We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn and Conference Center

    383 E Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH 45505-4746
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    US$67
    US$67
    US$67
    Traveller (38)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good9%
    • Average9%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible18%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn and Conference Center
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$67
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$67
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$67
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (355)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 354 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    10/10 would not recommend. Two stars because at least there was a functional bed. On the amenities list, complimentary breakfast and plush blanket were just crossed off with a pen. I can get over that, but here's the kicker. When housekeeping cleaned the room, the...More

    Thank Ryan F
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 5 days ago

    Ryan F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the sheets and internet during your stay. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time....More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Automatic fail. Stayed here the night of 9/15/17 for one night. Someone at the hotel front desk skimmed/stole our card info and used the card to buy mexican food locally the next day. Notified VISA of fraud and where/when it occurred. What more can I...More

    Thank Tom M
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Tom M, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am so sorry that your card was l stolen during your most recent stay with us. We are addressing our security procedures and policies to...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

    Room was OK. The Internet was very weak, I had a hard time staying connected, made it hard to book the next room on web site. No fridge or microwave in room. The breakfast is NOT complimentary, you have to pay. This was not a...More

    Thank William W
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 3 August 2017

    Dear William W, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the internet during your stay. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our...More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

    We stayed at this hotel and it was amazing we had great service the room was well kept the workers we're all kind and helpful to all our needs the food was very good and the kids had a blast swimming with room access right...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 25 July 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the fun experience that your kids enjoyed at the pool.I 'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We are overjoyed to hear...More

    Reviewed 20 July 2017

    Hotel is run down. The staff is very unprofessional and lack motivation to serve their guests. The room itself was not clean. Stains on the sheets and towels. Holes in the comforter. Air conditioning does not work well and has never been cleaned. Also feel...More

    Thank TD_RealPerson100
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 25 July 2017

    Dear TD_RealPerson100, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are...More

    Hampton Inn Springfield
    332 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Springfield
     
    Historic Buena Vista Motel
    1 review
    #1 of 1 hotels in South Vienna
     
    Hearthstone Inn & Suites
    287 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Cedarville
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
    701 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Beavercreek
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$62 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 150
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Springfield
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Hotel Springfield ,
    • Holiday Inn Springfield ,
    • Springfield Holiday Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (38)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (40)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Hearthstone Inn & Suites
    287 reviews
    17.05 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Springfield
    332 reviews
    .48 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
    701 reviews
    25.37 km away
     
    Historic Buena Vista Motel
    1 review
    14.53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rudy's Smokehouse
    274 reviews
    .39 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    159 reviews
    .45 km away
    El Toro
    56 reviews
    .59 km away
    Bob Evans
    53 reviews
    .50 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Frank Lloyd Wright's Westcott House
    172 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Hartman Rock Garden
    96 reviews
    2.40 km away
    Heritage Center of Clark County
    50 reviews
    3.35 km away
    Springfield Museum of Art
    38 reviews
    4.06 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    cruznut2131
    14 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from General M | Property representative |
    I can definitely understand your concern but we definitely do not have any minatory or extra charges at our facility.
    1
    Vote
    MamabearCF
    8 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from General M | Property representative |
    Yes,there's a $20 per pet per night animal fee.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you stay here park where you can see your car from your room. Location known for break-ins."
    Read review
    "If the halls smell of clorine do not eat in their resturant and be grateful they don't give a free..."
    Read review
    "Avoid the first floor and try to get a room that does not face into the pool area."
    Read review
    "Make early reservations. This properety is conveniently located, adjacent to I-71 south about 12-15 minutes..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing