We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP

Save
Share
1020 Lower Shiloh Way, Morrisville, NC 27560
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Home2 Suites
US$119
View deal
Traveluro
US$111
View deal
Expedia.comUS$119
PricelineUS$119
Lol.travelUS$152
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 21 hotels in Morrisville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP. Situated off I-540, just 7 minutes from RDU Airport, our all-suites hotel offers an ideal location for easy access to the airport, the Research Triangle, and a wealth of businesses, shops and restaurants. It's easy to get around, thanks to our complimentary shuttle service to attractions within a 5-mile radius. Make yourself at home in one of our stylish suites, with modern décor and plenty of room to work and relax. All suites offer a king or two queen beds, and a kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave. Connect your devices to free WiFi or watch a movie on the 40-inch HDTV. Bring the bowls and leash along - our hotel is your pet's home, too. Our eco-friendly hotel, built and maintained with recycled materials, benefits from natural light throughout. Our 800 sq. ft. meeting room can hold up to 60, ideal for small meetings, trainings and luncheons.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Indoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
105Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 59
  • 15
  • 11
  • 12
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Teresa S wrote a review 21 Jan
Southport, North Carolina9 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed to be near Duke Neurology. Good location from major roads, not loud from airport, nearby restaurants, and a clean hotel. We were very pleased with our stay, and we will stay again for further dr visits.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Amanda S wrote a review May 2021
Port Richey, Florida63 contributions24 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed here for 5 days. Great hotel. Staff is fantastic. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. It’s in a growing area so most everything around it is new. Several restaurants close by, mostly fast food though. Will for sure stay here again on our next Durham trip.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Lance Savage, Revenue Management at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP
Responded 26 May 2021
Thanks you so much! We feel you should expect a clean and comfortable room anytime you stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton RDU at RTP; we are thrilled to see that was your experience. When we acquired the Home2 Suites by Hilton RDU at RTP, one of the main reasons was its great access to retail and restaurants that we’re sure our guests will find convenient. We’re just minutes from RDU of course! Thank you for the wonderful comments, we’re glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
AjBecks wrote a review 10 Jan
Wilmington, North Carolina1 contribution
The kitchenette was convenient, the room was clean and the access to nearby stores was a plus. The kids loved the indoor pool and was a great way to burn off energy after traveling. On site breakfast was a little lacking in options but convenient when traveling with kids.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Lance Savage, Revenue Management at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you! When we acquired the Home2 Suites by Hilton RDU at RTP, one of the main reasons was its great access to retail and restaurants that we’re sure our guests will find convenient. We’re just minutes from RDU of course! Thank you for the wonderful comments, we’re glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
Jraoe wrote a review 7 Jan
Raleigh, North Carolina41 contributions11 helpful votes
PROS: Newish building and decor, fridge, dishes and dishwasher, spacious with an oddly large amount of counter space. Looked like well equipped gym area although we did not use. CONS: was not cleaned thoroughly, can hear everything through walls, super loud late night neighbors, dead bolt did not work properly. I booked this hotel based solely on "excellent" internet reviews. Upon arrival it appeared clean and check in was easy enough. The room initially looked tidy but under closer inspection we noticed an overflowing trashcan under kitchen sink, an earring on the floor beside the bed and hair (not my own) in the bed linens. However, the biggest issue was the people (family with toddlers) next door who had tv on all night and made continual loud noise (talking, yelling and banging things) until about 2am. Walls are very thin. If we did not have to leave so early for a flight I would have changed our room. There were very few people in the hotel so it should have been easy to place empty rooms between clients. It was not inexpensive either. I will not book with them again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Lance Savage, Revenue Management at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such detailed feedback, and furthermore for the fair score. The room issues you experienced are not okay, and the details of you stay have been provided to the housekeeping manager. We are constantly retraining our staff and improving our product, so I sincerely hope that you give us another shot in the future." Scott Comer | General Manager
Read more
zippinj wrote a review Nov 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia2 contributions
The lies started with clerk Steve at the front desk when we checked in and we’re told that I couldn’t earn Hilton honors points because my reservation was made using Booking.com. I was told not to expect the same level of service as if I had booked on the Hilton website. This came true when we asked to have our room serviced. First one clerk told us no service until after 10 days! This was another lie. The cleaning flyer in our room said full cleaning after 5 days, but we could request daily straightening and towel replacement. Starting with check in, every day for 4 days we asked. Every day for 4 days they lied and told us we were on their”list” but we never had our room serviced until day 4 of a 5 day stay—with no clean towels! While the room is well equipped with full size fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and comfortable bed, the bathroom is small and so is the plastic shower. And the breakfast they offer consists of bags of microwaveable sandwiches and packets of oatmeal, and bagels & muffins to toast, half the time they were out of one of the two breakfast options. Good thing other fast food breakfasts are nearby. There are other hotel options nearby that would be better choices. This is a poorly run and poorly managed hotel not worthy of the Hilton name.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Lance Savage, Revenue Management at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Thank you for leaving a detailed review of your stay. This is certainly not our expected level of service, and I'm disappointed that you had this experience. My name is Scott Comer, and I'd like to get in touch with you to get more details on your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly at the property so that we can make it right. Scott Comer | General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$109 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaMorrisville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP
Which popular attractions are close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Nearby attractions include DefyGravity (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Brunch Box, G58 Cuisine, and Teriyakin'.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP have airport transportation?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Home2 Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport RTP?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.