Bush Hotel Farnham
bathroom ceiling
Traveller (316)
Room & Suite (148)
Bush Hotel Farnham
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#4 of 6 hotels in Farnham
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Bush is an independent hotel that has been welcoming guests through its doors since 1618. Steeped in history but embracing contemporary design, the Bush is the perfect blend of the old world and the new. Situated in the heart of Farnham’s historic town centre but nestled within its own private gardens, we offer a warm welcome and respite from the hustle and bustle of Farnham’s high street. With original features, roaring fires, 95 comfortable bedrooms and a wide range of menus and spaces for different occasions, the Bush prides itself on being a friendly, family-owned hotel. With direct train links to London, cycling and walking routes to the Surrey Hills, close proximity to Farnborough airport, and easy access to the M3, A3 and A31, the Bush is the perfect location whatever your reason for visiting.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Patio
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Book Direct

Location

The Borough, Farnham GU9 7NN England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Heathrow Airport
37.1 km
See all flights
Gatwick Airport
43.2 km
See all flights
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,053 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of Farnham, the Bush Hotel captivates guests with its inviting atmosphere and historic charm. The central location is a hit for its convenience and tranquil garden setting. Service at the hotel is well-regarded, with staff often praised for being friendly and helpful, though there are sporadic mentions of organizational hiccups. Rooms are generally celebrated for their comfort and cleanliness, but some guests suggest improvements in soundproofing and temperature regulation. While the hotel's cleanliness receives high marks, opinions on value are mixed, with some deeming it a tad overpriced despite the stylish decor and cozy vibe. Amenities, including the plush beds and comprehensive breakfast, are frequently lauded, though a few guests note room for enhancement in refreshment offerings and tech amenities.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,053Review8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 281
  • 275
  • 237
  • 145
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sonrichard wrote a review Jul 2022
Teignmouth, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly the good bits:
The hotel is ideally situated in the centre of Farnham.
The hotel staff were very pleasant, our courtyard room was large and clean.
Grounds were nice and there was ample parking available on site.
Plenty of character and nice internally.
Not so good:
The room smelled sooty (not cigarette) and not a fireplace in sight.
A knife and fork lay in the courtyard outside our room for 2 days
Breakfast, £13.00 if prebooked £16.00 if not, was a buffet affair, apart from the eggs wish you have to order, do your own tea, toast etc. Personally if ordering a full english, I prefer it served.
A member of staff being told off within earshot of guests, not very professional.
At £330 for 2 nights excluding breakfast I did not find it good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Bartolomei, General Manager at Bush Hotel Farnham
Responded 22 Jul 2022
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you have found the hotel nice and the staff pleasant. I have taken notes of your comments. I hope to see you again at the Bush. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debmark2 wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel via hotel.com as had Tesco vouchers however we would have equally booked it direct as like a mercure.
This hotel is a lovely setting and has plenty of car parking Space for 66 cars ) be it first come first served.
The grounds are beautiful with deck chairs and some of the rooms leading out to the garden with a patio table a chairs.
We had a deluxe room with Aircom ( room 300 ) the view was of the back of buildings / aircon units and generally not nice . I do believe we were given this as we had it on Tesco vouchers as the hotel was not full.
The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable and a nice sleep was had. Unfortunately about 8 am we were woken by the cleaners talking really loudly and crashing and banging in the service cupboard which attached to our room directly outside our door.
We had breakfast which was £10 ahead. It was very basic compared to other hotels we have stayed and not the best at all. There was self service for toast , juice , tea and coffee and you ordered a cooked breakfast from the menu. I had a full English with scrambled eggs which were gray , hard and looked horrible . I requested more which were brought up about 10 mins after I had finished the rest of my food and the waiters words were shall I scrape them on your plate ! Bearing in mind I had the original egg , and remnants of the rest of the food I felt this was not a good idea. He took my plate away at my request but was surprised I suggested this. Other people had similar issues with their breakfasts . My husbands was fine. . Would I stay again yes but would request a room away from the cupboard, the view is no big issue but disappointing when you have a deluxe room. Would I eat breakfast definitely not . Staff were friendly and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a garden view and away from cleaners cupboard.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
second row wrote a review Aug 2023
UK
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As is the case with many middle England hotels the Bush is caught between the budget end of the market and those hostelries offering a more personal or luxury service and facilities. As a result it delivers neither value for money nor the special touches that can turn the everyday into something special.
It does have an excellent location in the centre of this historic town and car parking is readily available a no extra cost. The building is a little careworn and the walk to reception past the rear of the kitchens and a neighboring takeaway hardly inspires.
Also uninspiring was the demand at reception to pay the full bill prior to registration. A strange and unwelcoming policy as the Hotel was holding my credit card details and I had booked a flexible rate. After an exchange of views with the manager, he refused to check us in unless we adhered to this policy. I felt the need to remind the individual that he was in the hospitality business. We reached a kind of agreement whereby we paid up front and he upgraded us.
The room was spacious in the old part of the hotel and had a safe, complimentary bottled water, teamaking facilities and an OK bed. The downside was that it was noisy with disco style bass notes preventing a relaxed slumber on one of our nights.
Breakfast was a mixed bag. The young team of servers whilst inexperienced were willing and friendly. Strangely on one morning the hot food was served from the kitchen and on the other day a full buffet was in operation which in a small dining room created a frenetic environment. Selection and quality of the breakfast was similar to the budget end of the market but adequate.
The hotel served our purpose for an event we were attending locally but if it looking to attract a wider following it needs to decide what it wants to be ,review its policies and sharpen its hospitality skills.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Bartolomei, General Manager at Bush Hotel Farnham
Responded 8 Aug 2023
Dear Secondrow, Thank your for your feedback. We are always striving to improve our services and we are certainly taking on board the suggestions you have made. I hope to see you again in the future at the Bush. Kind regards Francesco Bartolomei General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lavender2417 wrote a review Oct 2022
Alton, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visiting Farnham 4 times a week,we saw a board advertising Sunday Lunch.Only their second week,but what a lovely lunch and venue.We started with a Prawn Cocktail and Chicken Liver Pate,followed by Roast Beef and trimmings.Beautiful Yorkshires and a lovely selection of Vegetables,so much that we couldn't manage puddings.
We shall certainly return every couple of weeks so that we can try the Fish and other options.
Well done to the 'NEW BUSH'
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Bartolomei, General Manager at Bush Hotel Farnham
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Dear lavender2417, Thank you for your nice feedback. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our newly launched Sunday Lunch. I am looking forward to meeting you at the Bush. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maria b wrote a review May 2023
Sunderland, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been coming here since the days of breakfast with the teapots and individual toast racks served by the friendly waitress. However things were not as good when the Bush was taken over by a chain. We were delighted to find the individuality has been restored now they are independent. We stayed in a comfortable and spotless garden room which despite the location felt like being out in the country with the ambience including birdsong. The quality breakfast was excellent, fresh and plentiful in variety. The staff were delightful from reception to the cleaners. We hope to return in the months to come. Well done everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Bartolomei, General Manager at Bush Hotel Farnham
Responded 2 Jun 2023
Dear mariab44, Thank you for your nice feedback. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again at the Bush. Kind regards Francesco Bartolomei General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip C wrote a review Sept 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where to start. It’s ridiculously overpriced for what it is. The bathroom smelt of sewage, overpowering smell especially in the morning, our friends who also stayed had the same problem. A prison cell would have a bigger window. The carpets were stained, only one towel, we asked for another at reception to be told, ‘a maid will check your room at some point’ almost as if she didn’t believe us. no offer to get us another towel so we could both shower before heading to a wedding. Luckily we saw a maids trolley on the way back to the room so we took a fresh one off it. They had overbooked on the Friday night, turning some people away at check in. One of the receptionists was incredibly slow and ignorant. Breakfast was a complete shambles. Not a single clean table to sit at. We sat at a dirty table and no one came to clear the dirty glasses used by the previous diners during the entire time we were there, we had to ask for clean cutlery to eat, no clean plates to use at the buffet, and of what glasses they did clear they were just dumped next to the clean glasses at the shoddy attempt of a continental selection they had on offer. The staff were incompetent and completely oblivious to just how much people have paid for this circus. Coffee machine was broken. Toast machine also broken. No offer of water at breakfast. There is no minibar in the room as advertised. Walls are paper thin so you can hear everything. Our key didn’t work and had to get replaced. For £150 a night it is terrible and extortionate. The only plus was that the bed was comfy and due to us being at a wedding all day we didn’t have to use the hotel during the day. Overall we spent 300 quid for two nights and left feeling robbed. Had we not had a wedding to attend we would not have stayed. Maybe at £30 a night you can overlook how terrible it is. But for £150 a night it’s shockingly bad.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Love a weekend away wrote a review Jun 2023
Thatcham, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here to celebrate my birthday. We had to wait in a queue for 20 minutes to check in, as only one member of staff. It is lovely building, good air con in bedroom. Only 1 set of towels in the room for 2 of us, only 1 small 500ml bottle of still water to drink in the room, no tea or biscuits. Urine stains and suspicious marks on wall behind the toilet. A lot of limescale and bacteria on seals of the shower and old paint left on windows after refurb. Breakfast was ruined by the ‘chef’ smothering our eggs in salt which made them inedible, you have salt and pepper on the table if you wanted to add it. You shouldn’t smother someone’s food with salt!!! I expected a better quality stay and we left disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Bartolomei, General Manager at Bush Hotel Farnham
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Dear love-a-weekend, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not experienced out usual level of service. We will ensure that this will not happen again. I hope to see you again at the Bush. Kind regards Francesco Bartolomei General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jason P wrote a review Oct 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was booked as we were attending a wedding. (The Bride was given a suite with no mirror or dressing table.... go figure!) This was one of many shortfalls during our stay, also including stressed bar staff huffing and puffing, phones not working in the rooms and faulty electric food warmers at breakfast causing lamps and the coffee machines to keep going off.

I booked a Friday and Saturday night stay. On arrival it seemed very well positioned within the town and on face value it is well appointed, fairly clean and looked pretty good.

Sadly though, It is very, very poorly run. Mostly teen-aged and inexperienced waiting staff, who are poorly trained (not their fault) There is only one vegetarian main meal option, and the night we had booked they didn't have any. I asked what the chef could offer as an alternative and the reply came back as "whatever else is on the menu". Bear in Mind there was a £30 per person allowance for dinner on the room rate. I ended up having a snack worth much less. The Manager said during dinner he would "sort the bill" the following day. and not to worry"

When it came to checking out the manager basically hadn't sorted the bill or contacted reception about it , I asked to speak with him. He called me a liar to my face and claimed that he never said that. Supposedly 2 Gin and tonics were enough recompense. The reception Manager asked how our stay was, I told her that it was a "Comedy of errors and we were disappointed", Her retort? 'We will email you your receipt" She could not have cared less. When I questioned it a few minutes later after speaking to the manager, she too said "I've worked here for 19 for years and didn't say that" and just like him, basically called me a liar. We left Gobsmacked!

It was £512 for 2 nights bed and breakfast and one nights dinner. Such a shame as to look at the hotel , there is potential. It does however need new management and properly trained staff to be any better than very average.

We won't be going back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesco Bartolomei, General Manager at Bush Hotel Farnham
Responded 30 Oct 2022
Dear D7792UKjasonp, Thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you had experienced some problems during your stay at the Bush and you have not experienced our usual high standard of service. I apologise about one of our vegetarian dish not been available the night you had dinner. I work from long time with my Management Team and it is the first time I hear that are lying to our guests, there is no reason to do this, we are here to make the stay of our guests pleasurable. I did spoke to them to ensure that if this was the case is not happening again. I am also sorry that for the Bride the large mirror that is in the room was not enough, nevertheless we did provided her with another mirror and a dressing table to get ready. I hope to see you again at the Bush. Kind regards Francesco Bartolomei General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
G_O_C479 wrote a review Jan 2020
Swansea, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have Accor Gold Status which entitles me to the following: a welcome gift, a free drink, a free room upgrade.

In arrival the gormless receptionist didn’t recognise my status and charged my card again for a room I’d prepaid. He didn’t mention anything about the car park being closed the following day for the Christmas market so thank goodness I saw the notice and asked him - not that he told me to display the pamphlet he gave me in the car at the alternative car park! It didn’t matter as the next morning the hotel’s normal car park was actually unaffected and the alternative they advised was difficult to get out of!

At no point did I get a welcome gift (unless you call the managers business card a gift), I didn’t get a welcome drink and I don’t know if the room I had was an upgrade as nobody told me! The room had a dirty bathroom floor BTW from a leak under the shower.

I filled in a complaint form as we were checked out by the manager who just shrugged off the issues saying “there’s nothing I can do now.” I have waited since 08/12/19 for response to my written complaint but heard nothing so I have taken to this forum and escalated with Accor Hotels directly.

As the title says this is just another useless Mercure, don’t bother!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ali0620 wrote a review Jul 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My room was booked with a voucher that was gifted to me on leaving a previous job. I was very excited and booked (or so I thought) a privilege room with bathrobe, slippers, mini bar, all singing all dancing. What I got was none of that. I was extremely disappointed as my previous work colleagues had all put money towards this as a gift, knowing that I have to come to Farnham to pick up or drop off my son for University.
On arrival there was confusion and even a mention of me paying for the room regardless of the fact that the majority of it had been paid by my voucher and the remainder paid by me. This unsettled me greatly, especially as I had called 2 days previously to check that my booking was all OK and was assured that it was. The young lady working on Reception was very nice, but the fear was put into me and that was enough.
I'd booked a Privilege Room as this was a treat that had been gifted to me. However, the rooms shown as a privilege room on their website and the room I received are VERY DIFFERENT. Due to the payment query on my arrival I was too scared to say anything as I was worried I would end up without anywhere to sleep.
On a plus side the room was very clean and the staff very pleasant
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jolen asked a question Aug 2019
Ratingen, Germany10 contributions1 helpful vote
Why doesn’t the Hotel or Accor Group respond?
Answer from Gizmocrystal
132 contributions58 helpful votes
I must have been lucky, they have always answered me. I think I had to wait for answer though
Jenny asked a question May 2018
Greater London, United Kingdom
When would the renovation take place for the public areas and rooms?
Answer from GMFarnham
Farnham, United Kingdom
At this moment, we are discussing it with our new owners who would like to proceed promptly. The only issue is that the hotel is always full. We need to find the best timing for that. Best regards
Emma L asked a question Mar 2018
23 contributions8 helpful votes
Does anyone know what times they serve breakfast?
Answer from GMFarnham
Farnham, United Kingdom
Dear Valuable Guest, We do serve breakfast from 7:00 to 10:00 on week days and from 7:30 to 10:30 on week ends. Best regards
Answer from GMFarnham
Farnham, United Kingdom
Dear Valuable Guest, Welcome to Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel.... The difference lies in the amenities we offer and the room size. Let me know your name and I will make sure you will be at your ease.
sarahkt2016 asked a question May 2016
Collierville, Tennessee
Do you have complimentary hair dryers?
Answer from GMFarnham
Farnham, United Kingdom
Yes we Do...Welcome to Mercure Farham Bush Hotel.
Arthur C wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location and excellent base for the surrounding areas. Near to most transport connections and convenient for a lot of local attractions"
Read full review
Tom I wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is parking to the rear of the hotel for guests. Make sure to register your car on arrival."
Read full review
evinacourt wrote a tip May 2024
London21 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"On the warm weekend like ours, a great place to sit outside and have a cool drink."
Read full review
Laura A wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I believe food service is limited on certain evenings"
Read full review
ACG wrote a tip Feb 2024
Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom19 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask where your room is situated especially if you are elderly"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Farnham area.
PRICE RANGE
S$174 - S$261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure farnham bush hotel farnham, accor bush farnham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSurreyFarnham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BUSH HOTEL FARNHAM: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 366 Photos (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bush Hotel Farnham
Which popular attractions are close to Bush Hotel Farnham?
Nearby attractions include Farnham Park (0.2 km), Farnham Maltings (0.4 km), and The Nelson Arms (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bush Hotel Farnham?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Bush Hotel Farnham?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Bush Hotel Farnham?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Bush Hotel Farnham?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bush Hotel Farnham?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Queens Head, Cafe Piccolo, and The Castle.
Is Bush Hotel Farnham located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Farnham.
Are pets allowed at Bush Hotel Farnham?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Bush Hotel Farnham offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bush Hotel Farnham?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Ukrainian.
Are there any historical sites close to Bush Hotel Farnham?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Waverley Abbey (3.1 km) and FAST Centrifuge (7.1 km).
All Farnham HotelsFarnham Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FarnhamHotels near Bush Hotel Farnham
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire