We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Nuneaton

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good23%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
53
22
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
53
22
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgeharvester restaurantroom was cleanadjacent harvestermins free wifiplace to stayregular basisvalue for moneyvisiting familypub next doorbasic accommodationtown centrelong journeywould definitely stay here againstayed nightscan't faultideal location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice clean room, showers are excellent and powerful, basic but that reflects in the price. Beds comfortable, staff always polite and friendly. Got room for two nights £82 wouldn't want to pay much more, that's the point of staying in a Travelodge, highly recommend this...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Julie C
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Excellent stay at the Travelodge. Only downside was lack of shampoo/ hand wash in the bathroom and also we had to ask for the replenishmant of the tea/coffee making facilities and glasses.Both concerns however were promptly dealt with by the staff on hand at the...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank davidjwright
Reviewed 3 April 2018

It's difficult to review this place because the point of Travelodges is that they are basic and offer a 'no frills' service, so perhaps what follows is a little unfair. We stayed here over Easter 2018 and I can't complain at the price - it...More

Thank kengaz
Reviewed 3 April 2018

If this hotel was not conveniently close to relatives, we would not use it. In a family room, the "child's" bed is uncomfortable. The bathroom is not aired properly causing bad smells and mould. Towels were not changed and insufficient clean ones left for us....More

Thank therosy1
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge NuneatonResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request you contact us with your review via our website so our customer service...More

Reviewed 3 March 2018

I was visiting the Trade Fair at NEC and this Travelodge was perfect for my needs, it also has free parking. Only 11 miles drive to NEC but so much cheaper than anything near the NEC. The staff were very friendly, the hotel was quiet,...More

Thank Ian S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Nuneaton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Holidaylover186403
25 September 2017|
Answer
Response from rolandb960 | Reviewed this property |
The hotel is in a nice residential area suitable for someone aged 16. I would imagine it would be ok but to be sure speak to an advisor at Travelodge Sorry I did not reply earlier but have only just picked up your request.
0
Votes
dennis c
22 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Mandy H |
Hi you can get a iron from reception just ask on check in look forward to meeting you Mandy Hotel manager
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try top floor as noise from above is excessive"
Read review
"Room not facing A 47 - Park car/van at front of hotel"
Read review
"number 12 big party room good view well lit at night"
Read review
"None of them!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing