We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95

Orbitz.comUS$73*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$73*
US$73*
US$73*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Lewes, Delaware
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Check in was efficient, room well appointed and very quiet. Convenient to I95. This is a great spot for travelling with pets. Staff is friendly and attentive. Restaurants close by make for pleasant stop,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to do comments/ survey, I will share your comments with rest of my team.

Tinton Falls, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Second time staying here, on the way to Florida. You get a good clean room, comfortable beds, friendly & helpful desk staff, and no extra charge for pet owners. It's not a vacation spot, but it's a good stop off Rt. 95. Add this Red Roof to your list. Cheers! ----- Ken

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JerseyBeachcomber
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay comment / survey. We are very please to serve guest like you, we are doing some more renovation LED lights, guest rooms flooring to make it even better. We are look forward to see you again on your next trip.

Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times while visiting our family that is stationed at Ft. Bragg. The hotel is always clean temperature controlled and responsive to any issues. They are also pet friendly and convenient. We will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wandah510
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. I will share your kind words / comment with rest of my team. They are very please with review and will encourage to do better customer service. We are wishing a happy new year to you and your family. We will see you again on...

Villas, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the RRI on our way down to Florida. Don't stay here if you want working toilets. The toilet in our room did not work and when I brought this to the attention of Management they wanted to know why we didn't tell them at midnight when we arrived, and that they could not offer us any sort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristina K
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to survey / comment about your survey. We are open 24 hours our dedicated front desk representative are doing better customer service, If any guest has any issue mostly we resolve it or change another guest room. I was at front desk that time but you are not let me complete what we have to...

Buffalo NY
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We stopped there for the night on our trip to Florida. When I walked into the room I found it very clean and roomy. I had room to set up the dogs crate without feeling cramped. The breakfast was the standard but I felt it offered a little more choices than other red roofs we stayed at. The staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DSDUZER
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to do survey / comments for your stay at our hotel. I will share your survey with rest of my team they will be very happy. I wish merry christmas and happy new year to you and your family. We will see you again on your next trip.

New Jersey
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Pros-Used as overnight stop on trip down to Florida. The price was right (approx.$60) and the hotel was convenient to Rt.95. Importantly, room was clean. Constance,who checked us in was outstanding, and understanding of fatigued,exhausted travellers. Cons: Little things, but added up..... -badly chipped and stained sink (how expensive would it be to repair?) - room very outdated -no coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wyzeguys
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to do survey, we will take your comments seriously and work on it. We will doing LED lights out side and common area first then guest rooms in new year.

Juno Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2016

PROS: Good rate, accepts pet with no fee, accepts coupon from phone, clean room, frig, microwave and coffeemaker provided CONS: Breakfast mediocre, two bath towels supplied for a room with 2 queen beds, no conditioner or lotion We used a TravelCoupons.com coupon and had a pet. Bed was somewhat hard, blanket flimsy, 3 pillows good with 3 different thicknesses. Shampoo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candice O
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to do let us know your comments/ survey. We will try to improve our customer service

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

This motel has horrible staff and management. The rooms are basic, the beds are extreamly hard and their toilets and plumbing have issues. The toilet kept clogging. We had flys constantly flying around in our room. This was one of the worst motels I have stayed in. I travel and stay in various motels across the country 50 weeks a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David L
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that our guest room and our customer service did not meet your expectation. I will take your comments in our team meeting and find how we can improve our service and try to avoid situation not happen again with any other guests. Hope you can visit us again to see our improvement in our customer...

Manchester md
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

We chose this hotel to stay on our way back north. The price was good. We had a small dog, no pet fee! The room was nice. The beds need some updating. The breakfast was alright. I must say that the staff is really nice!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travgurl
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, I will share your comments with rest of my team. We want all our guests have safe, comfortable and peaceful night stay.

Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a roadside economy hotel that caters to people with pets, so if you're looking for the Ritz, this isn't it. However, Red Roof Inn excels in it's class, and I would highly recommend this one if you're looking for a night or two stay in the Fayetteville area. It's right off 95, so perfect for an overnight stop...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chase C
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

We are glad you were like our customer service as well our guest room. We will more improvement in guest room very soon. hope we will see you in your next trip.

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
1.1 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
1.2 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#8 of 50 in Fayetteville
171 reviews
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
0.1 km away
Red Lion Inn and Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off I-95, The Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 is just minutes from Historic Downtown Fayetteville and other area attractions. Cape Fear Botanical Garden, the Airborne Museum, and Cross Creek Mall are all just a short drive from the hotel. Experience free WiFi and microwave & refrigerator in all guest rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95

Address: 1902 Cedar Creek Road, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9542 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Fayetteville)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: $112 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Hearth Inn Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Country Hearth Hotel Fayetteville
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#12 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If horse is not full, perhaps request a room with no one on either side.”
165dianej, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“nice area; very busy hotel”
DiniandSEV, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Quiet after a busy day on the road.”
385LindaW385, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a first floor room or a second floor close to the stairs as there is no elevator.”
330philipr, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the second floor, East side, this room was quiet enough at night. Ask if you need an elevator, not sure they have one.”
R9468QAjamesg, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$73* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$73
Expedia.comUS$73
TravelocityUS$73
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates