We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Archipelago Apartments Esperance

    24-26 Goldfields Road, Esperance, Western Australia 6450, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent11%
    • Very good45%
    • Average11%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible22%
    7 Aug 2017
    “Quiet, spacious, comfortable”
    9 Mar 2017
    “Family friendly accommodation in Esperance”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (27)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 26 reviews

    Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

    Great apartments in Esperance. Very quiet location, spacious bedroom and bathroom. Fantastic in-room kitchen and laundry facilities. For a visit during winter, the room was warm and cosy and I did not need to use the heater. Lots of lovely natural sunlight. Beautiful shower with...More

    Thank Cherie W
    Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

    Booked a standard apartment accommodation for two families (4 adults and 3 kids) for the weekend. We had 2 bedrooms, a small kitchen,dining, lounge and patio plus free wi-fi. Although the weather was a bit rainy, we managed to go around the national parks and...More

    Thank Annette T
    Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

    These apartments are good value, with pleasant contemporary decor, big TVs, well equipped kitchens and lovely owners who were really helpful. A good place to stay with the family. The living area is quite small but you can use the two separate bedrooms (one with...More

    Thank SEV86
    Reviewed 17 March 2016

    We stayed here recently to attend a funeral, booked on line GOOD POINTS met with a very friendly and helpful reception Who upon our arrival gave us a room upgrade...thank you The room was large and nicely laid out. Large lounge and big TV. nice...More

    Thank Westozz S
    Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

    Appalled and disappointed with both the service and quality of these apartments. We booked for our family of 5 to stay in a 3-bedroom apartment with a bath, so that we could easily bathe our 8 month old and 3 year old. However when we...More

    2  Thank Lynsey L
    Response from White6251, Owner at Archipelago Apartments EsperanceResponded 23 February 2016

    As discussed before Linsey, if you book the wrong apartment that is out of my control. I have a copy of the booking form with the details on there including the part where you left off that you had three children staying with you also....More

    Emu Point Motel & Apartments
    233 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
    333 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    Esperance Island View Apartments
    240 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Esperance
     
    Bayview Motel
    78 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Esperance
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$97 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 8
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Archipelago Apartments Esperance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Esperance
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Nearby
    Esperance Island View Apartments
    240 reviews
    1.93 km away
     
    Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
    333 reviews
    392.80 km away
     
    Bayview Motel
    78 reviews
    1.97 km away
     
    Emu Point Motel & Apartments
    233 reviews
    386.61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Coffee Cat
    161 reviews
    1.53 km away
    s'juice
    28 reviews
    1.50 km away
    Esperance Bakery - Redz Pies
    12 reviews
    1.22 km away
    BeanBreak
    6 reviews
    .80 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cape Le Grand National Park
    726 reviews
    2.76 km away
    Esperance Museum
    136 reviews
    2.05 km away
    Esperance Whale Tail
    29 reviews
    2.50 km away
    Esperance Visitor Centre
    133 reviews
    2.14 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Archipelago Apartments Esperance staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Good luck."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here"
    Read review
    "Try to get room 8"
    Read review
    "3 bedroom Spa looked nice - saw 3 bedroom room - old and crappy!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing