We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Graystone Cottages

170 reviews
Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (17)
Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good5%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“lavender fields”(19 reviews)
“lofty places”(18 reviews)
“cozy spaces”(28 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Offers from Graystone Cottages
Special Offer: Romance Package
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (170)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Graystone Cottages
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
158
9
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
158
9
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslavender fieldslofty placescozy spacesnautical dreamscinnamon rollsfront porchamish countryrocking chairsclip clopclose to towncozy place to staybedroom areahorse and buggyromance packageholmes countylabor day weekendbagels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We had never stayed here before but 4th of July weekend we decided to go to Millersburg for the fireworks, we enjoyed it and decided to make a night of it but many of our regular stops were booked so we saw Graystone had an...More

Thank josephmY3725CY
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We stayed at Nautical Dreams. It was a very nice cottage, very well maintained. The cottages are within walking distance to all shops on the main road in Berlin. I have no complaints except (and its not really a complaint) is there is a sink...More

Thank Lisa K
Response from GCottages, Owner at Graystone CottagesResponded 13 July 2016

We are happy you enjoyed the cottage and location. I do apologize there is usually a dish towel and cloth but missed to restock after the last guests. and we do have grill available for your front porch upon request. Call or text if you...More

Reviewed 10 June 2016

We stayed in Lofty Places with a loft with queen bed and half bath. Downstairs was another bedroom, bath, kitchenette, sitting area with TV, fireplace, and tub. Delicious locally made rolls for breakfast. We sat on front porch and watched buggies rambling past. We were...More

Thank MARGIE S
Response from GCottages, Owner at Graystone CottagesResponded 13 July 2016

Great to hear you enjoyed our area, the cottage and also the front porch, that is a favorite spot for many guests.

Reviewed 31 May 2016

I was very impressed with the cottage. Very cozy feeling, felt right at home. All of the furniture was very comfortable and the place was VERY clean. Location was perfect! Right in the heart of Amish Country. My husband and I will definitely return for...More

Thank Debbie S
Response from GCottages, Owner at Graystone CottagesResponded 13 July 2016

Thank You for your kind words, hope to see you again.

Reviewed 4 May 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Lavender Fields cottage last weekend, and it was such a great visit! It was perfect for our Anniversary. Everything was so clean. We loved the fireplace and jacuzzi. The breakfast was delicious, we especially loved the cinnamon rolls!...More

Thank cmjones4blue
Response from GCottages, Owner at Graystone CottagesResponded 23 May 2016

Happy Anniversary! Glad you had special time here.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456734
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (17)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Meeechigan_Traveler
13 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GCottages | Property representative |
we have 4 cottages they accommadate a total of 10 guests
1
Vote
Phyllis H
2 July 2015|
Answer
Response from 4GrayCottages |
Our cottages have jacuzzi's. cottage rates 119. -169. 1 bedroom or suite weekday or weekend. You can also see rates and availability on our website.
0
Votes
Elizabeth T
29 May 2015|
Answer
Response from 4GrayCottages |
Hi Elizabeth, Yes we have cable TV, but we dont allow pets. -Dorothy
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"lavender fields or nautical"
Read review
"This is a wonderful location, a lot of things are within walking distance, as in restaurants, shopping, and..."
Read review
"Lofty Places Cottage has rockers on front porch.. Relaxing and fun to watch horse and buggies go by."
Read review
"If you have someone with you that has trouble with steps I would suggest the Nautical Dreams cottage. It has..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing