We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 323: English reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We were pleased with the location of the hotel. It was convenient for us during Orientation. It is a little hard to get to from the main road though. The room was fine. Breakfast choices were average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

We are so glad you chose Best Western for your ECU orientation. Just a tiny turn off the main highway from the service road and on the bus route for ECU. Our breakfast has expanded to include hot items such as scrambled eggs and bacon or sausage as well as hot oatmeal and also have a large range of other...

Haverstraw, New York
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Exceptionally clean hotel. Very friendly staff! Firm beds, soft towels, big fridge, updated bath! I could go on but just named the highlight. Definitely recommend this hotel and would gladly stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BaseballMom2017
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

We are so glad to read your review of your stay and our property. We have worked really hard as a company to change people's image and perception of the Best Western brand. We hope you will tell your friends and that you will come back and stay with us again!!

Reviewed 21 July 2016

What an excellent hotel. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was nice and has a verity of things to choose from. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We definitely recommend this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelsey R
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your kind words and hope we will always be your hotel of choice when staying in Greenville.

Mint Hill, NC, United States
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Great stay, good food, good Managers reception every afternoon. The entire staff made our stay nice. They worked hard to assist in every way. We had 13 Little League Baseball players plus parents and grandparents for 7 nights....no problems, no complaints. The kids enjoyed the pool and great breakfast everyday.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James B
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

We enjoyed having your team and thanks for choosing our hotel for your team while in Greenville. If you come back to Greenville next year, give us a call!!! Thank you for your review. Celeste

Keene, New Hampshire
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Not knowing the Greenville area at all, we weren't sure about which hotel was best for our visit to ECU for orientation. Turns out this was a great choice. Our room was clean and much bigger than expected-especially for the price. Breakfast was decent (great coffee choices!) We were able to enjoy the outdoor pool. Staff was pleasant. Our only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen M
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Best Western in Greenville for your hotel during ECU orientation. We hope we will be your number 1 choice when you come to visit your college student. We appreciate your info on the dryer - we actually have a person coming today to inspect and repair/replace parts on the dryer. Thank you for letting us know...

Reviewed 13 July 2016

Rooms felt very clean and fresh; lobby area is inviting; staff is pleasant. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast as my stay was too short, but will try next time. Overall great stay and highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lina N
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us in Greenville, NC - We hope you will come back and stay with us again and get to try our breakfast - it has expanded to include scrambled eggs and bacon and so much more.

Burlington, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean room with friendly staff. Our room was spotless and everyone working at the hotel was so helpful and kind. I will always stay at this hotel whenever I'm in town. It's amazing!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela H
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Pamela H - thank you for such a wonderful review of your stay. We are glad it was amazing and you enjoyed it so much. We hope you will come see us again soon.

united states
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We stayed at the Best Western in Greenville on our way to the Swan Quarter ferry to the Outer Banks. It was a busy weekend in Greenville so it was a little chaotic when we arrived. This was the only problem I had with this hotel. We arrived late (10:30) and there was only one lady at the check in...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank xbarge
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Dear xbarge - thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the beds and breakfast. We were swamped that evening and it was extremely busy. Glad Nene was able to multitask and handle everything with ease. The computers were acting up that evening - that always throws a monkey wrench in the smooth processes...

Seymour, United States
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Room good, location good, clean overall, beds comfy, bathrooms clean and smelled fresh. Food, was just the opposite, Breakfast at 8 am, no eggs, bacon, waffle iron was broke, had a few bananas, and some toast out. coffee was cold, apple juice, no water. Cracker barrel just down the street, had breakfast there.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Jerry - The demand for our hot items is great. We try to keep them stocked the entire 4 hour period, but sometimes we can't get them made fast enough. There is usually a pitcher of water if there are no bottles of water. As I am told, everything was replenished that morning many times. We are saddened that when...

Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

In Greenville to help my son move and needed a place to stay. This place was not too far from his new place and reasonably priced. The suite I had was a decent size, the beds were comfortable, and I liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The staff was friendly and I would return again when visiting.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

We are glad you chose Best Western for your stay when helping your son move. Hopefully you will stay with us whenever you come to visit him. Thanks for your review of our property.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
6.3 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 21 in Greenville
491 reviews
6.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Med
6.3 km away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 21 in Greenville
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#4 of 21 in Greenville
467 reviews
7.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#14 of 21 in Greenville
419 reviews
6.5 km away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#7 of 21 in Greenville
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
For a memorable stay with the personal touch, reserve your suite with us. Our award-winning hotel offers much more than traditional hotels. We are all suites, all interior rooms - all non smoking and no pets. Our hotel features fine amenities which include a business center, meeting room, hot breakfast with freshly made pancakes, Seattle's Best coffee, whirlpool suites, wi-fi, valet laundry, fitness center, pool, plus in-room refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers, coffee/tea makers and more. Airport and group shuttle also available - prearranged. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

Address: 2310 Greenville Boulevard NE, Greenville, NC 27858
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: $148 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Suites Greenville Hotel Greenville
Best Western Greenville
Greenville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#3 Business Hotel in Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Macon, North Carolina
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms appear good.”
 of 5 bubbles E9338VAdonaldb, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen size room accommodates six people easily.”
 of 5 bubbles Hbc8, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I always like the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles KathleenP125, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Staff is knowledgeable about the area, don't hesitate to ask about local attractions.”
 of 5 bubbles susan7532016, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Middle rooms, first floor (facing parking lot) were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lisapotocar, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5