We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 152: English reviews
Start your review of Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Ipswich, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff are friendly and very helpful. Unit was comfortable, clean and well serviced. Not sure if whole complex is Smoke Free - during power black out, needed the verandah door & room windows open and other residents were smoking on verandahs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 474tanyap
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very happy with our 2 night stay in a 2 bedroom apartment. Clean room, good facilities. We chose for location and proximity to sporting venue. Price a little higher than other apartments in Ipswich which is the reason for value rating.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmeaus1
questipswichmanager, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Gmeaus1 for your review. We do have a very convenient location to the sporting fields in the wonderful Limestone Park. We are really pleased you found your stay clean and the facilities good, I will pass your comments on to our excellent cleaning and maintenance team who take so much pride in their work. Have a wonderful day....

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean, friendly staff. Only one washing machine which the local staff also use so not convenient for guests. Key card for door wouldn't work so had to ask for swap. The new card only opened door after 10 to 15 swipes. Was advised that maintenance would look at it but no action.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeAustraliaNihon
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear MikeAustraliaNihon Thanks for your feedback, I'm glad to hear your positive comments about our wonderful staff. For future reference our 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments have in-room laundry facilities so we only provide a basic laundry for our studio apartment guests to use if required. Please ask at reception if we can help in another way regarding laundry....

Hervey Bay, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Due to the following statements is why I always stay at the Ipswich Quest hotel whilst conducting business within the Ipswich area Professional and friendly staff, always accomodating for quest (my) needs. Every apartment I have stayed in are always very clean and maintained, Apartments are very spacious, Foxtel, self contained kitchens and with laundry facilities within makes my travelling...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reg878
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Reg878, thanks so much! We love having you stay and appreciate your review. Look forward to seeing you when you're back! Have a great day :) Richard and Rosemary Walters, Franchise Owners

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good . nice and modern. Has all the amenities you require for short or long term stays. Spacious rooms. Pool and BBQ facilities great in summer. Parking on site limited at busy times. Handy to Ipswich aaaaaaaaaaa

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9052VWstuartm
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, the pool is definitely necessary at the moment in these 40 degree + temperatures!! Have a wonderful week and thank you again for your review, hopefully we'll welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Rosemary and Richard Walters, Franchise Owners

australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The property is lovely and clean I would give it a ten out of ten becauce I hate diry motels / apartments. The location was great for us only a short drive to most places in Brisbane area. The carpark dose fill quickly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerry r
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Kerry R, your review is greatly appreciated. I will definitely pass your comments on to our lovely housekeeping team, who do really work hard and show pride in their work day-in day-out. Have a wonderful week, and thank you again. Kind regards, Rosemary and Richard Walters, Franchise Owners

Springfield Lakes, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Has all the amenities you require for short or long term stays. Spacious rooms. Pool and BBQ facilities great in summer. Parking on site limited at busy times. Handy to Ipswich city centre.raaf Base and shopping.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Val L
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Val L, Thank you for the review, we appreciate your comments. Have a wonderful day and I hope to welcome you back when you need to return to Ipswich. Kind regards, Rosemary Walters Franchise Owner

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Modern spacious apartment, complete with dishwasher washing machine, and clothes dryer. Good advice from staff regarding nearby restaurants. Close to Ipswich CBD and also walking distance to hospital.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don B
Ricrose, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for the review Don B, greatly appreciated. We are grateful you chose Quest for your Ipswich stay and hope to welcome you back when you need accommodation in Ipswich again. Have a wonderful week! Kind regards, Rosemary Walters, Franchise Owner

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed in this hotel for over 6 weeks due to storm damage in our home.The staff, particularly Richard and Luke, treated us as if we were VIP's From the first day they made sure we were comfortable, giving us our own parking space near our apartment, and because of our knee problems, putting us in an apartment which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen Z
questipswichmanager, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Carmen, it was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us. We are very pleased we were able to make your stay a home-away-from-home whist going through such a difficult time with everything in your own home. All the very best to you both! Kind regards, Rosemary and Richard Walters Franchise Owners

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean modern serviced apartments with built in kitchenettes. Not much in the way of facilities on site; there is a small swimming pool (which was closed during my stay), but nowhere really to go apart from your room, no cafe / restaurant. It's a bit of a way out of central Ipswich and a trek to any shops or restaurants....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nick a
questipswichmanager, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Nick, Thanks for your review. We are glad we could assist with making your stay comfortable, and helping you out with your ever-changing bookings. You must have missed the lovely cafe right across the road, but the weather was so hot everything probably felt like it was much harder to get to than in cooler weather! Many apologies for...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ipswich
1.4 km away
Oaks Aspire Apartments
Oaks Aspire Apartments
#5 of 7 in Ipswich
141 reviews
1.0 km away
Metro Hotel Ipswich International
2.9 km away
Ipswich Country Motel
Ipswich Country Motel
#1 of 1 in Raceview
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Springfield Lakes Hotel
Springfield Lakes Hotel
#1 of 1 in Springfield
101 reviews
32.5 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Brisbane on Adelaide Street
19.9 km away
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
#119 of 161 in Brisbane
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Ipswich is conveniently located on Warwick Road in close proximity to the Ipswich CBD, Showgrounds and RAAF Base at Amberley. We offer Studio rooms with kitchenettes, One, Two and Three Bedroom spacious apartments with full kitchens, laundry facilities, separate lounge/dining room and private balcony. Parking is onsite, complimentary and easily accessible as is the pool with BBQ area. There is a unique heritage listed Queenslander available for meetings or social events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

Address: 57-63 Warwick Rd, Ipswich, Queensland 4305, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Ipswich
Price Range: $142 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on lower floor facing away from parking area was quiet and cool.”
 of 5 bubbles gavinb254, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“if you have lots of bags....ask for a room on ground floor...”
 of 5 bubbles 50shelleyn, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try and get lower floors as no lift so lugging gear up to top floors a bit of a climb”
 of 5 bubbles 433glennb, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we were away from the road so very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles tejas123, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“For full kitchen and laundry book a 1 bedroom. That said the suite is ideal motel room with mini kitchen and access to guest laundry”
 of 5 bubbles 42ullar, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5