We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 177: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
 Click to rate
Monroe, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L458AKJ
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was a weekend getaway with my husband and two kids! I loved the convenience of having the indoor waterpark attached to the hotel...perfect. We drove over 4 hours to get there, we get checked in and make our way to room #1...what do I find?! There is a huge red stain in the middle of the floor, pubic hairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Family stayed at this hotel to break up a long road trip and to spend time in the attached water park. Hotel was dated and had a musty smell. Room was clean but also had the musty smell. As we were leaving we stopped into the breakfast area at 9:25am (closed at 9:30) and were told it was closed because...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kurth202
Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank desireec779
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

My family and I visited this hotel and waterpark for the weekend. It was the worst hotel stay we've ever had. Hotel: Stains on the carpet, holes in the wallpaper, gum on the bed post, black debris in the bathtub, red sauce on the bathroom door, the ice machines never had ice, the breakfast tasted burnt, the breakfast was closed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley C
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Hi Ashley, thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review. Any guest who has any issues with their room within 20-minutes of checking in is moved to another room, or provided with a full refund. We always have two adult managers on duty during the weekends, so although most of our lifeguards are teenagers, there are definitely...

Hamilton, Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

So a few weeks ago I planned for us to go to Splash City /Ramada Inn in Sharonville to swim and stay overnight while kids are on Spring Break. Pictures on website are very deceiving. We go today and long story short...it was horrid. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I bought a package deal that included swimming, hotel, food, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yellowdaisy1973
Fishers, IN
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I had a terrible experience with this hotel. I made reservations for 2 adjoining rooms with the splash and stay package. We were driving to the hotel from Indy and one of our kids got sick. I called the hotel to cancel my reservation. Check in is at 3 pm and I called about 4 pm. They stated that they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patelms1980
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear that your cancellation was less than satisfactory. I am having trouble locating you in our system. If you could reach out to Jeff@ramadaplazacincy.com and provide him with your confirmation number, we would be happy to try and assist you.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 196danap
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Greater Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My experience with the staff and the hotel itself were top notch. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to accommodate us even during a very busy time at the hotel. (It was during the horror hound convention weekend, and a wedding!) They were true professionals. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcarpenter_78
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your great experience at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

The kids had fun. The only part that sucked about or trip was that they shut down the lazy river for two hours on the first day. On the second day the lazy river and slides were closed for the whole day. Other then that the kids had fun and my husband and I got to relax.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6326FPheatherw
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati. I apologize that some of the waterpark attractions were closed: with the number of lifeguards required to operate everything, sometimes people get sick or call off work, and we aren't able to open everything. I'm sure on your next trip, we'll be running...

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
The Westin Cincinnati
The Westin Cincinnati
#14 of 47 in Cincinnati
1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests will enjoy amenities like workout facilities, Wifi, a 24-hour business center, onsite restaurant and bar, complimentary parking, and even free yoga classes. Over 250 beautifully appointed guestrooms and suites allow visitors to enjoy the experience and truly relax. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11320 Chester Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246 (Formerly CoCo Key Water Resort Cincinnati)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $125 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Cincinnati North
Cincinnati Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bother”
 of 5 bubbles 620KimberlyW, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I-75 is on the East side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kk857, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were in a suite, in the tower part, and loved the views.”
 of 5 bubbles nkcox1966, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nice view of the city on Higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles sugarball9, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“the Presidential Suite is worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles jasondO1979JO, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5