We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hoburne Naish

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in New Milton
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Hoburne Naish
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 432: English reviews
Start your review of Hoburne Naish
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have a winter pass as we live nearby and are very much enjoying the entertainment. There have been some excellent acts. Singers as well as magicians. We need to mention the team too who work very hard at entertaining both children & adults. Thank you Barry Jenna Jess and Chelsea

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy H
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi Cathy H Thank you for your review. Our outside membership packages are great for people living in the local area, for future reference we also provide an annual membership as well as the winter membership allowing you to take advantage of all the facilities and entertainment through till the end of September. The entertainment team this season have had...

Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed in a Solent lodge (3 bedroom) for a week. Managed to check in early as lodge was ready when we arrived. Lodge very clean & comfortable with everything you needed (including 2 bathrooms & dishwasher) to enjoy your holiday. We had a disruption discount due to development work taking place nearby but although the workmen were on site from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smithytrio
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi smithytrio Thank you for your review. It’s great to read that you had a relaxing holiday. Our Solent lodges have been a family favourite for many years, and are perfect for larger groups. Our staff pride themselves on delivering a high service and I’m pleased to see this was evident during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you...

Weybridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked very last minute via hoseasons and had no idea what to expect during my visit to Hoburne Naish but I can honestly say we had an absolutely fantastic time and will 100% be returning in the future. We traveled with our 2 children (2 and 4) and they absolutely loved it, they attended the kids activities and loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SamuelT123
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Dear SamuelT123 Thank you for your review. Its great to read that your stay here exceeded your expectation. Its always fantastic to see that the team members are not only enjoying their work but going above and beyond. ( I do remember hearing about the custom made scooter from Dave) I will be sure to pass on your comments to...

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have just got home from a week at this holiday park. What can I say apart from WOW ! not a spot of litter or dog poo on the place. Loads of lovely families having a great time, just like us. My youngest didn't want to leave, my oldest never wants to go anywhere else on holiday ever again....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaddyDaddyDoDo1976
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Dear DaddyDaddyDoDo1976 Thank you for your review. I’m please to see you are already thinking about your next stay with us, and that in itself speaks volumes. I will be sure to pass on your great comments to our food and beverage manager. Sammy is a firm fixture and by far the most popular member of the team on park....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We've come to stay at Naish a lot over the last few years - we love the location of being right on the beautiful coast and lots of places to visit close by, but I can truly say this was the best one yet. I stayed with my husband and 2 children (5 and 2) The accommodation was immaculate, staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca C
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi Rebecca C Thank you for your review. It’s fantastic that you have enjoyed another “super family holiday”. Barry and his team have had a huge amount of amazing feedback since they joined us at the beginning of the season and I will be sure to pass on your comments. We pride ourselves in delivering a great service and I’m...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I appreciate we went for the basic accommodation and certainly were not expecting anything other than basic but sadly faulty electrics, piles of dog poo and a complete lack of privacy in the bathroom are below basic. All issues reported to reception but there was a definately lack of interest or concern. Luckily the party of 6 were all good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen I
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Dear Karen I Thank you for your review. At Hoburne Holidays we believe that regardless of the category of accommodation, every guest should receive the same high standard of quality and service and I can only apologise that you feel this was not the case during your stay. We pride ourselves in being able to offer happy and safe holidays...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As an individual that come to naish many many times over the years, I am here for Easter with my family and hate to admit that the changes that have been made here are not all for the better! We have found certain members of staff very unhelpful and on occasion quite rude. Went to the club house last night,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Toni D
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi Toni D Thank you for your review. It’s very disappointing to read that your experience this time was not up to our usual high standard and I can only apologise for this. Your feedback is very important to us and will be discussed at length with the various department managers. I do hope that you will return again and...

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have just spent a weekend at Hoburne Naish with my daughter and 2 great grandsons aged 6 & 4, very enjoyable and plenty for the boys to do, swimming, outdoor play area and indoor play area and children's entertainment in evening. The lodges that we stayed in have everything you need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 604pip
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Dear 604pip. Thank you for your review. It’s great to read that 3 generations of family are enjoying the Hoburne experience. It sounds like the boys made the most of all the facilities and activity’s over the weekend. We hope to see you again soon.

Windsor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at hoburne for a weekend stay, granted we did not take part in the day clubs or anything as we had other things planned but the night time kids stuff was brilliant for my two girls! Perfect for their age as well. The entertainer team are brilliant and really good with not just mine but all the children....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt m
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Dear Matt m. Thank you for your review. Barry and the his team have made a huge impression here at Naish after only a few weeks and I will be sure to pass on your fantastic feedback. I’m pleased your weekend away was “brilliant” and we hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Good clean site, quieter than we are used to but that just made it better. The entertainment staff have changed from Dave along with trudy,sam and clarrissa who we always got on so well with over the years (they will be missed), But Barry, Jenna, Niall, Georgie and Deano are doing a fab job and fit in well always making...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi ‘Kevin R’, thank you for your review. Barry and his team have made a great impression already and I will be sure to pass on your great feedback. Its great to read that all staff are delivering a fantastic service and I will pass on your feedback to our food and beverage manager. We look forward to welcoming you...

200 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (192)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (105)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Milton
0.3 km away
Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa
Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in New Milton
1,722 reviews
1.4 km away
Premier Inn Christchurch / Highcliffe Hotel
4.6 km away
Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Passford House
Passford House
#3 of 7 in Lymington
682 reviews
11.2 km away
Forest Park Hotel
Forest Park Hotel
#11 of 11 in Brockenhurst
548 reviews
4.9 km away
Premier Inn Lymington (New Forest, Hordle) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hoburne Naish

Address: Christchurch Road, New Forest, New Milton BH25 7RE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > New Forest > New Milton
Price Range: $85 - $520 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hoburne Naish 5*
Also Known As:
Hoburne Naish Hotel New Milton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hoburne Naish staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hoburne Naish staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You get what you pay for, Chalets are cheap, but very basic. Becton are amazing”
DaddyDaddyDoDo1976, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in one of the new "Glenn" lodges which was excellent”
madhippo, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend the Becton lodges for larger family groups”
TiaMaria82, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look at the apartments as well as the chalets”
Nursecaz1, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“private lodes hh14 right at sea front”
cake123_69, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5