We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 43: English reviews
washington wv
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

This is the nicest extended stay I've ever stayed in. It's by far the best one in the Columbus area. The rooms are very modern and everything was spotless. The rooms aren't real big but they have a kitchen with stove and fridge and a dishwasher. I was extremely impressed with this location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jay s
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 16 June 2015

I stayed in this hotel for more than a week when I moved into the United States. The main advantage of this place is - they do special rates if you plan on staying long time. I did not, but I had that option. Here are the PROS and CONS. PROS - 1. The location is just perfect. Walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chiranjib_Mazumdar
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we failed to explain our housekeeping policy. We provide housekeeping policies to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 2 April 2015

good location, room was average, no concerns, morning coffee good, breakfast was energy bars and apples, no noise issues, interior doors, no safety concerns. best thing about it was location, need to bring your own kitchen stuff or pay extra. It served my basic purpose of a place to stay 9pm to 5am.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randy R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to meet your travel needs and provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Dublin, Ohio
Reviewed 30 September 2014

This was a 09/07/14 - I was upset to find that the queen bed was actually a full size bed. When I questioned the clerk I was told they only have 2 bed sizes queen and king. However the dimensions were nowhere near a queen size bed. This will be reported to the Dublin Chamber of Commerce and Extended Stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K W
Carmel, Indiana
Reviewed 28 September 2014

This is a great hotel but, unfortunately, I can't take the smell of smoke. It hit me as soon as I walked up to the front door. The rooms even smelled like smoke...they need to do a better job of filtering out that smell. The rooms are decent sized for one person. It would be great for people that are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CGL686
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you would prefer a property that is entirely non-smoking. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service and a convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look...

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I read other reviews, and realized the negatives weren't the hotel's control (noisy guests) or were misaligned expectations (grab-and-go breakfast vs. full hot meal). What I needed was a reasonable hotel in a safe area, and this was it. The suite aspect made it better, the accommodations overall were nice. The pros were safe area, some breakfast (stave off starvation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that your couch was not up to standard. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a pleasant place to stay at an affordable price. We will inspect all of our furniture and...

Louisville, Ohio
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The staff at this hotel is very helpful and willing to answer questions. The hotel was very clean, and I found no issues with noise. The breakfast was good, and coffee was good as well. The beds were very comfortable, and it had a nice fitness center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwdp31
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable stay. As well, it's great to hear that you enjoyed our helpful staff, our grab-and-go breakfast and our fitness center during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind...

Reviewed 19 May 2014

Arrived on a last minute trip into Columbus. Hotel is somewhat average....the "Grab n Go" breakfast is poor.... Clay at the front desk was the only real bright spot. Great energy & enthusiasm saved an otherwise mediocre stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shoesguy57
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to provide you with a "home away from home" experience; however, I am so pleased to hear that you did receive outstanding customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 10 January 2014

I recently stayed here due to a power outage during the polar vortex that hit Ohio. I have a cockatiel and didn't want him to freeze to death, not knowing how long the power would be out. I immidiately call Extended Stay as they were just down the road and I knew I could bring my bird without any issues....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladyk1977
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the friendliness of our team. We apologize for the housekeeping and odor concerns you had with your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will use your feedback to make sure your experience is not repeated. If you...

Ohio
Reviewed 17 November 2013

It is very clean and up to date but absolutely NOTHING extra. Rooms are all entered from the inside which I like. Flat screen TV in room but not an over abundance of channels to choose from. Free internet in each room was difficult to get on at times. Person at the desk was very friendly. NO hair dryer in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vicki7984
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Vicki - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the friendliness of our staff. Still, I apologize that our amenity policy was not communicated to you better at the time of booking. Please know, I will be working with the team...

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
3.1 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
2.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle

Address: 5530 Tuttle Crossing Blvd, Dublin, OH 43016 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: $125 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Columbus - Tuttle Hotel Dublin
Wellesley Dublin
Extended Stay Dublin
Dublin Wellesley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a single king sized bed, two windows and two AC/heat units.”
 of 5 bubbles DawnJB2016, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms to the rear of the property avoid the traffic noise from the 4 lane road in front. Also the free wifi is an absolute joke.”
 of 5 bubbles TJMiller68, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“I got a room on the top floor happened to be in the corner. It was perfect”
 of 5 bubbles G3947TBjenniferg, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“suites are larger than regular rooms”
 of 5 bubbles E133XTcarolinac, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“there was no pans, plates, etc. - kitchen ok but you have to bring your own stuff”
 of 5 bubbles randyr105, 1 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay