We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park

Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good39%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(40 reviews)
“powered site”(30 reviews)
“camp kitchen”(22 reviews)
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Pool
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (288)Write a Review
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
133
112
23
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
133
112
23
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowpowered sitecamp kitchenstudio cabintown centreensuite siteswimming poolbike trackwater slideclean amenitiesgranite islandunpowered camp siteshower doorsminute strolltv roomplay cricketschool holidays
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our stay, our son loved the water park and pool. And a balance bike for the jump would have been perfect. Our cabin had comfortable bedding and met our needs perfectly. Clean, affordable with loads of family entertainment. Even the picnic table outside...More

Thank gabrielle m
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall was pleased stayed in studio which had all we needed lovely new bathroom. Staff were very friendly and location was great. Pool was cold though which was disappointing as I'd read it was heated. This is just solar heating so unless it's v hot...More

Thank qwerpets
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for three days right in heart of school holidays the place was ablaze with little kids enjoying their brand new Christmas presents and riding around enjoying life....the pool was fantastic as were the facilities for both young and old....it didn’t feel cramped...More

Thank Dianne L
Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, Dianne! We hope we can welcome you back again in the future. - Shelby, Customer Care

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our club had our annual caravan club gathering here last March. Great location with a 5-10 minute stroll along the esplanade to town. Lots of shops around, supermarket within walking distance. We stayed in a cabin which was very spacious with a lovely view of...More

Thank RobertKaren
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights, visiting from Victoria with our family of two adults, two children and a dog. We stayed on a powered site which was in a great location under shady trees and across from a grassed area which was great for the...More

Thank MrandMrsJVA
Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving us such wonderful feedback! We're thrilled that you had such a positive stay and we will be certain to relay your comments to our Park Management Team. We hope we can welcome you back again in the future. - Shelby, Customer...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345657
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rebecca H
18 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Shelby W | Property representative |
Hi Rebecca, there is no limit for the Pump Track. - Shelby, Customer Care
0
Votes
shelly17082017
27 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Regan W | Property representative |
Hi there, Thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we don't allow fire pits in our park. Sorry for any inconvenience caused! Kind Regards Regan - Customer Care
0
Votes
theseustoo
14 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Kate W | Property representative |
Hi Dave, Prices for an unpowered tent site start from $33, however prices fluctuate depending on our seasons. Additionally, we recommend you book you at least two weeks in advance, however during our busier periods and... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"caravan sites do not have a view but a short stroll will provide all you could wish for."
Read review
"There are plenty of cabins & villas to choose from - just select what suits your needs."
Read review
"seaside villa 4 best views"
Read review
"Beach front cabin, fabulous"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing