We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus \/ Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 370: English reviews
BURLINGTON, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My sisters & I stay here 3x per year and are always eager for our next stay. I like the staff, the location & the friendly atmosphere. It's nice that there is an option for a complimentary breakfast & dinner is available Sunday through Thursday as well. There is a great mall nearby and lots of different restaurants, too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah J
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Wow! Thanks for the flattering review on TripAdvisor. I will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team!! We appreciate your loyalty; and we also look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We've been making this drive annually for a few years now traveling with our little Bichon. We have stayed here a few times. I usually give it 5 stars but this trip we noticed a bit of a decline. So heads up Homewood, it's time for some freshening up. The Ottoman and chair in our room was noticeably dirty, stained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ourdogbooboo
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Heads-up received! Thank-you for not only your loyalty, for not only your kind words about our staff (Amy is grand, isn't she?), but also for your time and effort to share your suggestions about our property's recent areas of opportunity. I will be sharing your feedback with our entire team in order that we may correct for them. Thank-you, again,...

Braselton, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

For a Homewood Suites it feels like they go far to provide the minimal amenities, however that is not reflected in their prices. For the same price or less there are a lot of options within a 2 mile radius (including another Homewood). Bed felt cheap and hard. Breakfast was good, evening reception was horrible and did not provide beer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Oh, golly! We do strive to live up to the well-earned and impressive reputation of our brand. However, as you have pointed out, we still have some opportunities to improve. We very much appreciate your business and your effort in taking the time to provide us feedback on TripAdvisor.

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The room was very nice, clean and large, with a full service kitchen making it just like home. The staff was very helpful in both recommending local restaurants and assisting when asked. The pool and hot tub area were clean and relaxing. The complimentary breakfast was well prepared and had several choices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken G
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Thank-you for your kind words!! We hope we may provide you equally sastisfying or even-better such experiences during your next visit to Columbus!

Wooster, Ohio
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Our room was rather small for a family of 5, our bed was advertised as a queen but it's definitely smaller than our queen at home. The furnace or A/C unit made a clicking noise when it ran and it's located in the bedroom. We stayed 2 nights and didn't have cleaning services on Saturday. The hotel is pretty clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellerP640CT
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Thank-you for your review on TripAdvisor! While we appreciate hearing about where and how we met and exceeded your expectations, we are VERY GLAD to learn of those areas of opportunity we have to improve our services and our guests' experiences. We very much appreciate your business and your time.

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I'm normally in the Columbus area every weekend due to my work. I have found this property to be a good place to stay each weekend. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Bob Evans, Boston Market, Longhorn steakhouse, Noodle and Company to name just a few. There's also a 24 hour Super Walmart as well as a nice Mall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hubcityscoot
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

WOW! Thanks for spending the time to share a detailed review of our property and its amenities on TripAdvisor! We very much appreciate your business and I hope that on your next few visits to Columbus we can provide you with four- or five-star services!!

Fenton, Michigan
Reviewed 11 October 2016

The staff was excellent (especially Mohammad Ali at the front desk)...friendly and accommodating! The room was clean.Complete breakfast that was good.Restaurants very close for dinner. We didn't use the pool but others were and it looked nice.Would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn C
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words!! I will be sure that Mohamed receives the recognition he deserves! We very much appreciate your business and we look forward to hosting you again!

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I was at the hotel on a business trip and it was a nice experience just the breakfast could have been a little better The staff was great except for the breakfast staff was not there to answer questions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crystalg106
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Thank-you for your flattering review; and especially thank-you for providing us feedback in those areas and in those ways that we can improve!! I will be sure to share your comments with the right staff so that our entire team may continue to delight in serving our guests.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 27 September 2016

I recently stayed here one night on business and enjoyed it. The suite was plenty big for one person, so it was a nice surprise compared to most places I have stayed in recently. I would return if ever on business in Ohio again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morgan M
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Well, we certainly hope as well that you return to the Columbus/Dublin area of Ohio--we would LOVE to host you again! Thanks for the review on TripAdvisor!!

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We loved our stay and will recommend you highly! Everything was great -- cleanliness, service, amenities. And you really can't beat the room you get for the value! It felt like a home away from home for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis C
Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review

Thank-you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor! We are so honored to know we earned your effort and mention. We very much appreciate your business.

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
0.3 km away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Feel closer to home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, located at the corner of Bradenton and Parkcenter Avenue in Dublin, Ohio. The quiet corporate center is surrounded by a suburban area close to shopping and restaurants.Relax after work and play at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, where we are committed to your comfort and enjoyment of Columbus and Dublin. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Address: 5300 Parkcenter Ave, Dublin, OH 43017-7555
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: $153 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin
Homewood Suites Dublin
Homewood Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Dublin Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dublin
#9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#12 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on a floor that does not have pets if you are not traveling with a pet.”
 of 5 bubbles 538cliffordw, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Highest floor available”
 of 5 bubbles jaybirde63, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“A room in a different hotel is all I can recommend”
  • grime on walls. nasty
  • dead bugs and dirt on window sills. nasty
  • something nasty on dishwsher. nasty
 of 5 bubbles Y7276HQsarat, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Do not ask for a handicap room as you probably will not get one that meets your needs.”
 of 5 bubbles tuttlesj, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If you are a Hilton member you pick rooms online”
 of 5 bubbles denniss983, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay