We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Beaconsfield Central

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (15)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good32%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“travel lodge”(7 reviews)
“the pub”(11 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
48
40
16
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
48
40
16
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe white hart pubtravel lodgethe pubcar parkminute walk from the hotelbreakfast boxleaving earlywithin walking distancelocation is excellentpubs and restaurantsroom was cleanone nightan ironwembley stadiumdefinitely stay here againhotel is situatedshort stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent a night here after a party in Gerrards Cross which was a 10 min drive. Nicely located with a lovely pub next door as well as a convenience shop on the opposite side. We had 3 rooms and they were all nice and clean....More

Thank sarjupatel
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It was a rushed visit so needed fast service and that is exactly what I got, parking was right outside, parking permit was ready, reception was organised and key handed over, a couple of minutes and I was all booked in. Room was nice and...More

Thank mreynolds9
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The price was reasonable. Parking was good. Location was good for us. Unfortunately there was no lift. While there was only 1 upper floor, a lift is a necessary feature these days and particularly for those of our age, or the disabled. The room heater...More

Thank Gary S
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed at The Travelodge Beaconsfield Central for one night to celebrate a friends birthday in town. Cheap, comfortable, hot shower, and shares a car park with the pub next door what more do you need. The chap at reception booked us in told us what...More

Thank Filby74
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

The only good thing is it was cheap if you call 90 cheap. No onsite cafe restaurant. Noisy dirty uncomfortable bed. Staff friendly but that was the only plus point. No sleep at all doors banging and a terrible noise from outside. AvoidMore

Thank sam d
Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Beaconsfield CentralResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you for submitting your review of our Beaconsfield Central Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
27
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Beaconsfield Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Beaconsfield
Also Known As
Travelodge Beaconsfield Central Hotel Beaconsfield
Innkeepers Hotel Beaconsfield
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (15)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Travelodge Beaconsfield Central staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Opt for an upstairs room as the door downstairs slams all night long with people coming and going."
Read review
"No lift, so select ground floor if having restricted mobility."
Read review
"Every room thesame I was on the ground floor and slept well"
Read review
"Good value for a budget hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing