We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Redvue Luxury Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Redvue Luxury Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 87: English reviews
Chrisaw14
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place advertises as Luxury Apartments which tends to be a bit of an exaggeration. We booked a Deluxe Studio which was basically a Bedroom with Bathroom (Nice) and very small closet with sink, toaster and kettle, plus small Bar sized fridge.There was also a balcony with small round table and two chairs with view of sea between buildings.The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisaw14
Liverpool, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent 4 nights here and it was lovely. Walking distance to the shops and Lagoon. A hotel next door if you wanted a night out and lots of cafes nearby. The pool was great. There was an onsite gym and the place was spotless. We even had onsite parking.We has aspacoius 2 bedroom unit with everything.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JenB19562
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Say no more! Thanks Jen for your Review.

Eltham
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Booked 3 nights. Deluxe studio small but adequate. There is no towel service ( but Pam did give us a 1 replacement), 1 soap bar, need to remove ALL rubbish at checkout. Don't need to strip beds. Hmm..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimhS5590UV
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Having owned and operated a Motel for eleven years, operated a Air BnB and owned and managed holiday Apartments, I have an understanding of the pros and cons of each sector of the market. Say, you take this Reviewer's advice and find a Motel. Firstly there are no Motels in Redcliffe with the position that Redvue has. Secondly (and not...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Booked late, and so ended up here, solo in a 2 bed. After reading reviews I was apprehensive to say the least. However, Tim on front desk was exceedingly friendly and helpful (maybe took note of reviews:), apartment was huge and clean, gym is average, pool is good for a dip. Location is excellent too-great for a walk down the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gab21963
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your Review. Honest and appreciative Reviews are very much welcomed as we work hard and long to provide the product and service we are aiming for. Ourselves, moving from the Sunshine Coast a matter of weeks ago find Redcliffe a charming and surprising place to live. We must be sure not to let the secret out,...

Bargara, Australia
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We booked for 1 night and if we had not already paid in advance we would have walked out. After a 6hr drive and being tired we sat on the the lounge which had food stuck to the side of the arm, a chewed fingernail was sitting on the arm of the lounge and there was snot that had been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julnic2016
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

We at Redvue Apartments treat all Reviews seriously, however, this Review lacks credibility. It lacks credibility because it says they stayed in September but wait until the 20th October to vent their spleen. They say they took photos, I would very much like to see them as evidence of what they claim. Also, I remember chatting to them about Bargara,...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Booked for 2 nights for a nice relaxing weekend for my wife and I. Arrived at about 3.00pm and was greeted with 'you owe me $52.00'. The male at reception was very abrupt and quite rude. After paying the balance of $52 after already paying $200 deposit when booking, got our key and made our way to our room. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter V
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

This is my response directly to the Guest: Hello Peter, I am concerned that you felt you did not get the attention you were entitled to. In this business small things like ”no towels” can escalate to larger issues. I pride myself on the interactions we have with our Guests at Reception, so I am sincerely concerned that you found...

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Hi guys Spent time here with the family. So close to a great beach for a great price! The apartments are modern and spacious. Also a great pool and brilliant service. The apartments are in walking of the pier and the sunday markets. Thanks Redvue I will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy R
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Troy for your Review. It is good to have the balance, one Guest has a great stay and appreciates the Accommodation, Facilities and Service and another on the same week-end has no joy and the complete opposite. That is what makes the World go round. Tim

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The staff could not have been ruder if they tried. Upon arriving to check in, our booking confirmation was not in the system....30 minutes of being treated like a fraud because they had made an error upon my phone payment a few months ago, claiming I had actually stayed in the hotel on that same night that I paid. When...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ambs0510
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Yes, there was an error with the original Booking where it was treated as a no show and this was quickly the conclusion we came to. This had to be established by our own paperwork or through the Guest's Bank Account. The original paperwork was tracked down which confirmed this. The Guest could not account for this with her Bank....

Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Great friendly staff that were more than willing to assist with info of the area etc. The apartments were really large and all the facilities that you need to have a couple of weeks holiday there. I would go back tomorrow. Nice place nice people, nice spot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David T
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Hello David, It is our Policy to respond to ALL reviews, either good or bad or somewhere in between. We are new to the City of Redcliffe having moved from the Sunshine Coast. We find that the position Redvue enjoys means we can walk to the Beach, the Shops and also enjoy the local Restaurants. The Vibe in this part...

Auckland
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Stayed 2 nights in a studio room on 2nd floor.. Small but comfortable. Got a good price so room had no view but nice balcony looking over back street. Basic kitchen facilities. Pool on ground floor looked nice but cold once it lost the sun. Very friendly staff. Area really handy to Brisbane airport - 30 minute drive (early in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina H
Redvue, Manager at Redvue Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Christina, The Studios serve a useful purpose allowing Guests to stay at Redvue where the price is a consideration as is the length of stay. The Studios are about the same size as a Motel room and Guests are allowed to use the Facilities, such as the Pool, Gym and Car Park in a central location. It is a...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redcliffe
0.4 km away
LaVida on Anzac
LaVida on Anzac
#2 of 4 in Redcliffe
77 reviews
15.5 km away
Brisbane International - Virginia
27.8 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Brisbane on Herschel Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Oaks Mon Komo
Oaks Mon Komo
#1 of 4 in Redcliffe
346 reviews
1.0 km away
Proximity Waterfront Apartments
1.4 km away
Redcliffe Motor Inn
Redcliffe Motor Inn
#2 of 7 in Redcliffe
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Redvue Luxury Apartments

Address: 83 Marine Pde, Redcliffe, Queensland 4020, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Moreton Bay Region > Redcliffe
Price Range: $131 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Redvue Luxury Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Redvue Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Redvue Luxury Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nearly all Studios (one bedroom) are on the sides.”
 of 5 bubbles Chrisaw14, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Inspect the room FIRST before you pay !!!”
 of 5 bubbles julnic2016, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“3 Bedrooms are at the front of the building”
 of 5 bubbles U1410RNdavidt, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“You pay more for ocean views, looking over back street rooms is fine.”
 of 5 bubbles ChristinaH352, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“for a family, its cheaper to get the Penthouse. You wont be disappointed.”
 of 5 bubbles M3110ABbriand, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay