We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rocky Fork Ranch Resort

    74978 Broadhead Rd, Kimbolton, OH 43749-9747
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in KimboltonSee available hotels in Kimbolton
    Traveller (27)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good32%
    • Average16%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Golf Course
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (99)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 99 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Be prepared for high pressure sales tactics, below average accommodations, and non-existent customer service. You'll receive lots of smiles and an accommodating attitude until they have your money. After that expect to be treated as a burden that is not worth the call back. The...More

    2  Thank James G
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Visit site last year and unfortunately we purchased a membership with Rock Fork. My husband had his leg amputated right after we visited this resort not planned of course. I had tried to contact them several times concerning our membership. Was unable to get through...More

    3  Thank R H
    Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

    This we the 1st time our site wasn't on top of another!. We were told there were no available cabins or sites, as we wanted friend's to go w us. The site on captains circle hill , were easy to park our 30 footer,w double...More

    1  Thank Dpertee
    Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

    Great camping resort tons of things to do from putt-putt to fishing, paddle boating and many other activities. After staying there with friends I went and paid for a membership so that I can go anytime I want to

    Thank michael6899
    Response from Jeremy B, Public Relations Manager at Rocky Fork Ranch ResortResponded 8 September 2017

    Thank you so much, we are so happy you have joined the Travel Resorts of America family. Welcome aboard!

    Reviewed 4 September 2017

    I had made a visit to Ohio Baloon Festival on 08/11/2017 where Travel Resort of America had organized a promotional event on which I had participated and won a 2 Night 3 Days complimentary package for which I was being asked to pay 50$ and...More

    3  Thank Abhishek B
    The Wallhouse Hotel
    332 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Walnut Creek
    44.1 km
     
    Coblentz Country Cabins
    557 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Berlin
    49.7 km
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dover
    490 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Dover
    37.3 km
     
    Berlin Grande Hotel
    2,461 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Berlin
    49.2 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Guernsey County >
    • Kimbolton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (27)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jackie's Family Restaurant
    8 reviews
    7.49 km away
    Dick's Place
    7 reviews
    13.96 km away
    The Bears Den
    264 reviews
    17.39 km away
    Raider restaurant
    6 reviews
    18.85 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Salt Fork State Park
    218 reviews
    8.14 km away
    Gnadenhutten Museum
    9 reviews
    18.83 km away
    Raven's Glenn Winery
    103 reviews
    21.33 km away
    Rainbow Hills Winery
    20 reviews
    22.01 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Darren G
    19 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Melissa S | Reviewed this property |
    A poker table, some chairs,couches, board games and a tv. I think it's basically just for adults to chill with no kids.
    0
    Votes
    hateliar
    14 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from jamesfX5962YE | Reviewed this property |
    I wouldn't get involved in this dispute even if I knew what they were talking about. I don't know any of these people but everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful.
    0
    Votes
    MommaDiamond
    7 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Crystal W | Reviewed this property |
    Costs have increased. It was $12,000 for membership, cabins are about $100 now, tent camping is free, and I don't know RV prices. The biggest downfall is that we can reserve Rocky Fork 90 days out, but the other 6 locations... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "you can get away from it all"
    Read review
    "As far as I know you need to be a member to stay here."
    Read review
    "We always find the accommodations clean and orderly"
    Read review
    "Very clean."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing