We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zornica Residence

Share
Traveller (81)
Dining (40)
Pool & Beach (16)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good18%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible7%
Zornica Residence has a fantastic location in the very center of Sunny beach. The wide sandy beach is a couple of minutes away from the hotel and all resort highlights and points of interest are in short proximity. Zornica Residence is proud to announce that our huge renovation project is now complete! The hotel complex was completely renovated during the last months and offers you exclusive entertainment and activities, as well as fancy day and night emotions. You will definitely enjoy the impeccable friendly atmosphere of the complex – a guarantee for relaxing and unforgettable holiday! Each of our 166 units have been refreshed and redesigned to incorporate modern and colorful furnishings. The traditional rooms have received a bright and comfortable refresh to make any type of stay enjoyable. The reception, the bar, the snack bar, the main restaurant and the à la carte restaurant also went through complete architectural refurbishment! Be one of the first to enjoy our new vision!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Paid Internet
Breakfast included
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
96Great for walkers
Grade: 96 out of 100
112Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
20Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
29
9
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
29
9
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bars kids disco fresh towels great hotel bar staff animation team lads sleep cleaners clubs holiday pools apartment bulgaria
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Went to Zornica Residence for two weeks in September and i have never been to such an amazing all inclusive hotel in all my life! The hotel cleanliness was amazing! The food was amazing! All of the staff were amazing! And the rooms are amazing!...More

Thank Chris B
Response from Zornica R, Guest Relations Manager at Zornica ResidenceResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Chris B, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay. Your comments regarding the exceptional service we provide make us very proud and we will be glad if you decide to visit us once...More

Reviewed 29 September 2018

Just got back this morning from this fantastic hotel its great for wheelchair users ramps and lifts everywhere staff were friendly Petya from the animation team was great she included me in everything the hotel is very clean the food is fine i've stayed at...More

Thank JOHN P
Response from Zornica R, Guest Relations Manager at Zornica ResidenceResponded 6 October 2018

Dear JOHN P, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Zornica Residence Hotel. As we do our best to provide a good service and great memories for our guests we are very happy to hear that we did our job...More

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

We are lay by the pool on last afternoon before we fly home.. What a great hotel... Staff are great.. Cleaners never stop, place is spotless 24/7. Food good and lots of variety...Hotel is close to everything... deffo be back.

Thank keithashmall
Reviewed 23 September 2018

- the rooms are nice clean - food very good - also the design was great - water in pools - cold - animators very nice - service in the restaurant terrible - i havent met this kind of behave before...it looked like they are...More

Thank Luisika
Response from Zornica R, Guest Relations Manager at Zornica ResidenceResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Luisika, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We regret to hear that your stay with us did not meet the level of your expectations. We understand your feedback about the service in the restaurant and the noise and can assure...More

Reviewed 22 September 2018

I have to say that the hotel was perfect in terms of great food, helpfull stuff, super super clean, near by beach like 3 min, werry attentive and funny animators especialy Steffi my daughter loves her:) My problem with this place and the reason why...More

Thank KRUSTYMAN76
Response from Zornica R, Guest Relations Manager at Zornica ResidenceResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KRUSTYMAN76, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate all the kind words regarding our property, staff and services. At the same time are sorry to read that your experience has not been as great as we would have liked it to be....More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dawnkevpitt
9 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mark J | Reviewed this property |
I went here in August as a single dad with three children the youngest 3 years old. I found a good mix of ages, singles and couples and families. My whole family enjoyed the holiday. The animation team make time for... More
1
Vote
Stacey L
26 October 2018|
Answer
Response from Zornica R | Property representative |
Hello, Stacey L! Yes, you can request late checkout one day before departure. Please, be informed that each hour is paid and it depends also on availability at that time. In case you do not book late checkout, you can use... More
0
Votes
Kaz1975
15 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Zornica R | Property representative |
Hello. Kaz1975! Yes, the hotel has its own part of the beach and our guests can use the sun beds and umbrellas for free. Best regards
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The apartments offer plenty of space. Only twin beds but they can be pushed together with no problem if you..."
gemmawoods74
18 Sep 2018
Read review
"Every room in hotel will be noisy"
SabinaK23
9 Aug 2017
Read review
"pick a diff hotel"
jodiec550
29 Jun 2017
Read review
"Standart room"
RalitsaDimitrova
21 May 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvinceSunny Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
166
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing