We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Silverstone

Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (12)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good37%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“green man”(181 reviews)
“the pub”(70 reviews)
“dual carriageway”(18 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (670)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Silverstone
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
287
247
76
30
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
287
247
76
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen manthe pubdual carriagewayrestaurant next doorroad noisegood nights sleepdriving experiencemain roadfriendly receptionistplenty of parkingrace tracknight's sleepevening mealspacious roomno air conditioningexcellent staywould stay again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
151 - 155 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We arrived about 9 pm to warm welcome by reception. Free parking with security cameras. Room on arrival was cold but soon warmed up when thermostat turned up. The room was clean and comfortable with full bathroom. No traffic noise despite being on main road....More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank portosanfelicecirceo
Reviewed 8 December 2016

For a nights stop this fitted the bill, also for a discounted rate. The restuarant was in need of a refurbishment, very dated and very dark decor. The staff were ok, forgot my starter, overall it was a decent meal, i was dissapointed in the...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Patricia B
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We used to call here regularly under the previous owners and stopped doing so because the quality of food and service was very poor, so when we knew it had been taken over and had a refurbishment we gave it another chance. We entered the...More

Thank Margaret F
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn SilverstoneResponded 8 December 2016

Hi Margaret, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your visit to the Green Man restaurant. I'm really sorry to hear that as a regular customer who usually enjoys visiting, you were unhappy with your meal. Although we do not own this...More

Reviewed 7 December 2016

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. The rooms are lovely and clean and comfortable. There is ample free parking (we needed a double bay for our van and trailer) and the Green Man Inn has an excellent range of food.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank gillianl341
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Very clean, staff very helpful, sadly we did not have a good nights sleep due to people being loud, elephants above us and televisions being very loud at 6am in the morning. However due to the helpfulness in particular Rachael and Lina if we were...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank JEAN L
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
GEJP
27 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi GEJP Thanks for your query. I'm afraid we would be unable to advise if the bridleway is suitable for walking, it would also require you to cross the A43 to reach it and there are no pedestrian crossings along the... More
0
Votes
Cann_Mull
27 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Cann_Mull Thanks for your question, The Silverstone Circuit is approx a 5 min drive away and the hotel will be happy to assist you with booking a taxi. For more info, please visit the Premier Inn website or call the... More
0
Votes
Joypaphos
17 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Retired_Traveller49 | Reviewed this property |
We were guests and stayed on the first floor. The hotel web site has a disabled sign on it, most Premier inns we have stayed in have disabled rooms.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"A good nights sleep!"
Read review
"Do not book this hotel as well as poor service there is also building work at the hotel.We infomed that cars..."
Read review
"Corridors in p.inn very narrow if you are disabled and use a wheelchair/mobility scooter."
Read review
"Don't use the Green man for food, they take forever for a table and food."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing