We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Williamston

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Williamston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 81: English reviews
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

i think the motel has bed bugs. When I returned to MD on Mon morning the back of my head and neck was broken out with bumps.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Vernon S
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Hello, Vernon S: Thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We take such complaints very seriously. When you called to inform us of your issue, we inspected the room you stayed in thoroughly, and there was no such issue found. As you did not inform us of the potential of such a problem until 3 days after your checkout,... More 

Westover, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I've been here several times, it's a convenient location and a reasonable price. We enjoy the Shamrock Restaurant next door. The motel is not fancy but it meets our needs.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 304deborahn
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

304deborahn: Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that we are your go-to place to stay while in town. We look forward to your next stay with us. Ashok Patel General Manager More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I have to mark a star to submit, but I wish I could select half a star. We had a place to lay our heads. I am shocked at the condition of this "hotel." Yes, I know the adage "you get what you pay for" BUT this is no excuse for mold in the shower. Inexpensive, in my definition, means... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Maria - Teresa d
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property and I am sorry you that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please allow us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. When you are in the area, or planning to come, please call the property directly to book your stay. Be sure to reference this review. Thank... More 

Travellers are raving about these Williamston hotels

Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
214 reviews
185 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Much older motel. Room was average. Comfortable bed. Not really much to complain or talk about. Large flat screen tv. Wifi signal was a little weak even right across from the office.The room didn't get dark because the curtain didn't really fit the window and there were holes in the rubber lining where spots get melted off being pressed onto... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rev Johannes M
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay and will work on making changes concerning these problems. Ashok Patel General Manager More 

Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The room had old furniture with old appliances. Upon entering the bathroom, there was a cockroqch staring at me. It was larger than a half dollar coin piece. We notified the front desk where she came in the room and insisted it was a water bug. I think not.....the continential breakfast consisted of oatmeal and dry cereal. I really was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank T2911PHnancys
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Dear T2911PHnancys: Customer service is our number one priority, and I am sorry that you experienced any dissatisfaction during your stay. We do have water and other bugs that size in this area; and unfortunately, that is a circumstance beyond our control. Our breakfast is provided according to our franchise rules. We offer 3 different types of bread, oatmeal [with... More 

Wellsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2016

We were treated kindly and helpful by the check in attendant. She helped us with our needs and directions. The room was very nice and comfortable. The beds were great! Yes, we would recommend this Days Inn to others and if we are around there again, will be more than likely to stay there. Thank You!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank O9287BKscottf
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your review helps us to continue providing the quality customer service we pride ourselves in and it helps other reviewers to make a well informed decision about where they stay. We are happy you enjoyed yourself, and we look forward to your stay with us here at Days Inn -... More 

New Bern, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Room phone didn't work, couldn't use my lap top due to no 3 prong plugs. The host at the front desk while checkinging out was real cool and nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank alashanda
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Customer service is our number one priority, and I am sorry that you experienced any dissatisfaction during your stay. Please allow us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. When you are planning to stay in the area, please call directly to the property to book your reservations... More 

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamston
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Williamston
Econo Lodge Williamston
#3 of 6 in Williamston
37 reviews
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Williamston
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Williamston
Hampton Inn Williamston
#1 of 6 in Williamston
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.7 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Plymouth
60 reviews
27.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 3 in Plymouth
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Williamston

Address: 103 West Blvd, Hwy 64 E & 13, Williamston, NC 27892-2663
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Williamston
Price Range: $90 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Williamston 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Williamston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Williamston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run for your life! Pass this hotel and go to the next one.”
 of 5 bubbles bklynbooboo, 9 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Read reviews before you decide. Good luck!! Couldn't rate sleep quality because we had to leave before we experienced a night of sleeping.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaAnthony2013, 3 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Do Not Stay At The Days Inn at Williamston”
 of 5 bubbles steveng2013, 1 Aug 2013 | Read review
“I recommed staying on the top floor so there is nobody above you.”
 of 5 bubbles patnaut, 20 Nov 2012 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!!!”
 of 5 bubbles sashadog24, 23 Sep 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay