We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kettering Park Hotel and Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kettering Park Hotel and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

784 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 774: English reviews
Start your review of Kettering Park Hotel and Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

No complaints and the spa area was a great place to relax. Great curry house a short drive away - kusboo in Burton latimer and an odeon cinema a few hundred metres away. Will definitely stay again. Didn't eat in the hotel and breakfast was very pricey at £15.75.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul F
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Paul F, Thank you staying with us and for enjoying the experience too ! Best regards Andrew Hollett General manager

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had our Xmas party in Dec 2016 at this Kettering Park hotel Rooms were nice and facilities were good as well However, Set Menu for Xmas party was bit poor for vegetarian. Would be nice if they would include more choice on menu not just one item that two did not taste nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maxpandita
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for attending the Christmas party back in December. I appreciate your feedback and we do offer 4 choices of items for partygoers which works really well given the numbers of guests could be up to 200 on a nights event. The vegetarian option was popular but if you revisit again in 2017,...

Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and I met with an old school friend of mine and his wife. We ate dinner in the hotel restaurant and the food, service and setting was excellent. We had drinks in the bar before and after eating and although getting served slowly, we were in no rush and this didn't spoil the evening. The rooms were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aylesey
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Aylesey, Thank you for holding your celebration reunion with us and I appreciate your comments. The service team have been made aware of your comments and I know that your experience will be unusual. Hope to see you again in the future as our new menu lunches in March for the Spring season Best regards, Andrew Hollett General manager

Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

A bit of a strange layout but comfortable room and lush bed. I ate in the bar and had the best food I've eaten in an age. Perfection and reasonably priced. Will definitely come back for another meal. Looking forward to breakfast 😊very friendly staff at reception and in the bar. Thoroughly recommend. Spa looks fabulous but unfortunately I don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nickie W
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nickie W, Thank you for discovering and enjoying your time with us and the team were delighted to read your comments. Hopefully you will be able to return to us in future, Best regards Andrew Hollett General manager

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We arrived for a family members wedding, this we cannot fault. The venue was lovely, the staff were helpful. This however is where it all stopped. The food - was just terrible, yes I am a vegetarian but un cooked peppers and soggy veg is just not my thing. To make things worse, several family members including myself got very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kessy46
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Pros: Super clean- details such as TV remote, kettle and fridge hasn't been missed out which half the time fails the clean-check in a B&B. Loving the little touch of having your private espresso machine in room. Lovely fluffy bathrobes and they smell super great. Room is big with big nice screen TV. Very quiet and nicely decorated. Decent facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Banu B
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Banu B, Thank you for your review and for staying with us too ! hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Andrew Hollett General manager

New Malden, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just finished a nights stay here. As mentioned in other reviews it looks a bit like a business centre from the outside. Really smooth check in with friendly staff and quickly into my room. The hotel has only one lift which is a bit of a pain. Had a room with a four poster bed which was nice but to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andybarnes12
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with is and for taking time to leave comments about your experience. I appreciate all your points and will pick these up with the management heads today to review and take action where appropriate. The hotel bathrobes are laundered and checked daily by my housekeeper and the bar and dinner menu selection is extensive...

Rushden, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We like to splash out now and again, so arranged a meal here for our anniversary on St Valentine's. Nobody could fault the hotel, the staff, the accommodation or the meal. However, we decided to stay over for the night too. The hotel is first class but, being picky, after a "heavy night", we would have preferred a later breakfast....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete F
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Thank you Pete F for staying and celebrating with us ! I appreciate your feedback and hope you will be back next year too, Sincerely, Andrew Hollett General manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked the hotel online. Booked it for a surprise for my wife. Went on a Friday night and spent around two hours in the spa. Then up to the room. Very spacious and clean. We had booked a meal in the restaurant and it was very nice. All in all I couldn't fault the trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ScubaDaveClayton
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for staying and enjoying your time with us ! See you again soon, Andrew Hollett General manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and our 13 moth old son stayed for the 'Friday night special deal' and it didn't disappoint. We were put into a lovely family room, cot was already set up, and we also had our own living room - which meant my husband and I could have our own time when our son was sleeping. The spa is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AzzFournier81
KetteringManager, General Manager at Kettering Park Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying and enjoying your time with us ! Hope to see you again soon, Andrew Hollett General manager

160 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kettering
8.1 km away
Rushton Hall Hotel and Spa
36.8 km away
Fawsley Hall Hotel & Spa
1.8 km away
Barton Hall Hotel
Barton Hall Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kettering
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Kettering Corby
20.4 km away
Talbot Hotel
Talbot Hotel
#1 of 1 in Oundle
948 reviews
20.4 km away
Hopping Hare
Hopping Hare
#3 of 29 in Northampton
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4 star Kettering Park Hotel and Spa has a cosy atmosphere that'll help you feel at home from the moment you walk through the doors. Located just off the A14 - Kettering is within easy reach of most of the UK's population - with easy access from the M1, M6 and A1. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kettering Park Hotel and Spa

Address: Kettering Parkway, Kettering NN15 6XT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Kettering
Price Range: $177 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kettering Park Hotel and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Kettering Park Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kettering Park Hotel Kettering
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kettering Park Hotel and Spa staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Kettering Park Hotel and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not room 202 or 209 these overlook the carpark and delivery bays!”
 of 5 bubbles kessy46, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Long corridors so let reception know if walking is a problem. We loved the four-poster beds.”
 of 5 bubbles 329petef, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“They have refurbished some of the rooms recently so you could ask for that?”
 of 5 bubbles AzzFournier81, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“4th floor not noisey, lift included”
 of 5 bubbles LLOYDS210664, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor meeting room 109 are too business like formal for a leisure stay, television in the wrong position and are freezing cold”
 of 5 bubbles 39jop, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5