We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 7: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Victor Harbour is a nice place. Look for somewhere close to town but the unit does have a great view. When we arrived the unit was not cleaned at all and so we left and came back later somit could be cleaned. When returned we still found hair through the bed sheets and floor. The second night we had no... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Thank Stuart j
Greater Adelaide, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The apartments are in a quiet location with very pretty surroundings yet convenient to all the facilities on offer in Victor Harbor. These apartments are well appointed for a very comfortable stay. Will definitely be staying here again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Thank Barbara M
Adelaide Hills, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Lovely appartment, very clean and comfortable. Fantastic views and be able to sit on the balcony and hear the sea was beautiful. Only complaint was the steep driveway, our car scraped coming in and out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Thank 797rachel
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

We booked a unit at short notice on the weekend & although it was a bit further out of town than we were looking for we were very comfortable there for the night. The bed was comfortable (although it squeaked a bit), the kitchenette has everything we needed & the bathroom had been recently renovated. Although the buildings are old... More 

Thank Gary S
Lewiston, Sth Australia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2015

I booked a trip to Victor Harbour on the spur of the moment. Being a long weekend and school holidays, I didn't expect to be able to get accommodation, so was surprised that the first place I rang, (Seaview apartments) could accommodate us. Firstly, I was encouraged to arrive as late in the day as possible to ensure apartment would... More 

Thank Fran5862

Travellers are raving about these Victor Harbor hotels

Harpenden, UK
Level Contributor
215 reviews
192 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Firstly, the name. Yes, you can see the sea, but it's a long way away, across the other side of the town. "Roof View Apartments" would be a better name. We arrived at a time when there was meant to be a reception, but there wasn't - just a telephone number on the door. My mobile phone was thousands of... More 

Thank UKPeripatetic
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Well where do I start, the lounge area has one old two seater sofa and 1 old tub chair for a family of 4, the TV remote was broken and fixed with Gaffa tape, the beds were the most uncomfortable bed, rock hard. Only 1 pillow for each person, no blackout curtains to any of the bedroom so when the... More 

4 Thank JTraVeller1965
SeaviewManage14, Manager at Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with you stay. If we were notified of any problems while you were staying with us we would have done all possible to recitfy them. We have many happy satisfied customers who have stayed with us Here are some of our reviews from Wotif Customers 4.6 Out of 5 Location 4.6... More 

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (10)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Dining (1)
Room/Suite (2)
Family/Play Areas (1)
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (26)
Room/Suite (15)
Bathroom (4)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor Harbor
2.8 km away
Hotel Victor
Hotel Victor
#4 of 6 in Victor Harbor
151 reviews
2.8 km away
Anchorage Seafront Hotel
Anchorage Seafront Hotel
#3 of 6 in Victor Harbor
293 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn Victor Harbor
Comfort Inn Victor Harbor
#5 of 6 in Victor Harbor
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.1 km away
Links Lady Bay Resort
Links Lady Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Normanville
305 reviews
1.8 km away
Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park
3.7 km away
The Bluff Resort Apartments
The Bluff Resort Apartments
#1 of 2 in Encounter Bay
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether the purpose of your trip is a romantic weekend getaway, a business trip or a travelling holiday with the family, we have a room to suit your needs in Victor Harbor. We offer: •Air conditioning •Alarm clock •Colour TV •Courtyard •Full kitchen with microwave & hot plate •In-room heater •Iron & ironing board •Non-smoking only •Refrigerator - full size •Shower •Tea/Coffee Making •Laundry available (coin operated) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments

Address: 75 Inman Valley Rd, Victor Harbor, South Australia 5211, Australia
Region: Australia > South Australia > Victor Harbor
Price Range: $202 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments South Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Victor Harbor Seaview Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to speak to the maintinence man when calling with issues with the unit.....which you will. The lady that you get when calling is quite rude and un helpful. At one stage i seezed during the conversation and she acused me of laughing which i found bewildering. ”
 of 5 bubbles stuartj367, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
1 of 1