 2011

I travel a lot on business so need to save where I can ...but I'm picky about quality. I spent the first few days at Hampton and shifted to Holiday Inn for 2 nights - rates were slightly cheaper. Found this hotel behind Hampton so I stopped by and got to check out the room before I purchased. Had to...

4Thank SalesPrep1
Burlington, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 November 2011

Room was very clean and very spacious. Property looks new. Well maintained I must say. Been staying here for 3 weeks consulting for Labcorp. Good point for travelers to know is LOTS of great restaurants and shopping (including high end stores) in the area.

2Thank Lynn A
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Filthy - nasty! I stayed for three weeks due to business. I stayed because it had a kitchen, but to my surprise - no dishes, no silverware, no glasses, nothing. after checking in, I got the "speech" about what I can and can't do. I was told that she would not clean my room up except once a week. had...

6Thank Mary A
mycorporatesuites, General Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We feel disheartened by this posting because we feel it is inaccurate and unsubstantiated. We welcome Guests who understand our primary goal is to perserve a quiet, comfortable, and safe environment for them while seeking a balance between good quality and good value. We have an extremely high rate of repeat business customers that gives us confidence in the quality...

Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Was visiting Elon and stayed there for 2 nights. Good clean rooms at a decent price. I have to make couple of trips to Elon a year and have stayed here for the past 2 years and have no complaints. The price is reasonable and the rooms are perfect for my short stays.

3Thank BF2745
Vail, CO
Reviewed 27 October 2011

I was extremely disappointed with the accomodations at this hotel. I was supposed to have a good, advance fare but discovered they were advertising rates $10 less per night for larger rooms as I drove into the parking lot and read the sign. I was told I had a good fare. The room was filthy. The carpet might have been...

6Thank vailmom_11

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Burlington
Best Western Plus Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
419 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
1.9 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
2.1 km away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
5.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly built. All suites property offering spacious furnished suites with fully-equipped kitchens and a separate bedroom w/ queen bed. A/C. Free HS internet, local calls, voicemail. Guest laundry. Close to many local attractions including Elon University, restaurants, shopping, and Alamance Regional Medical Center. Easy access to RDU via I-40. Excellent nightly rates. Discounted weekly and monthly rates available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Corporate Suites of Burlington

Address: 2912 Saconn Dr, I-85/I-40 Exit 141, Burlington, NC 27215-8048
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Price Range: $93 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Corporate Suites of Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia and Cancelon so you can book your Corporate Suites of Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corporate Hotel Burlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Corporate Suites of Burlington staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Corporate Suites of Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere”
Scotsfoodie2014, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Never Stay In This Hotel”
BhabaniP, 17 Oct 2014 | Read review
“STAY OUT OF THIS HOTEL rather than getting humiliated”
BhabaniP, 19 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Be sure to bring along any cookware or dining equipment needed. These are not provided. Such as renting a apartment supplied with basic sofa/beds/tele/newer appliances n dining table. Hbo and large channel selection and WIIFii incld for free- two sets of pillows for people who love fluffy and people who love the foam stiffness-*4 total.”
wecacnna, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
“See it for yourself. Cost/size of rooms/cleanliness/convenience = good value.”
SalesPrep1, 5 Nov 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
US$73* /night
View Deal
View all 6 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates