We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Fleet Hotel

    Cove Road, Fleet GU51 2SH, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$51
    View Deal
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Bathroom (10)
    Holiday Inn Winchester
    1,010 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Winchester
     
    Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
    1,177 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Nately Scures
     
    Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
    1,356 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Dogmersfield
     
    Oakley Hall Hotel
    1,166 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Oakley
     
    Overview
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good28%
    • Average19%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible15%
    Travellers talk about
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Pets Allowed
    1.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Fleet Hotel
    Special Offer: From £29
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Holiday Inn Winchester
    1,010 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Winchester
     
    Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
    1,177 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Nately Scures
     
    Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
    1,356 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Dogmersfield
     
    Oakley Hall Hotel
    1,166 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Oakley
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (114)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge Fleet Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 114 reviews

    Reviewed 4 November 2016

    Conveniently placed for central Fleet,Harvester right next door,clean comfortable room,plenty of free car parking space,Very quiet location and helpful staff.Have stayed here before,and thoroughly recommend it.More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank marclif
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 7 November 2016

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a...More

    Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

    This hotel was poor compared to others the bathroom was dirty and the room was far too cold The restaurant next door was extremely poor the breakfast was almost burnt to a crisp and inedible, worst meal I've ever had Would we stay again probably...More

    Thank Meredithmadhouse
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 31 October 2016

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience, in such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. If you wish to contact us directly...More

    Reviewed 22 October 2016

    Dirty room, entrance and hallways. Shower gel dispensers yet Again empty! Cheap but rubbish. Are all Travelodges this bad? I am going to try to find a bed and breakfast nearby which surely can't be any worse!More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Andrew G
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 24 October 2016

    Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to learn that your room was not cleaned to our usual high standard. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues...More

    Reviewed 17 October 2016

    Our initial impression was satisfactory on our arrival to the room allocated. However when we woke up in the morning all was not good in the light of the morning. The house keeping was abysmal with debris under the bed. The worst was to be...More

    1  Thank Greybeard111
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 19 October 2016

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Fleet Travelodge. We are so sorry to hear you have not had a response from our Customer Services team and would kindly advise you contact us on Social Media with your 15071 reference number so we can...More

    Reviewed 13 October 2016

    Good size room, clean, good location into fleet, food amenities such as Harvester and Shell garage next door. Great price for the area with fast and efficient service, I would definitely return if back in the area.More

    Thank TheShape82
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Fleet HotelResponded 14 October 2016

    It's reassuring that our Fleet Travelodge provided a great experience. We're pleased to learn your stay was great value and your room was clean. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests, so we're happy to hear this has been achieved. Please rest...More

    Holiday Inn Winchester
    1,010 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Winchester
     
    Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
    1,177 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Nately Scures
     
    Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
    1,356 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Dogmersfield
     
    Oakley Hall Hotel
    1,166 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Oakley
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$58 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and Orbitz so you can book your Travelodge Fleet Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Hampshire >
    • Fleet
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Bathroom (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Winchester
    1,010 reviews
    40.31 km away
     
    Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
    1,356 reviews
    6.66 km away
     
    Oakley Hall Hotel
    1,166 reviews
    27.16 km away
     
    Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
    1,177 reviews
    11.64 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Heron on The Lake
    798 reviews
    .75 km away
    Miller & Carter
    240 reviews
    .91 km away
    Ancell’s Fish & Chips
    22 reviews
    .51 km away
    The Station
    186 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fleet Pond
    182 reviews
    .00 km away
    Farnborough Air Sciences Trust Museum
    216 reviews
    4.59 km away
    Cricketers
    38 reviews
    4.73 km away
    The Heron on the Lake
    114 reviews
    .72 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Travelodge Fleet Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Our room was at the back over looking grass & trees."
    Read review
    "If booking for business - ring and ask which rooms are quieter!"
    Read review
    "I pre checked my room and thank god I did as I had an inadequate room"
    Read review
    "Quieter rooms on 1st floor at the back"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing