We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(11 reviews)
“tourist park”(10 reviews)
“powered site”(14 reviews)
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (126)
There are newer reviews for Pink Lake Tourist Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
29
55
20
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
55
20
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowtourist parkpowered sitecamp kitchenensuite cabinresidential propertiesplace to stayshower areathe managerscamper trailerstayed for nightsgood sizecaravanigadogtoiletssites
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We were looking for a more reasonably priced camping and caravan park as we neared Esperance recently and this One fitted the Bill. It is very clean, good facilities and the managers very friendly which is a bonus . It has been extremely windy in...More

Thank SusanK1951
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your review Yes Esperance has been very windy . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Friendly, obliging, helpful managers. Very knowledgeable about the town and surrounding area. Amenities clean and well maintained and we appreciated the way they adapted so that we could stay near our travelling companions.More

1  Thank Veronica M
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your comment . We appreciate all comments whether they be bad or good ,but good is always better to receive . We try our best to make people feel welcome . Im glad you enjoyed your stay . Kind regards Lance and...More

Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Neat and tidy park with adequate amenities for our needs. Even though our site was next to the camp kitchen we were not impacted at all probably because it was reasonably quiet during our 3 night stay. Looks like the place is being updated as...More

Thank Charlotte J
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Yes we are new managers here and are trying very hard to update things with a very tight budget . Our amenities are in very good condition but needed a bit of sprucing up . We are constantly working around...More

Reviewed 11 February 2017

We stayed 7 nights on a powered site for our large 25ft caravan. We had grassy site next to the bbq & camp kitchen. The staff were very friendly, amenties were clean with the shower area being quite big. The water was hot with good...More

Thank Lee-Ann S
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 14 February 2017

Hello Lee-Ann S Thank You for your comments we like to receive all feedback. Feed back whether it is positive or negative can help us to improve things. We are a small caravan park with new management and we are here to try to make...More

Reviewed 31 January 2017

Got stuck here for four nights as minimum booking period over Xmas and the last accommodation in Esperance - still reviews looked good. Reality - for the cabin users they are overpriced - get a motel if you can. Unfortunately the park seems to have...More

Thank anyywherebutkarratha
Response from Lance E, Front Office Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 February 2017

I am sorry that your stay with us was not a good as you hoped. Being as Christmas is a busy time of year for us we do have a 3 night minimum as this helps our cleaners to keep up with the cleans and...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rohan W
26 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hello For a unpowered site for two nights for two Adults will be $76.00 The price changes depending on how many adults and children. Any extra adults are $12.50 per night extra and any children are $10.00 per night extra... More
0
Votes
Defri I
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hi Defri You can contact us on 08 90712424 Regards Lance
0
Votes
Kaylee D
16 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Bill M | Reviewed this property |
Kaylee I left a review I'm not the manager just a guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a motel if you are after a cabin."
Read review
"If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office"
Read review
"Cabins 9-10 near busy road"
Read review
"Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing