We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Booking.comUS$95*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

517 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 515: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
 Click to rate
Huron, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at La Quinta before and they were quite good. This one was not so impressive. It was comfortable and roomy but in need of updating and maintenance. They could have cleaned a little better too. (The bathroom floor was not well swept and I found a used bandage stuck to the couch!) The breakfast was disappointing too,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eemctee
Bill G, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We are now under renovations and everything that you talked about will be brand new. We will have a more selective breakfast, new fitness room and of course the rest of the hotel will be like brand new. This project will take until Nov to complete. PLease don't write us off yet. I hope that...

Wisconsin, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We are not familiar with the Cincinnati area, but the hotel was easy to find just off I75. Our stay was very comfortable and the staff friendly.The breakfast was ready early, as was our schedule, with lots of choices. We were impressed with the large eating area and the sufficient amount of tables.We will stay again when we are in...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger P
About Hotel's Favourite Review
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and the staff was great but the facility is getting dated and needs some serious cosmetic upgrades. It is not as nice as most LaQuinta Hotels. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will again.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom R
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Tom, Your kind comments are very much appreciated. We constantly strive daily to ensure that all of our guests are well taken care of and we're happy that we had the opportunity to serve you!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

location next to I-75 is excellent. The accommodations and cleanliness of the room and the hotel was very good. The bed was very comfortable, some of the furniture was worn and could use an update. The only downfall to the hotel, we found, was with the breakfast menu, as it leaves a lot to be desired.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis Z
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the good review, we are under renovation now and hope to have a beautify hotel for your next visit. I can reassure you that the breakfast will have some changes in it as well. Please come back and visit

Murfreesboro, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an older hotel but they do their best to use the space they have to accommodate the customers. They are doing renovations and it will only improve what you for such a great value. I would recommend this hotel. As I stated earlier they use the space they have wisely.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron B
Bill G, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Yes we do need updated. and that is being done as we speak. We should be completed by the end of Nov. I hope that you have a chance to come back and visit after it is all done

Ontario
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nosnobunny
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Very accommodating and welcoming of your pets that travel with you. No questions asked, staff are acknowledged that you had pets and they were friendly. hotel is going through renovations, looking fresh. Hotel is easily accessible from the interstate and good location to shopping and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbaradW6324FG
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Disappointed in our overnight stay this time as cleanliness was a big factor.The bathroom toilet base was dirty as were the bathroom walls. The linens were very tired looking and the mattress was very well used and soft. They did tell us that it is about to undergo renovations. I'd say it is time.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garryp797
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to rate us. What you experienced is the beginning stages of our renovation. Soon the lobby area and rooms will be completed. We apologize for any inconvenience. Hopefully you'll visit us again when all our new offerings are ready. We can't wait to show them off! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Reviewed 30 March 2017

For th price this is an excellent hotel. The stay was very pleasant and the breakfast was good. I will be staying here again on my next rip to Cincinnati. This is not my first time at this hotel. I have always enjoyed my stay here.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryw82
Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Hot tub broke, was told heater on pool was fixed, not! Cold again... They keep the indoor pool room way to warm. The pool might feel warmer if the air in the room wasn't soo warm. Our room had something smeared on the wall by the wall mirror near the bedroom closet. We were in a two room suite. There...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank zebra325
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review. We will look into each issue that you have noted in an attempt...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.0 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
142 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Sharonville
121 reviews
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $136 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Greenville, South Carolina
2 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You might want to ask for a room with a decent sized bathroom.”
Emmiegram, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure your rooms internet is working because they won't do anything to make it right if it doesn't.”
bluebell55, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose one at a motel a little farther away from the Interstate.”
946lynnt, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Come enjoy the pool and relax”
redsfans2016, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use pool a lot stay on lower floors. elevators are small and a little slow.”
chickenf2016, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$95
La QuintaUS$95
Hotwire.comUS$95
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates