We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Nuneaton

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good23%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Nuneaton
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
53
22
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
53
22
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgeharvester restaurantroom was cleanadjacent harvestermins free wifiplace to stayregular basisvalue for moneyvisiting familypub next doorbasic accommodationtown centrelong journeywould definitely stay here againstayed nightscan't faultideal location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Used this Travelodge for business. Room was clean but showing its age a bit. When I stayed it was a warm night and the room got very hot 24.5 degrees according to my clock. Had to open the windows but the A47 is right next...More

Thank hillman-avenger
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge NuneatonResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are sorry to hear that the external noise and the temperature of your room has affected the comfort of your stay. Where possible, our room are provided with fans and we are taking...More

Reviewed 12 August 2017

A long say at the travel lodge was made so short and merry by all the staff thank you so much Keith and Kath See You All soon just up the road we will call in for the coffe milk and tea now in our...More

Thank Keith A
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This hotel is broken in to on a regular basis, there is a 75% chance that you will come out to find your fuel tank having been drilled and emptied and the contents of your car missing. 5 vans were done in one night this...More

Thank ADP G
Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge NuneatonResponded 10 August 2017

Many thanks for submitting your review. We're so sorry to hear about your recent stay with us at our Nuneaton Travelodge and would like to hear more about your experience. Please may we kindly request you contact us via the website so we can investigate...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017

We had a 2 night stay for a recent family wedding. On arrival we asked if we could change rooms to one situated away from a corridor door and this was done without hesitation. An iron and ironing board were supplied as soon as we...More

Thank barnettroll
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Fantastic wee hotel stayed here on Tuesday night as we were down here on business. The lassies at reception where welcoming and professional,will definitely stay here again if the opportunity comes up.

Thank George R
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Nuneaton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Holidaylover186403
25 September 2017|
Answer
Response from rolandb960 | Reviewed this property |
The hotel is in a nice residential area suitable for someone aged 16. I would imagine it would be ok but to be sure speak to an advisor at Travelodge Sorry I did not reply earlier but have only just picked up your request.
0
Votes
dennis c
22 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Mandy H |
Hi you can get a iron from reception just ask on check in look forward to meeting you Mandy Hotel manager
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try top floor as noise from above is excessive"
Read review
"Room not facing A 47 - Park car/van at front of hotel"
Read review
"number 12 big party room good view well lit at night"
Read review
"None of them!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing