We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Port Columbus

    1450 Airpointe Dr, Columbus, OH 43219
    +1 855-619-2716
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5 Nov 6 Nov
    US$126
    US$96
    SAVE US$30
    US$126
    US$96
    SAVE US$30
    US$126
    US$96
    SAVE US$30
    Traveller (31)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good29%
    • Average15%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Free Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Port Columbus
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    View all 92 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (381)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Port Columbus
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    41 - 45 of 375 reviews

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    We stayed here just one night as we had to catch an early plane out, it was very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, we did not use any of the food service or amenities. Within walking distance to several food businesses. We stayed on...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Gringrinb
    Response from Airpointe, General Manager at Best Western Port ColumbusResponded 23 June 2017

    Thank you for your kind words about our staff and our hotel. I'm glad that you found the hotel conveniently located near restaurants. The shuttle service to and from the airport is a wonderful amenity that the hotel offers to our guests. Thank you for...More

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    The lobby was very hot. Maybe trying to save on air conditioning. The room was nice but the other guest were partying and loud in the hall way. They cleared out soon after telling the front desk. Easy check out and 5 minutes from the...More

    Thank Kim N
    Response from Airpointe, General Manager at Best Western Port ColumbusResponded 23 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your stay. I do apologize that the lobby was very warm, our public air conditioner was not working, we have since replaced the unit. I'm glad that you found the hotel location convenient to the...More

    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    This hotel is a great value for the money. Nice Breakfast options. Rooms are a bit small but very nice and clean decor. Every single staff member asked if we needed anything and was always smiling and kind. From the front desk, to the housekeeping...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank melindaw847
    Response from Airpointe, General Manager at Best Western Port ColumbusResponded 21 June 2017

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback about the hotel and our staff. We have our own team that enjoys what they do and taking care of our guests. We hope that should you return to Columbus, that you will choose to stay with us again.

    Reviewed 9 June 2017

    We like this little hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are clean, they provide parking for a reasonable amount, and great shuttle service to the airport. We had a reservation sanfu that nobody can seem to solve, though. I've called numerous people so I...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Barbara S
    Response from Airpointe, General Manager at Best Western Port ColumbusResponded 12 June 2017

    I want to start out by apologizing that you had a reservation snafu, please contact the hotel and ask to speak with either the General Manager or the Front Desk Manager and we will attempt to get your issue resolved. We do appreciate your kind...More

    Reviewed 5 June 2017

    No air conditioning in the common areas of the hotel. Slow internet and my room need a deep cleaning. There was old food in the refrigerator and under the beds was dirty. However staff was super friendly and welcoming. I think after a good cleaning...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Z671PFamberm
    Response from Airpointe, General Manager at Best Western Port ColumbusResponded 6 June 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. I do want to apologize that the lobby air conditioning is not working, we are waiting for a specially built part for the unit, for everyone's sake, it cannot arrive soon enough. I also want to apologize for the cleanliness...More

    SpringHill Suites Columbus Airport Gahanna
    173 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Gahanna
     
    Courtyard Columbus OSU
    38 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Grandview Heights
     
    Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport
    145 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Gahanna
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Airport
    92 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Gahanna
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$101 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #43 Business Hotel in Columbus
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 87
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Port Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Columbus
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Port Columbus Hotel Columbus ,
    • Best Western Columbus ,
    • Columbus Best Western ,
    • Best Western Port Columbus Ohio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (31)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport
    145 reviews
    5.81 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Airport
    92 reviews
    5.32 km away
     
    Courtyard Columbus OSU
    38 reviews
    8.74 km away
     
    SpringHill Suites Columbus Airport Gahanna
    173 reviews
    5.89 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jimmy John's
    18 reviews
    .19 km away
    River City Grille
    28 reviews
    .48 km away
    Subway
    7 reviews
    .28 km away
    Waffle House
    33 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Creekside Park
    90 reviews
    4.71 km away
    Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens
    1,224 reviews
    4.43 km away
    Ohio Herb Education Center
    7 reviews
    4.71 km away
    The Ohio Expo Center & State Fair
    358 reviews
    5.38 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Pavon3307
    17 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from RunFastRepeat | Reviewed this property |
    Mini fridge, yes. Microwave, no. But the breakfast area in the lobby has a microwave.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Hotel is close to the airport so if anyone lives in the country, it'd be something to adjust too."
    Read review
    "We were on the first floor and it was very quiet."
    Read review
    "keep in mind that this is at the airport but it was not an issue for us."
    Read review
    "Second floor was pretty quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing