We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Show Prices
#18 of 83 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 402: English reviews
Youngstown, Ohio
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Great room with handicap facilities. The pool area was nice and clean. The restaurant was less than wonderful and a bit overpriced. We traveled with 3 kids and stayed almost a week, families need a free breakfast buffet. We ate only one breakfast and one dinner at the hotel because of cost.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameswT8323FE
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our ADA rooms and indoor pool. We appreciate your feedback on our dining value, as the Hilton Garden Inn brand uses guest comments to identify ways to improve going forward. For now, the HGI brand is known for offering a paid...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 July 2016

A nice place to stay despite the construction going on out front! Nothing they can do about that. Very modern clean and well kept. Great housekeeping staff. Room was spotless! We didn't use any of the facilities being as that we were occupied with a wedding, but we had no complaints. The front desk staff was helpful, pleasant and efficient....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur L
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you Arthur for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate your understanding of the construction next door as we hope to have our front entrance open again soon. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards,...

Estill Springs, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Be aware, major construction in the front of this property. Access road to hotel very hard to find (some of it gravel) if you are not a silver or gold HHonors reward member, you don't get complimentary water at check in. You will be asked to buy it. (Kuerig coffee makers in rooms too...have to use tap water.)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ttotty
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that your experience at our hotel fell below expectations. We appreciate your feedback as we work to provide detour signs around the construction. We hope very soon to have the front entrance open again which should alleviate the frustration of navigating the detour. We also...

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Hard to find in the middle of a large construction site. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The mattress felt as though it was broken in the middle. The Food & Beverage was "stingy". Very small portions but charged at the highest rates you would find. Staff was very friendly, however.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill C
Rebecca R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Bill, My sincere apologies for the uncomfortable evenings sleep you had on your June 28th stay with us. I note from your profile that you stayed with us in December of 2014 as well and at that time I trust you had a comfortable stay? We will attend to the bed in the room you occupied and repair or...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Just came from dinner, had trouble getting to entrance because of construction but was greeted warmly and everything was ready for us after a long day at airports and flying. Room was two queen with above average bedding and firm mattress ( which I like), large bathroom and plenty of space for 4 adults including a work space with ergonomic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALPD61
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the five star rating of your recent stay with us! We love to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, room amenities, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Daly Seven, Inc

Greenville, SC, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2016

If the access to WiFi is important to you as a business traveler, you will want to be sure that the front desk assigns you to the correct room at check in. This did not happen in our case. After many attempts to access WiFi (the guy who checked us in told us to keep trying--that's the way the system...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lyman: We deeply apologize that our staff member did not communicate with you properly about your WiFi issues. Had this been address properly we would have quickly identified that you had the incorrect room number, and we should have also offered the use of our lobby WiFi and business center. We are unsure why you were given a...

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Even though the location was good, construction in front of the hotel made it very difficult to access. The detour signs were confusing. The breakfast was not too appealing for the price. Staff was friendly. Both treadmills were out of order.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erickB734RX
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that our treadmills were not working when you entered the fitness center. The circuit breaker had popped, so we just had to reset the switch once a guest notified us of the issue. We appreciate your feedback on our detour signs, and will look into...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 19 June 2016

We had to come into Raleigh for a funeral of a close friend. We were amazed by such incredibe service, quick arrival checkin, comfortable room, wonderfully priced breakfast with friendly helpful staff! Thank you !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christag651
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you enjoyed our excellent service, comfortable rooms, and delicious cooked to order breakfast. We appreciate you sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, and hope to see you again the next time you visit Raleigh. Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh...

Wilmington, Delaware
Reviewed 17 June 2016

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The hotel was beautiful and extremely clean! We truly enjoyed our stay! We were also close to many different places to eat and of course right across from the mall! Perfect place to stay!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaylab192
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that we were the perfect hotel for a getaway. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Daly Seven, Inc.

Marietta, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Overall, a very good experience. Although there is some construction on the area adjacent to the hotel, the detour was well marked and the stay was a pleasant one. The desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. The only negative was that the food ordered for breakfast was overcooked so not that enjoyable. The room was comfortable, clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry M
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear that the detour to our hotel was easy to follow and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your feedback with our cooks to ensure that you have an improved breakfast the next time we see you. Thank you for...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.6 km away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
9.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
6.7 km away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
18.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Address: 6412 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-3018
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Price Range: $165 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
2 months ago
Atlanta, United States
over a year ago
Leesburg, Virginia

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms are usually bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles 459leec, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on the fourth floor very quiet, and sunny in the morning facing the front of hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles fly2008, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was great. Super quiet and great view.”
 of 5 bubbles GIGIECU, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Back of hotel has wooded green area, though toward I 540. Front of hotel faces back of strip mall and construction next door.”
 of 5 bubbles ShenVal04, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on an upper floor away from the elevator and maintenance rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles 885MaryT, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay