We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Esperance
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Pink Lake Tourist Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Pink Lake Tourist Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in several caravan parks in Esperance but find this one the best. We travel with our dog and it is pet friendly. In the last couple of years the management has changed. These folk have done a lot of work to improve the park. They have nearly removed all the permanent sites which is good. The facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aftonjohnston
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

this was a great spot to rent a cabin ( bad weather ) they were clean roomy and had a porch to sit on ( not used) no wifi was issue ( paid at $6 per 2 hour ) Staff were friendly and helpful. worth consideration as price was better than others around.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stretch J
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Our first time in Esperance with our van, although there were 3 parks in Esperance, Pink Lake park was the cheapest and we found it a terrific park with nice grassy sites and clean well kept amenities, a quiet park off the main road an easy drive to town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
Tumut, Australia
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We stayed for 6 nights in a powered site ($35 per night) after driving across the Nullarbor. We were given a concrete slab, drive-through site (if you stay 5 nights or more) and we were directly opposite the jumping pillow and Amenities block. It was perfect. There is a small 'hum' around 7am until 7pm from the generator powering the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan M
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Pink Lake for a couple of nights, in one of the one bed cabins. The staff where friendly and the park was nice. Great location, minuets from pink lake and a short drive into the city centre. Family and pet friendly, would defiantly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brooke f
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 24 March 2016

We stayed in a self contained unit for 2 people and it was immaculate. Facilities were double bed, shower/toilet, microwave, flat screen tv, full size fridge, kettle, toaster, crockery, cutlery and a bench top oven/grill/hotplates. The hot plates were touch and go. Didn't seem to generate enough heat to fry sausages but wasn't a big problem. Ended up cooking them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacquie T
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

We had a great time great park and very friendly staff we are staying again there for Anzac long weekend. I would recommend staying here it's a short drive from town mayby 5 mins if that but I find its a great spot to stay as you don't get as much of the wind as you do on the beachfront...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle G
Garyth w, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist Park, responded to this review

Thank you guys so much for your review. Our park is constantly changing, adding new sites, new equipment to our cabins, renovating our cabins so all our guest either staying in one of our budgets or deluxe villas have a great time. We look forward to see you again on the Anzac day long weekend.

Reviewed 9 March 2016

We stayed here in February, after coming across the nullabour. We have never responded before on social media,but rather just read the reviews, but after reading a review called neighboring dog nuisance we decided to, We were there, across from the lady/man who complained in the bbq area,cooking dinner. The managers could not do enough for us,as we developed car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dylan06
Garyth w, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist Park, responded to this review

Thank you for using pink lake as your first review. We take pride in our park, we are constantly updating, and our staff are what make our park different. We thank you for your honest review, and look forward to seeing you guys the next time you come here.

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Before arriving I had heard lots of stories about the park. Unfortunately it was not what people made out to be. We arrived with two little dogs to stay for 3 weeks for a much needed rest only to be kept awake by dogs barking most of the night every single night in a neighboring house. Also one late afternoon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tigressden
Garyth w, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist Park, responded to this review

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. First we are unable to control the entry of dogs from the suburb we live in. We respond to all complaints regarding if a stray dog enters our park. From the time you complained about it, and you were the only one, we had the ranger/police here within 10min. We take...

Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

After reading mixed reviews about this park, we were quite apprehensive about our stay. We were pleasantly surprised when we saw nice green caravan sites! They have a little playground and a jumping pillow for the kids, which is alot better than another park we have stayed at in town. The amenities were well looked after :) Even though the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARShort

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Esperance hotels
2.3 km away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance
2.6 km away
Esperance Island View Apartments
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
#4 of 7 in Esperance
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Acclaim Pine Grove Holiday Park
2.5 km away
Esperance Bay Holiday Park
Esperance Bay Holiday Park
#4 of 34 in Esperance
64 reviews
2.8 km away
The Jetty Resort
The Jetty Resort
#2 of 34 in Esperance
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pink Lake Tourist Park is your 4star holiday park in Esperance. We have a selection of accommodation to suit the size of your family or group to your budget and the type of holiday you’re after. Our caravan and camping sites are surrounded by large trees and grassed areas making Pink Lake Tourist Park your ideal relaxed getaway accommodation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pink Lake Tourist Park

Address: 113 Pink Lake Rd, Esperance, Western Australia 6450, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Esperance
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Number of rooms: 17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pink Lake Tourist Park staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Pink Lake Tourist Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office”
 of 5 bubbles Tigressden, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Cabins 9-10 near busy road”
 of 5 bubbles 92traceym, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen”
 of 5 bubbles Julie19582013, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay at the back of the laundry and toilet block if you want to sleep”
 of 5 bubbles gemie123, 17 May 2015 | Read review
“Choose cottage close to the gates.”
 of 5 bubbles rajeshkumar1969, 22 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5