We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Hotel was clean and close to the expressway. There was a hotel breakfast but we didn't experience it as we always eat at Waffle house on our way to Florida, and there is one two buildings away from this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IloveAKL
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us!! Safe travels back to Flint :) Mary

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean with updated decor. The coffee in the room was not even terrible! Generous check-out time and the pool is open late. Friendly staff, as well, and a super-easy and fast check-in/out. We did not have breakfast, but the facilities looked nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen M
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks a bunch! You are the reason we do what we do :) Please come back soon... Kind Regards Mary

Huron, Ohio
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We planned a short stay near Cincinnati to take our girls to King's Island. We looked at several hotels and found this one to fit our budget, and provide the amenities we were looking for. Check in went very smooth, and we headed off to our room. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the room, and immediately checked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaddyO44839
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our Quality Inn and Suites and leaving us rave reviews about your stay. We do hope you get to visit us again real soon. Safe travels, Mary Campbell GM.

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Stayed at the hotel during a church conference. The accommodations were adequate for the price and Mary did her best to find a room for us during a high occupancy time. The room was clean and fresh for our needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franklin B
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mary Campbell GM Quality Inn and Suites 513-771-9309

Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

My family and I spent two nights for a soccer tournament. Good place to rest our heads. Price was reasonable. The hotel isn't fancy, but the staff was polite, the rooms were neat, and breakfast was sufficient. There was a bit of an odor (fresh carpet/wallpaper glue smell?). I would stay again for a short trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanya M
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying at with as please come back soon :))

Fishers, Indiana
Reviewed 22 May 2016

The facility was all right; good enough for one night's stay. The room was fine; we were not that impressed with the breakfast menu. The location was a little out of way; getting there was confused for me after a long day downtown.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeffC1026
Dover, Illinois
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This is a budget hotel, so I am reviewing it with that in mind. Staff is very friendly, and we were checked in, in a timely manner. Outside and front foyer are cute and clean. The rooms were clean. Beds were very clean. Carpet was a bit stained, but clean. Bathrooms were in working order, and were clean. We didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea D
Reviewed 6 May 2016

For a budget hotel, the accommodations were fine. Comfortable bed, clean room and clean bathroom. The curtain had a tear but the carpet seemed new. Maybe they are in process of refurbishing? The service was excellent and very helpful. Continental breakfast was decent including eggs/sausage, yogurt, fruit, bagels, waffles, coffee/juice. A very convenient location to the Sharonville Convention Center (only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy T
New Albany, Indiana
Reviewed 5 May 2016

This was not my first visit to this hotel and I have reviewed it before. Still, my third visit gave good reason to write again, The place is very well-kept and clean. The front desk staff seems both to have been well-trained to be and also naturally to be helpful and polite. The bed was comfortable, The usual Quality Inn...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KentuckianaSwede
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed here the 12th of February, 2016 because of ratings here. Boy, were we disappointed! The sheets were clean and the hotel was conveniently located, hence the 2 stars, but everything else was meh. No one at check-counter when we arrived, hotel was older than expected, and not fresh feeling. We checked into room 120 and were greeted with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lora S

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.5 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor heated pool and spa free Hot Breakfast Near shopping and reasturants.Great location!at a great price ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2463 E. Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241 (Formerly Sharonville Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $106 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Cincinnati North
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Hotel Cincinnati
Cincinnati Country Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Jackson, Tennessee
7 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the top floor and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles BrdAdjDan, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room is good enough.”
 of 5 bubbles JeffC1026, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the front seem a bit quieter as periodically there are train noises heard more clearly on the rear side rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles KentuckianaSwede, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles loras717, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We didn't have noise issues but would recommend back side of hotel to avoid street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 794jannices, 3 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5