We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 267: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB
 Click to rate
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good for a visit to the nearby Air Force Museum. The motel is off the highway, so it's pretty quiet. Property could use some renovation but if you don't expect too much, it's very convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cristiand126
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit here at Baymont Inn and Suites WPAB. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kimberly C.

Fairborn, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the nicest hotel in Fairborn - and it is very tired. Room decor is straight out of the 80's. Bathrooms need some attention (grout black). Door to room is not square and you can see through to the hallway - and everytime you open the door it hits the inside wall (missing the intended stopper). Breakfast during the...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamarahaa
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are terribly sorry for the imperfections.We have been working on making complete changes to our hotel. With the changes taking place it unfortunately takes time. As for our staff and breakfast, we have made quite a few changes to better our hotel. We are terribly sorry for any inconvenience you may have endured. Sincerely,...

Mendon, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the best hotel I have Stayed in at least five years.The best Hotel service I have ever expiernced . The hotel front desk was very hepfull and friendlyand knowledgable of the area,the rooms are very clean They have Direct TV

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce R
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to let us know about your stay. I am so happy to hear that you have had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you staying with us again soon at Baymont Inn & Suites. Sincerely, Kimberly C.

Palm Springs
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff here is very friendly. They will assist in almost anything you need. There are no places to eat right there. However the next exit, which is 5 minutes away if that., has plenty. We had to stay there for about 3 weeks the last week of December till the 18th Jan. My mother in law passed away. They...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann T
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. We all were very sorry to hear about your mother-in-law passing. Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kimberly C.

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joesphl2017
Management response:

Millersville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4304MPjosephc
Management response:

Wellington, Ohio
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsL3676VM
Management response:

Sainte Genevieve, Missouri
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rossd535
Management response:

Chattanooga
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I go to Cedarville 2 times a year - and each time I stay at this Baymont. The personnel are wonderful - the place is clean, the rooms are nice as well.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deanna I
Management response:

Thank You. It is very important for us to always insure a comfortable and pleasant stay for all of our guest. I am so pleased to hear you have had another great experience staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kimberly C.

Northern Virginia, Virginia
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenbX7006HB
Management response:

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fairborn hotels
7.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
6.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
6.2 km away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Dayton - Fairborn / Nutter Center
6.4 km away
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
7.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Dayton - Fairborn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Address: 730 E Xenia Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324-5149 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Price Range: $109 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Baymont Inn Fairborn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seek out another hotel in the better area in a populated area of town only minutes away.”
 of 5 bubbles Echo9G, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the back for quiet. No suites on the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Col_Tomb, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms could use a little updating but they are very clean & quite spacious. We got a queen room. We enjoyed our stay.”
 of 5 bubbles ruthh279, 8 May 2015 | Read review
“Avoid any rooms in this structure, unless you like some of comments mentioned. Good luck and happy trails.”
 of 5 bubbles 505mikaels, 21 Dec 2014 | Read review
“The suites are nice because you have a refrigerator and microwave in the room”
 of 5 bubbles 91darlenep, 13 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5