We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Reflections Holiday Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Reflections Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 50: English reviews
Wattle Ponds, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Magnificent from the word go. Caretakers Janine and Jason could not have been more accommodating if they had tried. They were helpful, possessed a genuine knowledge about the local area and services, and remarkably they remembered guests names from day one. WOW, what a refreshing change from so many other accommodation options we have previously experienced. Like others have stated,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret D
New Zealand
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We stayed at Reflections for 2 weeks and thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality. On arrival late evening, Jason asked if we had eaten and immediately ordered us a pizza which arrived within 15 minutes. We really appreciated this helpful welcome. We found both Jason and Janine very willing to help in all sorts of ways to make our stay special. Thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 468bob
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at Reflections for 5 weeks in july its one of the most beautiful and relaxing places we have been! From amazing bird life to fantastic sunsets reflecting off the river just stunning! We cant thank the new managers Janine and Jason enough they made us feel at home from day 1 nothing was too much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John O
Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks John and Fiona We are so glad you love our beautiful peaceful location at Reflections. We really do have some spectacular sunsets ... I saw you out on our stand up paddle board John . you nailed it ........Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Great spot, friendly staff and apartments have everything a family needs. Lovey quite location, except for weekends when the boat ramp across the road gets a work out. All good though and fun to watch from our balcony. Great access to everything on the sunshine coast. Birdlife

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela S
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Where do i start awsome location clean and tidy modern apartments, managers are very friendly and helpful... bike,kayak and fishing rod hire, i highly recommend for a short or long term stay will definitely be returning in future

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shaun M
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at reflections. Neat and tidy apartments with everything we needed for a family stay. It's in such a great area we were close to everything we needed, and not only is there a pool but the maroochy river to swim and play around. Janine and Jason the managers were so lovely, welcoming and very helpfull...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kirby-lee O
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Although we had written confirmation of a booking for a ground floor apartment due to arthritic knees - booking included apartment number - we were given a 3rd level apartment with only stairs to go up. No elevator. Room had not been properly serviced. Dust & grime on furniture, pantry cupboard shelves unclean. Crockery and cutlery were sticky and food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dunmowin2016
Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thankyou for your review Jan and Vin Childs. We treated you friendly as we do all our guests .You forgot to mention how YOU abused and yelled at Reception Management than swore and threatened Us again.... All issues you stated as above were amended ASAP for you while you were our guest .All our apartments are professionally cleaned by a...

Reviewed 19 January 2016

From the outside it is a beautiful set of apartments, great pool and location and view however after specifically asking for the room with the rooftop spa, the spa was broken and the owners/managers did not apologize nor attempt to fix it! Nor did they change the bed sheets after our 3rd night of our week long stay which we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amumsopinion
Reflections4558, Manager at Reflections Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

I'd like to know who this is ? Because this has never been reported to management . Our spa's are all professionally washed out after each guest use... Very misleading and incorrect information noted Who changes linen after 3rd night ????? We offer a weekly linen service .......perhaps you have the wrong property.......

Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 13 September 2015

This was a fabulous location - I wanted somewhere quiet where I could just relax and get in some 'me' time and this was perfect. I had a top floor apartment which also had a lock-up garage and access to a private rooftop terrace with a BBQ and spa which was awesome! Sunshine Plaza is only about a 10 minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We first stayed at Reflections in Summer 2012. Loved our stay so much then and Mel & Graham were great hosts. Our second stay has been even better.Mel & Graham booked us into the most wonderful apartment with magnificent views towards Chambers Island and the Maroochy River, I have taken some amazing sunset photos. Our apartment #16 was very clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maggie G

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maroochydore hotels
2.7 km away
The Sebel Maroochydore
The Sebel Maroochydore
#1 of 13 in Maroochydore
335 reviews
2.0 km away
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
#4 of 43 in Maroochydore
62 reviews
2.0 km away
Argyle On The Park
Argyle On The Park
#6 of 43 in Maroochydore
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Wunpalm Motel & Holiday Cabins
Wunpalm Motel & Holiday Cabins
#8 of 13 in Maroochydore
41 reviews
2.5 km away
Beach on Sixth
Beach on Sixth
#5 of 43 in Maroochydore
111 reviews
0.1 km away
No photo provided
The Esplanade Picnic Point
#28 of 43 in Maroochydore
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Reflections Holiday Apartments

Address: Reflections 2 Picnic Point Esp, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Price Range: $143 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Reflections Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Reflections Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reflections Holiday Apartments Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Reflections Holiday Apartments staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Reflections Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms face the water for fabulous views. If you have a mobility problem, best choose a ground floor apartment.”
  • Looking off the balcony to the park and river
  • Looking off the balcony to the river and park
  • Great wall art
 of 5 bubbles 524margaretd, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All units have a great view. No lift so either ground floor or the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 468bob, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose an alternative to Reflections Apartments, Maroochydore”
 of 5 bubbles dunmowin2016, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There are no lifts in this hotel so if booking a top floor apartment be aware that its 3 floors to carry your bags up :)”
 of 5 bubbles Manz67, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Avoid Apartment 5 if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles Travelbugs269, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay