We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn Toledo

Visit hotel website
Traveller (104)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (30)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay More, Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
14Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,045Reviews
309Photos
5Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 197
  • 298
  • 262
  • 173
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It is my own fault for not doing better research. But I was coming to the Hollywood Casino for a show with my mother. I read a quick review and booked a $88 room. Except in the end (with fees and taxes) it came to $140.00 and I had to pay to park. But you get what you pay
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We recently stayed her on a Friday night. We parked at the connected parking structure next to hotel. This is very convenient, just 1 floor up to hotel lobby. Parking overnight is $10.00. The staff is very friendly, everyone greeted me with a smile. The shuttle is one of the
Read more
Response from Christopher S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 4 Nov 2018
Thank you! We appreciate the positive feed back and will definitely make certain the staff knows how happy you were! We are getting ready to make some major renovations, and hope to see you stay with us again very soon! Cheers!
Read more
Main public spaces smell of smoke. Although it could use updates y biggest concern is the lack of keys working and the way the staff spoke to me as if it was my fault every single time. When I do what you say and every time I leave it doesn’t work it’s not my fault. The signs
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Response from Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded yesterday
Dear Dream42104176313, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We are in the process of refreshing our guest rooms and facilities. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
This hotel is in a convenient location downtown. It in my opinion it is a 50$ per night room and needs update bigtime. The nighttime staff that checked us in where very pleasant and helpful, the check out not so much.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Response from Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that the the condition of your guest room was not to the standards we strive to achieve. We are in the process of refreshing our guest rooms and facilities to ensure similar experiences do not occur. Please feel free to contact me directly and I will be sure to personally manage your next stay with us
Read more
Pros: location is great, good views, beautiful lobby, free shuttle, clean, comfy beds, bar/ food on site, snacks and wine in lobby for sale Cons: parking garage, wait on staff to come out for check in and check out was a little long, was not informed of a $25 hold on card at
Read more
Response from Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear cstacks25, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPark Inn Toledo
The Corner King Room at the Park Inn Toledo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPark Inn Toledo
The Corner King Room at the Park Inn Toledo
Photo provided by managementPark Inn Toledo
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345628
Yes, they will take debit cards as long as they are affiliated with a major credit card company. I paid with my Huntington debit card.
0 votes
There is no additional fee for an extra adult in the room. Cheers!
0 votes
Show all answers
I would call the Hotel to get an Answer
0 votes
Show all answers
How much is parking per night?
Closest and most convenient parking is with the Seagate Convention center that we are attached to. It is $10 for a full 24 hr period if staying stationary or $1 more for in and out privileges. This is paid directly to the Seagate parking attendant.
1 vote
Absolutely! We are actually connected to the SeaGate Convention Center which is attached to the Huntington Center. If you would like you can walk through the indoor corridors to get to and from our hotel to the Huntington Center!
2 votes
"can't help with this one. We were on the 9th floor. The hallway was loud with white noise. The room was quiet."
"It's all the same, lower the better... dinosaur elevators."
"my room w located on the 15th floor . great view"
"ask for a river view room !"
"Ask for an upper floor overlooking the ballpark."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$102 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn toledo hotel toledotoledo park inn
LOCATION
United StatesOhioToledo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
400
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing