We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

    221 Crewe Road, Nantwich CW5 6NE, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$65
    View Deal
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent53%
    • Very good35%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “peacock pub” (22 reviews)
    “pub next door” (15 reviews)
    “stayed here” (37 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (384)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 382 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    First stay about four months ago for a couple of nights when the bed was never made and towels never changed. We decided to give it another chance as had so many good experiences elsewhere but shouldn't have bothered. The bed was half made, you...More

    1  Thank LouiseBP
    Reviewed 8 November 2017

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Josephine R
    Reviewed 7 November 2017

    Room was ok but arrived to find a curtain rail hanging off. No glasses to hold toothbrushes in bathroom. Decent tv and pretty quiet. Biggest problem was the location. As I had used the train to get there there was nothing in the vacinity on...More

    Thank Martin T
    Reviewed 7 November 2017

    Really good stay for a cheap and cheerful night to visit friends it was excellent I would highly recommend Lovely staff Clean room Lovely linen and a good shower all in all great value The room was spotless

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Aileen b
    Reviewed 6 November 2017

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Christine S
    The Cheshire Cat
    229 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
    1.9 km
     
    Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent
    941 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Stoke-on-Trent
    23.5 km
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    392 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    3.1 km
     
    Crewe Hall
    2,271 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    6.7 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 59
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Nantwich
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich ,
    • Premier Inn Nantwich
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in Nantwich
    The Cheshire Cat
    229 reviews
    1.92 km away
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    392 reviews
    3.07 km away
     
    Crewe Hall
    2,271 reviews
    6.67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Lamb
    46 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Chopstix Ltd
    355 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Basmati
    359 reviews
    1.59 km away
    The Vine
    125 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St Mary's Church
    159 reviews
    1.61 km away
    Queens Park
    211 reviews
    3.45 km away
    Nantwich Lake
    48 reviews
    2.22 km away
    Reaseheath Zoo
    82 reviews
    2.61 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Colin6061
    30 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
    £8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
    0
    Votes
    Meryl B
    26 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
    1
    Vote
    ffbt
    11 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
    Read review
    "Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
    Read review
    "The hotel has two floors, so not that many steps."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing