We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Silverstone

PremierInn.comUS$68*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Silverstone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

581 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 575: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Silverstone
 Click to rate
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed for 1 night on a business trip. The check in staff were very helpful and friendly - I booked dinner at the pub on the site. The room was spotless, very quiet and comfortable. It was a cool day so the room temparature was fine, I could image it being very warm in the summer though as there...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary C
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

What you'd expect from a Premier Inn - clean, comfortable, no frills - just a good stopover. The food in the adjacent restaurant was excellent. All good value. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack1355
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here a few weeks ago for a night before a driving event, its in a great location for Silverstone race track and is easy to get too off the dual carriageway. Friendly welcome by the staff when I got there, the room itself was light and airy and most importantly clean! Bed comfy and TV had a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina L
Scottish Borders
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We decided to stay here on our journey up from Portsmouth ferry terminal. The hotel was just over 2 hours from Portsmouth so was well placed. We did not check in until 10.30 in the evening but this did not present any problems and were quickly checked in. The bedroom was a decent size if not slightly dated and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry_Mark
Baildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Where to start with this one... We arrived early evening and dumped (possibly a poor choice of word here) the bags in the room, before heading to the pub across the way for dinner. When we got back to the room, we got the kids ready for bed and then our daughter needed to use the toilet. Upon opening the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan T
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Hi Dan, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you were let down during your recent visit to the Silverstone hotel as your room had not been serviced properly. This is not the level of service we'd expect for our guests to be met with and I do apologise that you had to experience this. Please be...

Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here as had an activity booked at Silverstone, very convenient for the track. The room was clean and comfortable but very hot. Even opening the window didn't seem to make any difference. The traffic noise wasn't too bad though even with the window open. Had good facilities - tea/coffee, hair dryer, toiletries etc. Breakfast next door wasn't great, worst...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucya0101
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here overnight as my husband has a Silverstone experience booked. The room was big and a very comfortable bed. Our only moan was that we only had one bath towel and one hand towel, which wasn't discovered until the morning and a bit late . So my wonderful husband used the hand towel and I had the bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lozy092
Sherborne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The pictures on trip advisor are a very good representation. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Clean, well equipped, quiet. Even a sheet to replace the duvet in case you were too hot. The staff were pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Check in was smooth as custard - hardly remember doing it. I would go out of my way to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane D
Leicester, England
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked for one night to save a drive on a Saturday morning. Staff were welcoming and friendly and check-in was easy and fuss free with our room key ready. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Even though the hotel is right next to the A43, there was no traffic noise. Food in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith T

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverstone
4.2 km away
Whittlebury Hall
Whittlebury Hall
#3 of 3 in Towcester
2,312 reviews
2.3 km away
Snoozebox Hotel at Silverstone
8.3 km away
The Saracens Head Hotel
The Saracens Head Hotel
#2 of 3 in Towcester
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 km away
Hotel Campanile Northampton
Hotel Campanile Northampton
#15 of 29 in Northampton
381 reviews
17.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
9.3 km away
The White Hart
The White Hart
#4 of 4 in Buckingham
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the A43 between Towcester and Brackley, close to the M1 and M40. The hotel is ideally situated for Silverstone Race Circuit and is in a great location for exploring Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Warwickshire. Locations such as Banbury, Towcester, Northampton, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Milton Keynes and Oxford are all within easy driving distance. For local shops and amenities Towcester and Brackley are just 5 miles away.Our Silverstone Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range: $106 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Silverstone 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Silverstone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you like sleeping with the window open request a non-road facing room.”
Harry_Mark, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“only use if able bodied”
mci55, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Surprisingly, no road noise issues so just ask for the most recently re-furb'd room.”
JockM_13, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All room I have stayed in over the last two and half months are very good, room at the rear are quieter as they are away from the A34.”
18jackd, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back will be away from the A43 and ask for a refurbished room”
Skywalker3, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$68* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates