We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Fleet M3

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Fleet M3
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 221: English reviews
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare J
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room very comfortable and staff were lovely only gave 4/5 due to the fact that although the rooms are no smoking my room smelt of cigeratte smoke and I had to air it. Other room booked was not as clean with hair remains in the bath and shower gel ran out. But we were all happy considering as it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelj258
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for 5 nights whilst at an event in Frimley Green. Handy location, on site services but plenty of places to eat if you don't mind a short drive Room was very spacious and clean. All staff we met were friendly and helpful. If you're after 5* luxury then this isn't for you but if you want clean and comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola614
karachi /dubai, Pakistan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was in hotel on 13 th of november.recieptan guy was bery nice .he found me a room on ground floor as per my requeste But i saw room was not good as smiley and mosquito Also broken seat in toilet Anyhow location and staff both was nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad A
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Muhammad, thank you for your review, your feedback is vital to us; can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so we can have our maintenance team look in to the problems you encountered. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Driving from Heathrow to Devon and decided to stay here for the night. Very basic,inexpensive but clean and tidy. Shower was a bit archaic but did the job. Quite roomy and bed was welcoming.. Staff were very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise F
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Denise, thank you for your review following your recent stay with us, we are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and overall suitable to your needs. Myself and the team at Days Inn Fleet hope to have you stay again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 1 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NA N
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Prescot, Merseyside
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here overnight on the way to Isle of Wight. Travelling down from Merseyside. On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly lady who checked us in. We had requested a smoking room and this was what we got. The room was very clean and looked fresh and modern. The bathroom was clean and tidy and the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomntay
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is very encouraging to hear such pleasant comments in regards to our staff and rooms. We strive to ensure all our guests needs are met so its great to hear that your stay at Days Inn Fleet was an enjoyable experience. Myself and the team look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a stop off on the way to Swanage. Friendly staff. Clean and very basic. Slightly disappointed at the lack of maintenance as the towel rail was missing and the toilet seat wasn't secure. Small jobs that could have been rectified before we stayed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick F
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Nick, thank you for your review and apologies for the poor maintenance; we do ask our housekeeping team to report any problems so our maintenance team can deal with them accordingly however it would seem your room was missed. Can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was...

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

The days inn is located at the motorway. It is a highway hotel. Coming from the airport it was the wrong choice since we has to zravel for 26 pounds along the mitorway just to take the exit turn around and go back to the airport. There is a number of fast food restaurants at the location, if you don...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guido M
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Fleet, we do try our best to ensure guests have the most accurate directions however apologies that this was not the case on your recent stay with us. Myself and the team hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We booked to stay here last minute. It was easy to book. However, we have stayed in 6 budget hotels this year and it did not live up to what we would have expected. It was more expensive than we unusually pay and the room although clean was very tired. We felt that it was expensive for a very basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen A
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Helen, your feedback is vital to us so thank you for taking the time to share your review for Days Inn Fleet. We apologise for any disappointment you felt during your stay, your comments will be passed on to the hotel manager. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fleet
1.5 km away
Lismoyne Hotel
Lismoyne Hotel
#1 of 4 in Fleet
588 reviews
5.4 km away
Premier Inn Farnborough West (Southwood) Hotel
5.1 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Travelodge Fleet Hotel
9.2 km away
Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
3.9 km away
The Ely
The Ely
#1 of 2 in Yateley
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to Windsor Castle and Legoland, with Thorpe Park and Chessington within easy reach, this modern building offers smart, spacious bedrooms and free Wi-Fi. With a convenient location just off the M3 motorway, the hotel makes a great base, whether you are exploring the area for leisure or visiting the region on business. The hotel boasts ample free car parking and reserving a parking space is not necessary. For leisure customers, the family rooms can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children and have a double bed and a sofa bed. For those travelling on business, the executive rooms have extra work zone areas and modem links. Continental breakfasts are available in your room and other meals and refreshments are offered at the onsite service area. The hotel has a 24-hour reception desk and shopping facilities are available on the main site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Fleet M3

Address: Welcome Break Fleet Service Area, J4A/5, M3, Fleet GU51 1AA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Fleet
Price Range: $57 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fleet M3 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Fleet M3 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fleet Hotel Fleet
Fleet Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fleet M3 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fleet M3 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms on the ground floor smell better than the rooms on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles 64alexandraw, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Families would need to.book ground floor no lift”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldavey6, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“specify a non smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles 435junem, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“dont think there is one”
 of 5 bubbles Classic1531, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best advice is to drive on and stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles LondonChapeau, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay