We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 124: English reviews
Shanghai, China
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, seems to have been recently updated to the grey modern Courtyard scheme. Hotel was booked, yet still comfortable. Pool area is nice. Upgrade wasn't available; however stay was still nice and comfortable. Location is good-very close to multiple restaurants, shopping mall, Wal-Mart/ Sam's, gas stations. Also very easy to get to the Air Force Museum!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Quiltstitcher
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I made a last minute, quick turn around trip to Fairborn Ohio. We decided to wait until we arrived to find a hotel. I travel a lot and usually before checking in I ask to see the room first. I called a couple of hotels and was told they did not have a room available and or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2014Chris
CYAGM, Manager at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review

Hello Chris, Thanks so much for your wonderful comments. We will be sure to pass your review to our team and we will look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! We always strive to exceed our guest expectations and we are happy you had a great stay.

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Our first impressions were not good. We arrived late at night and couldn't find any parking. But they had at least 15-20 empty spots blocked off so nobody could park there. VERY frustrating. We had to park across the service road at the mall and carry our luggage to the hotel. Check in went smoothly as did check out. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol9093
Macon, GA
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Room was fine - updated and comfortable. Cleaning was basically okay, but both days little items were missed (failed to leave clean glasses, failed to replace coffee items, etc.). Location was easy access to everywhere we needed. Pool was COLD in mid July, but hot tub was only lukewarm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank South_Georgia_boy
CYAGM, Manager at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review

We strive to give our guests a perfect stay and we do apologize that your stay wasn't what we would expect for our property. We do always address areas where we miss to be sure your next stay will be perfect. Thanks your for staying and we hope to be able to exceed those expectations next time.

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We were rained out at our soccer tournament this past week-end and had to stay an additional night and we were scrambling to find a hotel closer to our fields and stumbled upon this courtyard-they got us all in and after staying at the Crowne Plaza in Dayton the previous two nights-we felt as if we were in heaven. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JD2011
Wilmington, Delaware
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I stayed here on business and found the hotel to be underwhelming. The staff and workers were all courteous and helpful, but the room and amenities were below standard. For the price, this hotel really seems to nickel and dime you. There is no breakfast what so ever and no coffee in the morning. There is a breakfast bistro, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank willmac2016
CYAGM, Manager at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review

We apologize that the room did not meet your expectations as we always strive for a great experience at a competitive rate for each of our guests. We do offer different options for various amenities for each of our varied travelers and do want to ask our guests to please let us know where there are areas we can work...

Florence, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 April 2016

I spent a week here during a business trip. The staff was all very courteous and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable, and I didn't have any issues with noise levels while in my room. There is a small bistro downstairs that also serves Starbucks coffee. You can charge things to your room which makes doing expense reports easier! (Less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa A
New Matamoras, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Visiting some friends in the Beavercreek area, my wife and I wanted to stay in a motel convenient to shopping and restaurants. The Courtyard was the place and the price was good too: $100 booked and paid for in advance. The motel lobby featured a small convenience area where I bought shaving cream, some drinks, snacks, and Tylenol. The front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RickJane1987
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night while traveling to Dayton for an event. Nice hotel. Clean comfortable room. Nice lobby bar area. Staff very nice. Forgot toothbrush and toothpaste and rather than sell me items out of their convenience area the deck clerk offered complementary items. Thanks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance B
Reviewed 5 January 2016

We stayed at this hotel two years ago, because of a party we had in the area, for New Years. I will give credit to how clean it was THEN, but was a little disappointed on the bar closed, no snacks, etc. I understand employees need their night off for New Years, but I think it would be a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patty B

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beavercreek
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Dayton Beavercreek
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek is located minutes from downtown Dayton and The University of Dayton. We are also conveniently located within a mile from the Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Wright State University, and The National Center for Medical Readiness- Calamityville. With our refined, contemporary decor, a well-appointed fitness center , and indoor pool and whirlpool, your stay at Courtyard Beavercreek Dayton is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before. The new state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This Dayton area hotel features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Experience The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails and Starbuck's beverages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 2777 Fairfield Commons Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431-3777
Region: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Price Range: $149 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Marriott so you can book your Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Courtyard Beavercreek
Beavercreek Courtyard
Beavercreek Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fourth floor, end room was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles RussS225, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for these things. Marriott is very accommodating.”
  • The hotel room and sink area are nicely updated with modern yet comfortable furniture and in tas
  • The hotel room and sink area are nicely updated with modern yet comfortable furniture and in tas
  • The hotel room and sink area are nicely updated with modern yet comfortable furniture and in tas
 of 5 bubbles lovesthebeach1989, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Great, clean hotel next to many stores and tons of restaurants. Very close to Nutter Center and Wright State University.”
 of 5 bubbles Petrescuer, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Every direction from any room will be looking at shopping, the back of the property will be a little more private from the main driveway at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles TriptoMyLouew, 13 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Stay here with confidence.”
 of 5 bubbles elconquistador765, 27 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5