We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SuneoClub Odessos

Save
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (28)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good27%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
22
5
8
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
5
8
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfacing the streetevery other dayrooms are cleanfamily roomfamily holidayrecommend this hotelnice hotelsaladreception staffchargeablecontestpoolshadowgermananimatorslanguagesunbeds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I came here for the third time,and it is not for the last time.We have always been welcomed here.Everything at superlative,including rooms,cleanliness,food,reception staff,dining room and swimming pool staff.Our good mood was taken care of by the team of animators,who are trening us with pool games...More

3  Thank melatita920
Response from Penova, Guest Relations Manager at SuneoClub OdessosResponded 5 September 2017

Hello ! Thank you for the rating and the comment ! My colleagues and I are really happy that you have enjoyed your vacation in Bulgaria. We are also very grateful that you were satisfied with our service ! We are waiting for your family...More

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

This is an all inclusive hotel in the holiday resort Golden Sands in Bulgaria. The hotel itself has rooms of different sizes and standards. Appartments, double room, family rooms etc. Most rooms have balconies facing the large pool area, while others are facing the street....More

1  Thank jokke82
Management response:Responded 25 August 2017

Hello ! Thank you very much for the rating and nice words ! For us is a pleasure when our guests are satisfied with our service ! We would be really happy when you choose our hotel for your holiday next year ! Best regards,...More

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This should be a 4 - star hotel, unfortunately even two stars maybe too positive grade.. We stayed in a two bedroom and living room apartment (luckily) no longer than a week. Pool area. Pool areas are dirty, the staff doesn't care about the maintenance....More

4  Thank Pete H
Response from Odessos M, Guest Relations Manager at SuneoClub OdessosResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Pete H, We try to provide the best service to our guests. It is sad to read that You have left the Hotel disappointed. We appreciate your opinion and critics as it helps us to improve our product and service quality. Food variety has...More

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Will start from pick up from airport,I booked Bulgarian transfers found through google,excellent service driver had my name on a board waiting also return trip they e mailed me to tell me time off pick up,was slightly cheaper then travel agent prices,arrived at hotel checked...More

Thank 481frank
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Hello ! Thank you for the rating and for the nice words. My colleagues and I give our best to make our guests happy with our the service. We are grateful for the comment and we would take a notes of your critics. For us...More

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a week in august, and we were quite satisfied! We had the all inclusive and it worked well! The food was good and I think the variety of food was good. Monday they had Mexican food,...More

1  Thank Jackie A
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Hello ! Thank you very much for the rating and nice words ! For us is a pleasure when our guests are satisfied with our service ! We would be really happy when you choose our hotel for your holiday next year ! Best regards,...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Best Value Hotel in Golden Sands
#18 Spa Hotel in Golden Sands
#19 Luxury Hotel in Golden Sands
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Best Value Hotel in Golden Sands
#18 Spa Hotel in Golden Sands
#19 Luxury Hotel in Golden Sands
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Aimee C
17 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Lachezar L | Property representative |
The answer to all those questions is YES :) Pizza, pasta, vegetarien food - all available.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I have no room tip as I have only been to one room."
Read review
"We were on the second floor overlooking the big pool, and pool bar it was very quiet. There are three lifts."
Read review
"we are on the 4 floor towords the pool very good"
Read review
"We love everything there!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing