We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stay Lodge Thomasville

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
3.5
9 reviews
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good11%
  • Average0%
  • Poor22%
  • Terrible22%
25 Dec 2015
“Great staff and great stay”
27 Jul 2015
“Very good stay at Stay Lodge (Formerly Hospitality Studios of Thomasville)”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
1
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2015

This place was our home for 3months and everyone was great. The staff was very helpful in everyway. They will go out of their way to help and make your stay great. They keep it clean and don't have trouble.

3  Thank James H
Reviewed 27 July 2015

The management of Stay Lodge is excellent. Every item that needed to be addressed was done promptly and efficiently. I enjoyed getting to know each manager and support person. The renters were also very friendly and accomodating. Though the property is not brand new, it...More

1  Thank STEVE Y
Reviewed 10 July 2015

I stayed here for quite some time while house shopping. They have since changed the name to Stay Lodge. The room was ok but the walls are thin and you can hear people talking in the adjacent rooms plus the other noises people do in...More

2  Thank korgman68
Reviewed 29 December 2014

I recently spent and extended period of time in this establishment due to unfortunate personal circumstance. A lot of people apparently live there. While it is not the worst place one could end up, you certainly get service that mirrors the 'low rent' price. Something...More

2  Thank sherita b
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I stayed here for a couple of nights with my husband. It was right off the interstate. There were all kinds of eating/shopping places right there at the place. There were a few of them within walking distance. The check in was fast and easy....More

Thank TEDDYBEARLADY
Response from Chris O, Manager at Stay Lodge ThomasvilleResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for you recent stay at Hospitality Studios of Thomasville, we are glad that you had a wonderful stay and invite you back in the future. If there is anything that I can do in the future, please don't hesitate to give me a...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Stay Lodge Thomasville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms on the second floor are quiet"
Read review
"if you are a smoker, ask for a first floor room. They don't care too much about the dirt and bugs they..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing