We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (158)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“callie and dave”(149 reviews)
“river dance”(38 reviews)
“gracious hosts”(15 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
341
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
341
13
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscallie and daveriver dancegracious hostslaurel rivermy husband and ihot tubentire floortreetops suiteoutdoor fireplacebed and breakfastmain levelyogurtgated communityliving areaother guestshost and hostessnew friends
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 358 reviews
Reviewed today

We were four women coming to Hot Springs to celebrate a special birthday. The Lodge was very comfortable and spotless with a wonderful view from large windows and decks. All desired amenities were provided including an open invitation to Callie's kitchen! Callie herself couldn't have...More

Thank joycemartin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My sisters, niece and I stayed in this lovely bed and breakfast this past weekend. What a beautiful place to relax and get away from it all. We had a whole floor of the house, two bedrooms, a bath, family room with kitchenette and huge...More

Thank marypoulson
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spectacular home nestled on the side of a mountain looking down upon a river. Make your way to the back deck and take on the views of the mountains in front of you and the river below. Stay on that back deck and listen to...More

Thank juliacphelps
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A spectacular location and house. Really breathtaking. A short distance from Hot Springs nestled is the mountains. And I mean IN the mountains! Romantic, quiet, and restful. You will not be disappointed.

Thank DustyJim2014
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Spent 4 nights with Callie and Dave at Riverdance with the family-- 2 adults and 2 teens-- our 'Tree Tops' suite was 2 bedrooms, living room, bathroom... wonderful! views spectacular company great breakfast excellent... and so convenient to all the great activities on the 'quiet...More

Thank Eric N
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hot Springs
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (158)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lmurphey
18 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Glenn W | Reviewed this property |
About 30 minutes
0
Votes
Carol M
31 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dave W | Property representative |
We are less than 10 minutes away. Unfortunately we are also fully booked for those dates.
1
Vote
lbmurphy020
22 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Dave W | Property representative |
That would be $125/night for two adults. There is an additional fee of $25/night for any additional adults. Also, for multiple nights, there would be a one-time charge of $40 for a cleaning fee. We'd love to hear from you... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had two bedrooms with one including a small kitchen and living room opening onto the deck. Really nice..."
Read review
"Bottom floor had a huge deck and direct access to the cars/driveway"
Read review
"The Balcony at River Rocks is worth choosing for your stay"
Read review
"we used the lower ground floor, it was excellent."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing