We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus

    4029 Marlane Dr, Grove City, OH 43123-9742
    +1 800-257-2297
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$90
    US$90
    US$90
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good35%
    • Average15%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Wheelchair Access
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus
    Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$90
      View Deal
    View all 44 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (373)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 372 reviews

    Reviewed 29 November 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Karol L
    Response from AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. ColumbusResponded 3 January 2017

    More

    Reviewed 9 November 2016

    My husband and I stayed here after an Ohio State game. We were there less than 12 hours. The room was your standard hotel room. It was dated but clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Offered a mini-fridge, microwave and a Keurig, which my husband...More

    Thank Lucy B
    Response from AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. ColumbusResponded 3 January 2017

    We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for your nice comments about extremely comfortable accommodations, please know that it was our pleasure to assist you throughout your stay. We look forward to your return visit to Grove City..

    Reviewed 6 November 2016

    I stayed at the Travelodge for a convention in downtown. The location was a fast commute by highway and was very easy to get to and from. Normally I avoid lodging with outside facing doors (old motel style), but the prior reviews for this site...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Carl U
    Response from AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. ColumbusResponded 3 January 2017

    Thank you for your Review. We know that you have many choices when traveling and we so greatly appreciate your business. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Travelodge Grove City. Thanks again! We look forward to serving you again..

    Reviewed 25 October 2016

    Main problem was the attitude of the clerk. Visited there twice within 5 days.. First time gave us a bad time about lower floor. However that was nothing compared to the next time 4 days later. Wanted to change name on reservation so I could...More

    Thank Richard R
    Response from AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. ColumbusResponded 1 November 2016

    Thank you for your review and also we appreciate your business. Please let me extend our apologies for any inconveniences you experienced at our Place. according to my .knowledge. Mr John Cross booked a room and used his Wyndham member number and name also when...More

    Reviewed 21 October 2016

    This is my go-to place to stay when I am in the Columbus area! Always clean and comfy with friendly staff. This time we stayed in a Jacuzzi room - very nice!More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank JazzieG
    Response from AL P, Owner at Travelodge Grove City / So. ColumbusResponded 27 October 2016

    I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy working with you and feel honored to be your chosen Travelodge Grove City. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to serve you the best service. Your continued...More

    WoodSpring Suites Columbus Southeast
    37 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Groveport
     
    Holiday Inn Express Columbus South - Obetz
    206 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Obetz
     
    Courtyard Columbus OSU
    38 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Grandview Heights
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
    530 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Grove City
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$74 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Best Value Hotel in Grove City
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 44
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Grove City
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express Columbus South - Obetz
    206 reviews
    10.16 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
    530 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Courtyard Columbus OSU
    38 reviews
    10.90 km away
     
    WoodSpring Suites Columbus Southeast
    37 reviews
    14.62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Roosters
    142 reviews
    .43 km away
    China Bell Restaurant
    158 reviews
    .38 km away
    Texas Roadhouse
    90 reviews
    .54 km away
    Fiesta Mariachi Mexican Restaurant
    106 reviews
    .40 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hop Yard 62
    31 reviews
    3.64 km away
    Gardens at Gantz Farm
    27 reviews
    2.21 km away
    Putt N Play
    21 reviews
    .69 km away
    Grove City Welcome Center and Museum
    12 reviews
    3.51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jeremywestafer
    11 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Ashley F | Reviewed this property |
    You can check in as early as 1030 in the morning
    1
    Vote
    Everardo G
    25 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from AL P | Property representative |
    18 years and older but we charge $50 to $100 cash deposit....
    0
    Votes
    50Mel
    27 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from AL P | Property representative |
    we have very clean room just request for which floor do you like to stay on... and please let us know r u smoking or not smoking ......
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Do not go to this HOTEL"
    Read review
    "Comfortable away from home stay."
    Read review
    "Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Rooms on the 2nd floor are quieter."
    Read review
    "Second floor is a quiet location when booking a room and make sure you choose non-smoking."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing