We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Nuneaton

    St Nicholas Park Drive | The Yeoman Harvester, Nuneaton CV11 6EN, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
    375 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
    79 reviews
    #5 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Best Western Weston Hall Hotel
    501 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bulkington
     
    Chase Hotel
    189 reviews
    #10 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Overview
    • Excellent58%
    • Very good21%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair Access
    Family Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Nuneaton
    Special Offer: From £29
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
    375 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
    79 reviews
    #5 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Best Western Weston Hall Hotel
    501 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bulkington
     
    Chase Hotel
    189 reviews
    #10 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (76)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 76 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The stay was good although you could hear everything from room above a lot of running about all night. The pub was nice for breakfast, although at dinner time they did not allow the dog but offered the bear garden which was a grotty yardMore

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank H1704EOsuzanneb
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge NuneatonResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for submitting your helpful review of our Nuneaton Travelodge. We're pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay however we're saddened to hear noise impacted your sleep. If customers are causing noise that may disrupt other guests we see to it that we politely...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Used this Travelodge for business. Room was clean but showing its age a bit. When I stayed it was a warm night and the room got very hot 24.5 degrees according to my clock. Had to open the windows but the A47 is right next...More

    Thank hillman-avenger
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge NuneatonResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are sorry to hear that the external noise and the temperature of your room has affected the comfort of your stay. Where possible, our room are provided with fans and we are taking...More

    Reviewed 12 August 2017

    A long say at the travel lodge was made so short and merry by all the staff thank you so much Keith and Kath See You All soon just up the road we will call in for the coffe milk and tea now in our...More

    Thank Keith A
    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    This hotel is broken in to on a regular basis, there is a 75% chance that you will come out to find your fuel tank having been drilled and emptied and the contents of your car missing. 5 vans were done in one night this...More

    Thank ADP G
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge NuneatonResponded 10 August 2017

    Many thanks for submitting your review. We're so sorry to hear about your recent stay with us at our Nuneaton Travelodge and would like to hear more about your experience. Please may we kindly request you contact us via the website so we can investigate...More

    Reviewed 27 July 2017

    We had a 2 night stay for a recent family wedding. On arrival we asked if we could change rooms to one situated away from a corridor door and this was done without hesitation. An iron and ironing board were supplied as soon as we...More

    Thank barnettroll
    Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
    375 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
    79 reviews
    #5 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    Best Western Weston Hall Hotel
    501 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bulkington
     
    Chase Hotel
    189 reviews
    #10 of 12 hotels in Nuneaton
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$55 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 21
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Nuneaton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Warwickshire >
    • Nuneaton
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Nuneaton Hotel Nuneaton ,
    • Travel Lodge Nuneaton ,
    • Nuneaton Travelodge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa
    1,056 reviews
    4.82 km away
     
    Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
    330 reviews
    4.90 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton
    375 reviews
    4.77 km away
     
    Travelodge Nuneaton Bedworth
    79 reviews
    3.57 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Harvester The Yeoman
    253 reviews
    .87 km away
    The Anker Inn
    39 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Rajdhani
    86 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Horeston Grange Fish Bar
    28 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery
    100 reviews
    2.20 km away
    Sketchley Grange Leisure & Spa
    70 reviews
    4.82 km away
    The Lime Kilns
    12 reviews
    2.42 km away
    Abbey Theatre
    15 reviews
    2.44 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    dennis c
    22 October 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Mandy H |
    Hi you can get a iron from reception just ask on check in look forward to meeting you Mandy Hotel manager
    0
    Votes
    Gerard I
    1 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Mandy H |
    Hi Gerard Our family rooms have two pull out single beds in them.Also the accessible room has a z BED in it.Hope this helps Regards Mandy
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Room not facing A 47 - Park car/van at front of hotel"
    Read review
    "number 12 big party room good view well lit at night"
    Read review
    "None of them!"
    Read review
    "End of corridor rooms are the quietest."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing