We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsocean pavilionbutler servicepersonal butlerplunge poollarge bedroomour honeymoonsri lankaserene experiencetwo storeymain pool is amazingluxury boutiquecommon poolcandle light dinnerlived up to our expectationspiece of heavenquick checkgreat place to relax
Beautiful hotel with excellent facilities and comfort.
The pavilions are so spacious and amazing to be in, with everything you want. They come with a private pool area as well.
The food too is amazing. We loved everything we tried, and the portions are massive....More
We stayed here 2 nights. The check in was slow. The villa was superb and we really enjoyed it. The villa was large and well appointed. The quality of food here was excellent. The only issue was that it was always late. Spa service was...More
We stayed at Serene Pavilions for 4 nights in Dec 2017 and we were not satisfied with our experience there. Given the incredibly high prices which they charge, the facilities and service are very poor. Here are the Pros & Cons:
1. The property...More
We were spending one night of our Honeymoon at this Resort. And it was utterly disappointing not because of any facility, but the Racial remarks and attitude of the Management. Property seems right for Honeymooners since of the deserted atmosphere, and there were no guest...More
6 Thank Nuwado
Response from Sisitha W, other at Serene PavilionsResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, however we are finding it difficult to trace your details in our guest history. We would very much appreciate if you could contact us via e-mail and provide the details of your stay, so that we could further...More
We were traveling in Sri Lanka for over 2 weeks and this was the worst experience we had in this Beautiful Country. To start the arrival begins grate with a Tropical Juice which we were craving for after a long car ride. And while this...More
Response from Sisitha W | Property representative |
First of all I apologise for the late reply. We do offer day passes in the months of April to October depending on the hotel occupancy. The rates depend on the number of people you are bringing to the hotel... More
First of all I apologise for the late reply. We do offer day passes in the months of April to October depending on the hotel occupancy. The rates depend on the number of people you are bringing to the hotel, as well as the package you require. Please contact the front desk to get more details.
Thanks and best regards,
The Serene Pavilions Team
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"A normal pavilion could comfortably house 2 people. But if you need there is another bed that can be arranged..."