We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel

Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (86)
Dining (24)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good28%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“duck”(43 reviews)
“car park”(38 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
288
129
27
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
288
129
27
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduckbeefeater next doorcar parkbeefeater restaurantsanta podnice roomretail parkvery comfortable staygood nights sleepexcellent stayample parkingstaff on receptionair conone night stayvisiting familycomfortable bedvalue for money
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We stayed at Premier Inn Wellingborough last night & I couldn’t fault it. I had rung a few weeks in advance requesting an early check in due to staying for a family wedding. They were very helpful & said this shouldn’t be a problem. True...More

1  Thank wgcgirl08
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Can't always get to stay here as usually full but managed to get in during a recent stay in the area for work. Much better after some refurbishment and the new rooms are fab. Really comfy bed and comfortable rooms! Lovely hotel. Great pub across...More

3  Thank DaveLincs75
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff were/are very helpful, polite and cheerful. The hotel is easy to find and is clean and modern. Free WiFi and breakfast was included in our price. Food in the adjoining Beefeater was food and again the staff were polite and cheerful. If we...More

2  Thank Kate S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night while attending a family funeral. Food in Dog & Duck awful. Breakfast was wrong when it came and looked totally unappealing, waitress seemed to think it a joke that it was wrong order! Continental breakfast did not have all options.Over £130...More

Thank BCM_2011
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Wellingborough HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hello Thanks for you review of your recent stay at our Wellingborough hotel. Sorry to hear you didn't feel you got value for money. Please be aware that we work out our room prices using dynamic pricing and we advise that you book as early...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Wellingborough
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (86)
Dining (24)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lindahduguid78
3 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Linda, Breakfast from Sat - Sun is served from 7:00am - 11:00am :) Kind Regards, Sharelle
1
Vote
KDarkDawn
7 January 2016|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi KDarkDawn Thanks for your question, Our hotels do not contain gym facilities I'm afraid. For more info, please visit the Premier Inn website or call the hotel directly on 0333 321 9136 (opt #). Regards Darren... More
0
Votes
moilaw50
28 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there, Thanks for getting in touch and apologies for the delayed response. We have a Beefeater located on this site. The restaurant is open from 12pm daily, serving food until 10pm Sunday-Thursday and 11pm... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms 22 and 24 are ajoining - great for family stay."
Read review
"Some rooms overlook the pub car park so avoid those.Unfortunately the quieter rooms are down a long corridor."
Read review
"Request upstairs for less noise. Away from car park, even quieter!"
Read review
"any room is quiete"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing