We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

543 reviews
Save
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (36)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good28%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“skyline chili”(6 reviews)
“hot tub”(21 reviews)
“business trip”(17 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (543)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
290
152
62
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
290
152
62
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsskyline chilihot tubbusiness tripstaff was friendlywould stay here againbusiness centerworkout roomgreat stayvery nice hotelfitness centerbreakfast buffeteasy accesshome away from homebusiness travelercoffee makerhgilobby
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This hotel is not as accommodating or as nice as the other Hiltons I have stayed in. I will not stay there again. The beds were uncomfortable and the internet was not working but the hotel staff didn't seem to know what to do about...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank J774AOjuliek
Response from Dent D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 30 November 2017

I apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. The text we use to see if our guest have what they need during their stay so we are able to correct it at the time. All beds were replaced in the...More

Reviewed 28 November 2017

Excellent stay. We had a wonderful family Thanksgiving and the Hilton provided a great location for the over flow guests. Breakfast food was excellent. My mother’s handicapped room was perfect and so easy for her companion and assistant, her oldest daughter.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank terryj558
Response from Dent D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 30 November 2017

Dear terryj558, We appreciate your kind comments and thank you for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future and would like to be your choice of hotels while in the Blue Ash Cincinnati area.

Reviewed 26 November 2017

We have stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn many times while visiting our children and grandchildren. We were given the keys to our room and upon entering we smelled the tobacco. It was quite strong. We retreated back to the front desk and the desk...More

1  Thank shelly w
Response from Dent D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Shelly W, I apologize that this visit did not keep up to our standards and we appricate you bringing ythis to our attention so it maybe taken care of. Thank you for being our guest and our goal is to serve you better on...More

Reviewed 14 November 2017

If you've stayed at Hilton Garden Inns during your travel, you will not find a better staff than this one. I've traveled for over 30 years and these folks know how to run the place. From the minute I walked in to the coffee on...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rex W
Response from Dent D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Rex W, It is our pleasure to have you as a guest and look forward to your return to the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. We greatly appreciate your kind comments.

Reviewed 14 November 2017

As a female travelling alone, I felt very comfortable, safe, and even pampered while staying at this hotel. The room design lends itself to comfort and a feeling of privacy, and my stay was very quiet. I barely had to fill a tank of gas...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank amypE1831RG
Response from Dent D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 16 November 2017

We appreciate you being our guest and happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are centrally located and easy access to shopping and restaurants and highways. We hope to see you again soon.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456108
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Albert C
23 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dent D | Property representative |
We are not able to except pets at the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a room on the back side of the hotel away from the main road in front."
Read review
"4th floor was very quiet!"
Read review
"Ask for Ben when making reservations, he is outstanding!"
Read review
"Make an advance reservation."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing